DollyL
I got a chinese lady to do mine for me. She's not bad.. found her via forums too
can share contact?
I got a chinese lady to do mine for me. She's not bad.. found her via forums too
think so.. so far nv heard of chinese doing this le..
Not sure if can share here? But her website is http://relaxingpostnatalmassage.blogspot.sgcan share contact?
For me be it fresh or from fridge I will throw away if she din finish .Your ebm is freshly pumped out? If yes put in fridge then warm up later... Try not to put at room temp for more than 4 hrs in our humid spore
I think Tham now has many walking timebombs lolwait for ur update![]()
I think Tham now has many walking timebombs lol
Mummies who gave birth... I would like to ask if I ebm at 1230 , LO drank at 330pm but didn't finish, can keep the balance? If yes, put in fridge then warm or can leave at room temp for next feed at around 6 plus?
Hey her rates look quite cheap compared to the Indo massage place I tot of booking. Might try her then. Thks!Not sure if can share here? But her website is http://relaxingpostnatalmassage.blogspot.sg
You can find her number there![]()
If warm up n bb drink already must finish within 1h. Same for ebm n fmMummies who gave birth... I would like to ask if I ebm at 1230 , LO drank at 330pm but didn't finish, can keep the balance? If yes, put in fridge then warm or can leave at room temp for next feed at around 6 plus?
i force feed finish hahaha no lah kidding. If LO can wake up within 1-2 hours I will feed the remainder, I will smell first. If not I will throw also. Wun keep liao.Mummies who gave birth... I would like to ask if I ebm at 1230 , LO drank at 330pm but didn't finish, can keep the balance? If yes, put in fridge then warm or can leave at room temp for next feed at around 6 plus?
Not sure if can share here? But her website is http://relaxingpostnatalmassage.blogspot.sg
You can find her number there![]()
can I ask anyone baby is more than 3 weeks and has jaundice level more than 200?
mine going to be 3 weeks old this Thursday and his jaundice level is more than 200. polyclinic said they cannot see him there anymore. must send to kk clinic to see. is it the same protocol for pd as well?
nv seen before...haha..
i only know u & blumiz.. LOL
have u seen blumiz in real life?
that is very cheap but how good is sheHey her rates look quite cheap compared to the Indo massage place I tot of booking. Might try her then. Thks!![]()
do u all really dare to put fresh ebm outside room temp for 4 hrsI read somewhere that if the baby has drank from the whole bottle, meaning the saliva has touched the milk, then whatever he cannot finish in that bottle u cannot keep for more than one hr, cos bacteria might grow. Unless e.g. u pump 100ml, u divide into 2 bottles and he drinks from one bottle, then the other bottle u can keep in outside room temp for 4 hrs. Anything beyond that has to be refrigerated.
cos their threshold for hospital stay is 300My baby last fri went for 2nd blood test, still at 230+, call pd but he say ok. Ask me to see him this fri for review. So these few days, i keep getting him go.suntan. Weird as in hw cme.my pd nvr ask me send bb back.hosp?
Hi mummies.. Have seen spotting since last sun till nw.. Today go for gynae appt doc say 5cm dilated.. Ask me to admit to hospital imm.. Nw waiting for bb to pop.. Finally my turn.. Will update again!![]()
Jia you karen... soon or tml ya.finally
Hi mummies.. Have seen spotting since last sun till nw.. Today go for gynae appt doc say 5cm dilated.. Ask me to admit to hospital imm.. Nw waiting for bb to pop.. Finally my turn.. Will update again!![]()
do u all really dare to put fresh ebm outside room temp for 4 hrs
to me it is milk .. leave it outside for 30 mins i also cannot tahan and dare not give my gal already
Haha don't knw wor... Nv try nv knw. U got gd ones to recommend? U halfway thro ur confinement? Can start planning le?that is very cheap but how good is she
I finished my confinement already .Haha don't knw wor... Nv try nv knw. U got gd ones to recommend? U halfway thro ur confinement? Can start planning le?
I finished my confinement already .
