emk
Still too early to use the booster seat. I thought those are meant for 2 years and above? Best if you can still keep to rear facing seat. That's the safer position for our baby age
Oh no this type for 2yrs and above ?
Still too early to use the booster seat. I thought those are meant for 2 years and above? Best if you can still keep to rear facing seat. That's the safer position for our baby age
![]()
This one right? A few mummies and I are experiencing some odd and especially sleep strike/nap behaviour last few days. Dunno is teething or what.![]()
Mummies, have u all change the car seat to front facing? I thinking to change it to car booster seat.
@candymoshi mine look like your third photo.. So is for 12months n above?
Ya @Evafantasy some mummies were saying they didn't know had to register first, then got delayed and lost their first choices ...Is Singapore Monday 7am .. Have u create an account with Tula ? Good to create an account .. I saw rainbow colour haha good luck
I just scrolled up. Urs looked like type 2 car seats bcos it has seat belts/harness. Type 3 (booster seats) does not have their own seat belts, they use the Car Seat Belts over the loops.
@emk and snowfern luckily you all inform me, Otherwise thought can just buy like that. Wow, but the price like very ex leh. Quite like these 2 designs but scare exceed my budget. View attachment 669833View attachment 669834
Questions to July mummies, how much is ur kid drinking now?
How much per feed? How many feeds per day?
For those who latches at home, do u pump at home? At work sure have to pump but at home if only latch might to have enough stimulation cos sometimes he sleeps thru the nite? Help me out cos I'm tired and having headaches and missing my pumps. Supply cannot keep up!
I guess different babies have different appetite but for mine is 160-170ml per feed. Every 3 to 3.5hourly. 6-7feeds per day.
Oh, so should I be changing to the 6-12mths fm when she hits 6mths? Current one is 0-12mths.
My gal not on bm. So supply is from ntucShe is drinking much more now I find myself stocking up the tins sooner and sooner.
Questions to July mummies, how much is ur kid drinking now?
For those who latches at home, do u pump at home? At work sure have to pump but at home if only latch might to have enough stimulation cos sometimes he sleeps thru the nite? Help me out cos I'm tired and having headaches and missing my pumps. Supply cannot keep up!
I'm gonna try my luck at tomorrow's Tula stocking. Those rainbow colors are so pretty. Heart itchy itchy!!!
I also going to try. Do we need to search one by one or they will list on the 1st page?
I'm gonna try my luck at tomorrow's Tula stocking. Those rainbow colors are so pretty. Heart itchy itchy!!!
Lol, Sarah, is it 先斩后揍or you already convinced hb that you need a third? Tell him mummies very poor thing, cannot wear our usual jewelry for fear of scratching LO, our only accessory is our baby carrier, that's why need more than one to rotate.I'm gonna try my luck at tomorrow's Tula stocking. Those rainbow colors are so pretty. Heart itchy itchy!!!
Can't share about current as I'm still on leave, so full DL. For my older kids, I pumped twice at work, go home DL, would pump once before sleep, if not much latching on that particular night, then will express before going to work, just use hand to relieve a bit nia, I don't bother to use pump in morning.Questions to July mummies, how much is ur kid drinking now?
Lol, Sarah, is it 先斩后揍or you already convinced hb that you need a third? Tell him mummies very poor thing, cannot wear our usual jewelry for fear of scratching LO, our only accessory is our baby carrier, that's why need more than one to rotate.
I only pump 5 times. Each time only 70ml. Now her intake is 130ml each time. Milk supply had dropped. Thought of giving up. Really tired. Need to work, taking care of 2 kids n housework. Not enough rest.Can't share about current as I'm still on leave, so full DL. For my older kids, I pumped twice at work, go home DL, would pump once before sleep, if not much latching on that particular night, then will express before going to work, just use hand to relieve a bit nia, I don't bother to use pump in morning.
Weekends full DL, Sundays will just squeeze out enough for Monday's feed. If no time, then I will use fbm. Managed to sustain till 1 plus, but mine were small eaters, they hv never exceeded 120 ml per feed.
You sound really too exhausted by all the expressing. Are you able to express twice at work? If yes, maybe one more pump before u sleep, latch through night. Starting semi -solids v soon, so the amt u need to pump will decrease gradually, not so stressful. If really cannot because of ur health, supplement with fm ba, u cannot neglect your own health.
Can't share about current as I'm still on leave, so full DL. For my older kids, I pumped twice at work, go home DL, would pump once before sleep, if not much latching on that particular night, then will express before going to work, just use hand to relieve a bit nia, I don't bother to use pump in morning.
Weekends full DL, Sundays will just squeeze out enough for Monday's feed. If no time, then I will use fbm. Managed to sustain till 1 plus, but mine were small eaters, they hv never exceeded 120 ml per feed.
You sound really too exhausted by all the expressing. Are you able to express twice at work? If yes, maybe one more pump before u sleep, latch through night. Starting semi -solids v soon, so the amt u need to pump will decrease gradually, not so stressful. If really cannot because of ur health, supplement with fm ba, u cannot neglect your own health.
I only pump 5 times. Each time only 70ml. Now her intake is 130ml each time. Milk supply had dropped. Thought of giving up. Really tired. Need to work, taking care of 2 kids n housework. Not enough rest.
@emk and snowfern luckily you all inform me, Otherwise thought can just buy like that. Wow, but the price like very ex leh. Quite like these 2 designs but scare exceed my budget. View attachment 669833View attachment 669834
Sian, I was waiting from 630am onwards, cart but cannot pay![]()
Ooooo rainbow colour ? I don't even get to see it,so fast it's gone.
Omg he is so badYeah, and my hub is smiling cheekily at one corner when he saw I cannot pay.![]()
In the end I nv buy cause too ex liao. I can only see see. Sob...sob... I tell myself, if I buy, won't get to use much often too cos later go back to work let
But the canvas one they having 30% discount now. Maybe I will get the canvas one. Much more cheaper and within budget.
Ya your hubby so evil! Tell him you want a branded bag as diaper bag!
Hi there, it's been awhile since i loginHave you tried to babywear Baby Erin in a Tula before? You can try first and if she likes, then get a canvas first.
You are also right that you won't be using the Tula as often when you go back to work. Because my 2nd tula is still sitting in the room, collecting dust HAHA![]()
![]()
Epidural so ex de?!I have been telling him that I want a branded bag for myself since I help him to save at least $1.2k (from not taking the epidural shot)But hor, till now I have yet to decide which brand I want LOL
Woah looks like Tula fever is real.
Haha.
I'm very happy with my Preloved ergo liao. Babywearing is a godsent (making her sleep when cranky) and also the bouncer (also making her sleep).