ImageUploadedByTapatalk1431484067.520915.jpg

I think I'm crazy. Every morning I'm taking urine test to see how the line goes

The white pink one is from mustafa.
The other is from David.

View attachment 529088

I think I'm crazy. Every morning I'm taking urine test to see how the line goes

The white pink one is from mustafa.
The other is from David.

Lol... exactly same like me testing everyday until my hubby have to ask me to stop peeing on the stick!!
I just bought another 60 cheapie sticks from online haha..
But I think the watsons home pregnancy kit gives more satisfying line though...
Just called my clinic to schedule another bloodtest tomorrow to see if the hcg levels are doubling nicely...

@bibiaiai your lines looks great today!

Lol... exactly same like me testing everyday until my hubby have to ask me to stop peeing on the stick!!
I just bought another 60 cheapie sticks from online haha..
But I think the watsons home pregnancy kit gives more satisfying line though...
Just called my clinic to schedule another bloodtest tomorrow to see if the hcg levels are doubling nicely...

@bibiaiai your lines looks great today!

Hahaha. I'm not alone. I tot im the only one doing it. Hee hee.

Cos from start I have been use this 2. So I tot jus keep using till I confirm the sac.

I did ask the GP Yday abt the blood test. But he told me no need. Jus have to wait few more week so be able to see the sac. Cos blood test need to keep going back.

Thanks thanks. Let's jiayou together.

From the clear blue digital, I am 4-5 weeks preg,

Last Sat I went to gynae to scan , Gynae couldn't detect baby how many weeks, maybe to small at 3-4 weeks?

I shall get another clear blue digital to test next week, to see if it increases to 3 weeks + then I will schedule for my gynae appointment. Not going back to the one I went last week thou.

Last Sat I went to gynae to scan , Gynae couldn't detect baby how many weeks, maybe to small at 3-4 weeks?

I shall get another clear blue digital to test next week, to see if it increases to 3 weeks + then I will schedule for my gynae appointment. Not going back to the one I went last week thou.

Actually quite idea. Rather spent $20 den spent $270 n nothing. Hahahaha.

Which gynea u went? I went to my mum gynea. Lol

Yeah... i think baby is too small to be detected on ultrasound at 3-4weeks... only at 4 weeks (since LMP) they start to grow around 1mm/day

Jiayou to all!!

At least u all can determine by ur LMP.

My LMP is March. So by right should be 8weeks but base on last ultrasound I dun think so. I should had late ovulation in mid April. But dunno which date I should count. Hee Hee

Wow. Mean how many weeks? Did any scan le ma?
According to the instructions leaflet, 3+ on clearblue digital = 5weeks+ pregnant.
I'm 6 weeks 2 days when I did the test last night so quite accurate la. :) Yup I had my ultrasound on 5 weeks 2 days and it showed a gestational sac. Next appointment is one week later, can't wait to see bb's development!

According to the instructions leaflet, 3+ on clearblue digital = 5weeks+ pregnant.
I'm 6 weeks 2 days when I did the test last night so quite accurate la. :) Yup I had my ultrasound on 5 weeks 2 days and it showed a gestational sac. Next appointment is one week later, can't wait to see bb's development!

Oic. Maybe I should buy n try the test again.

My appt is next Monday at KKH. Hope able to see the sac n not false positive man.

Wow when is your next appointment to see baby's heartbeat?
My first ultrasound will be when I'm 6weeks1day.... not sure by that time can see fetal pole or yolk sac or even baby's heartbeat...

HiHi~~
i just tested positive last night~~ Based on the app, EDD shall be 13 Jan~ expecting my #2 :)
Can add me to the group? can't find the group in FB
i have pm Mxndy :)
unable to pm TTCJT :(

Congrats to all the newer mommies :) This waiting game is really annoying.. My first scan last Friday didn't reveal any sac, hoping the next Friday appointment we can detect.

Hi Nightsky,

Me too, maybe pregnancy still very early but dr said very likely pregnant. will be going back in another 2 weeks. Meanwhile, I monitor using the kits.

based on my calculation of EDD, is around 2nd Jan 2016.. hehe..

i just went to see Gynae on Tuesday.. im about 6 weeks 3 days.. Docter did scan, can hear heartbeat liao :D

Yes i also had some brown spotting, told docter and he gave me Utrogestan tabs twice daily... hopefully all of our these symptoms will go away when 2nd Trimester comes...

Anyway my Gynae Docter i went to see was Dr Tho Chin Keong.. He has his clinic at Jurong East and twice a week he will be at Mount E Novena hospital.
Nice docter.. soft spoken, can joke a bit too...

Now their clinic is called Astra Women's Specialist Clinic.. so anyone of u ladies that have not seen any Gynae yet.. can look for him also :D

based on my calculation of EDD, is around 2nd Jan 2016.. hehe..

i just went to see Gynae on Tuesday.. im about 6 weeks 3 days.. Docter did scan, can hear heartbeat liao :D

Yes i also had some brown spotting, told docter and he gave me Utrogestan tabs twice daily... hopefully all of our these symptoms will go away when 2nd Trimester comes...

Anyway my Gynae Docter i went to see was Dr Tho Chin Keong.. He has his clinic at Jurong East and twice a week he will be at Mount E Novena hospital.
Nice docter.. soft spoken, can joke a bit too...

Now their clinic is called Astra Women's Specialist Clinic.. so anyone of u ladies that have not seen any Gynae yet.. can look for him also :D
Congrats

Thank u for ur kind words bibiaiai, nightsky and buttercookies. Tbh, its hard not to think about it. But I will try to keep calm for today. I have no pain, no bleeding so far. Doctor pressing my tummy to see if any pain, also no pain. If tomorrow doctor still telling me the same thing, I will go for second opinion with anothee doctor. Btw, currently im seeing dr ben (sbcc). For second opinion i made an appt with dr vanaja (nuh) this saturday.
Hi chimok hope ur checkup goes well .... dont worry too much

You all can try this App also.. called Pregnancy +
Im using Android Phone.. not sure whether it has it on Iphones..

it tells u every week how ur baby grows and when is ur EDD and other information.. i find it very good..

actually this app gave me the same EDD as what my Gynae told me that day.. haha.. so quite accurate leh..

u ladies can give this App a try la :D

Congrats!! My EDD very close to yours.... mine is 17th Jan :)

Hehe, congrats!
Hv u see gynae yet?
Now seems like still early to see gynae as of my #1 went n scan at 5weeks, can't detect any till another 2 weeks later! The waiting times is killing me!
Gg to travel next sat, so will go n visit gynae next Tuesday! Hope to see a healthy and strong heartbeat!
:))))

Hehe, congrats!
Hv u see gynae yet?
Now seems like still early to see gynae as of my #1 went n scan at 5weeks, can't detect any till another 2 weeks later! The waiting times is killing me!
Gg to travel next sat, so will go n visit gynae next Tuesday! Hope to see a healthy and strong heartbeat!
:))))

Good Luck to U!! Take Care when u travel :D

My scan at NUH showing sac and yolk
Hopefully can hear heartbeat next week

Am on progesterone 500mg shots twice a week, duphaston 2tab 3x a day

• image.jpg
    498.9 KB · Views: 218