Today is my 1st day all alone with my gal .. Totally forget how to take care of infant lolz
Am thinking to go for post natal massage or not lolz
haha i also don't feel good abt leaving it outside for so long, so max i will leave it out is 2 hrs, n i will turn on the fan to blow at it, haha. i try to express just before the next feed, unless i'm having a nap n overslept, like this afternoon, jia lat. tomorrow i'm seeing the LC, she sure will try to make my boy DL, i foresee a lot of tears n tantrum from the bb. He is not very patient, kinda like his parents, oops.
Hi, I'm an April mummy pregnant with my third child. Been following the jan thread. Thanks for sharing. To increase bm supply, pocari mixed with hot water (during confinement) worked wonders for me. U might like to try. Green papaya (the ones with white sap when u cut it, bought from vege stalls and not fruit stalls) cooked with fish bones, whether salmon or sang yu gave me an oversupply too.
I finished my confinement already .
Today is my 1st day all alone with my gal .. Totally forget how to take care of infant lolz
Ya!! Congrats for ending confinement... I have a list of food I wanna eat after confinement, cannot wait!
how many weeks is ur baby?My baby last fri went for 2nd blood test, still at 230+, call pd but he say ok. Ask me to see him this fri for review. So these few days, i keep getting him go.suntan. Weird as in hw cme.my pd nvr ask me send bb back.hosp?
@ding2505, I haven't tried any boosters that had a significant increase yet.... Maybe you can try salmon, oats, malt (holicks, milo) which are known milk boosters...Wow pocari, thks will try that. Been having fish soup w papaya.
Actually my doctor advised against washing the wound with salt water, so pls check with your gynae first before trying...Will the wound hurt or sting while washing with salt water?
Hmm why need to see LC after discharge alr?
My boy has serious nappy rash, used drapolene cream previously then switched to mustela vit barrier cream. Still nappy rash. Any other creams to recommend?
Considering bringing him to see dr- is that v kua zhang?
@bbcripps, where are you going for your LC? Do review when you return incl the charges so that the other mummies can benefit too....haha i also don't feel good abt leaving it outside for so long, so max i will leave it out is 2 hrs, n i will turn on the fan to blow at it, haha. i try to express just before the next feed, unless i'm having a nap n overslept, like this afternoon, jia lat. tomorrow i'm seeing the LC, she sure will try to make my boy DL, i foresee a lot of tears n tantrum from the bb. He is not very patient, kinda like his parents, oops.
use desitin to get rid of the rash.
u can get it online or at pharmacies iirc. after getting rid of the rash you can stop the desitin and then see if u can find another barrier cream other than the mustela one that works for u..i bought aquaphor.. some people like EMAB bottom balm? I think u gotta try it out
how many weeks is ur baby?
Congrats! I can't waitfor comfinement to be over. So sick of the food.I finished my confinement already .
Me too! I haven learn anything yet lol.I don't look forward to ending my confinement, maybe only the part on can bath freely and eat freely. My mums food is really delicious! Haha I can eat the same thing everyday.
Kinda scare to have to deal with bb alone in my hse. I am currently doing confinement at my mums hse. Heng.: my mum still welcome me to disturb her everyday after confinement.
This wk is the last wk le..
Haven learnt to bath bb yet. Haha
Congrats! I can't waitfor comfinement to be over. So sick of the food.
I think my baby is going through growth spurt. I dl him every one hr):
And he still seems hungry):
Anyone experiencing the same thing?
Sure, I'm going to Uma from Mother and Child. Will let u all know how it goes tomorrow. It's $130 for 1 hr I think.
Congrats! I can't waitfor comfinement to be over. So sick of the food.
I think my baby is going through growth spurt. I dl him every one hr):
And he still seems hungry):
Anyone experiencing the same thing?
I think its a growth spurt, my bb is exactly 3 wks old today n boy is he cranky today... screaming at the top of his lungs cos he's always hungry (he keeps on making sucking sounds), so we r feeding him every 2 hrs instead of 3.
first thing i'm going to do once i'm out of confinement is to eat sambal stingray n rojak *slurp*