Yeah me too. Water intake is very bad. But I just try to drink little bit here & there lor. Like sips. Else I scare wait kena uti leh.Hi xp! Happy to see your reply.
I'm too still finding comfort food and beverages. Things just taste so weird and I couldnt stomach the food and not interested in drinking.
Are you still carrying your no. 1? My gynae doesnt want me to.
Oh ic. No wonder. Ya lor, then better take care. It's good that he understand.. Aiyo my one... Recently have so many meltdowns... I so scare sia... So sometimes no choice have to carry if she just don't wan to walk..Hi xp. Yes i had a spotting incident and since #1 had threatened miscarriage so gynae took extra caution on me. I was given 2 weeks and another 2 weeks leave to rest. Just couldn't bear not to carry him but he does understand doc said mama is not strong enough now.
So looking forward to 2nd trim and gain back energy and appetite. He's nearing the terror 2 stage so need extra boost to chase and tame him. Haha
Oh ic. No wonder. Ya lor, then better take care. It's good that he understand.. Aiyo my one... Recently have so many meltdowns... I so scare sia... So sometimes no choice have to carry if she just don't wan to walk..
My mom say just for this first trim better not carry, after that shld be ok le...
Think my one has enter the terrible 2 stage lol. Her papa say de... But I just feel sometimes or actually most of the times, they need our attention & care & love mah. So it's normal bah... Idk.. Haha..
Ask yr hubby for help lah... I now most of the time rely on my hubby also... Pretty useless now.. Haha
Yeah, that's what my mother say lah. But depend on yourself. I mean as in like within yr limits... If u feel the strain or what then don't force. Also to check with ur gynae better... Don't wanna self assume mah..Oh just trim 1. Great. I look forward to trim 2!!
My appetite seems improving probably im getting closer to end of trim 1. I can't resist cold drinks and desserts . Seems to be more relax in food this time round.
Once past 1st trim will start with my homemade chix essence to nourish myself.
Which gynae are you using? My previous gynae is only providing consulting servicea and not delivering already.
Oh ic. That's good to know. At least u know ur current gynae will recommend some1 to u. Perhaps u can try ask for the name then go Google see for review. If u wish lah. But I'm sure, since he can recommend, won't be someone bad right...Hi joelle!
Xp: yes you are probably right... too relax haha. So i just confirmed with my gynae he usually handover his patients to another gynae at 20 weeks post detailed scan. He can recommend if i dont have anyone in mind.
Which hospital will you be delivering? Contemplating between mt A or mt E novena... wonder if the cost difference is huge
HiHi those who have Private Message me to be added to FB I have added you girls.
Those who did not PM me can you do so? I no longer go through the thread.
Thank you and congrats!
Your PM should include:
Fb email add
Fb nick
EDD
I think we should use our real profiles and not a accounts so there will be more trust and honesty.
Due to privacy setting (please allow yourself to be searched via email) I cant find you through email add. So I need your fb id. If your id is common, pm me your profile photo also so I can identify you.
I had a good and experience confinement auntie to recommend. She is good in cooking and taking care of bb. She also help me in train my maid. Teach my toddler spelling. If you need one, please contact me. Thank you.Hi Ladies,
I am looking for a confinement lady, do you have anyone to recommend?
Hi Mummy, u may call +60127602827. She is neat and easy going person.Hi Ladies,
Expecting an April baby as well, EDD 9 April.
Hi we have created will a Secret group (public cant see) in FB. Please pm me your email address AND fb nick so I can add you. More privacy and we can share more infor there.
However, i think we should use our real profiles and not a fake/dubious accounts so there will be more trust and honesty.
Hi hi!Hi we have created will a Secret group (public cant see) in FB. Please pm me your email address AND fb nick so I can add you. More privacy and we can share more infor there.
However, i think we should use our real profiles and not a fake/dubious accounts so there will be more trust and honesty.
Hi we have created will a Secret group (public cant see) in FB. Please pm me your email address AND fb nick so I can add you. More privacy and we can share more infor there.