Same lah.. this 3rd one feel so different... here ache there ache...

So all mummies better take good care during confinement no matter u wan or dun wan anymore kids... its totally different if u neglect urself during confinement
Lol ... Think I backside itchy ... Never wear slippers or sock on my cooling floor ... Now the joint pain ... Guessing only ... Hopefully I'm wrong ...

Otherwise all my body calcium and iron all given to bb Liao .. Just supplement with all these ...

Mummies..For baby bonus, how did u all get copy of original bank statement? Can print from online? I can't seem to find any statement when I log onto ibanking..seems like so many admin to settle. Haiz!

I put on around 6 kg ...

Now I am 2kg away...

Hope my water retention goes away then I m back to pre pregnancy weight...

But i still need to lose weight till pre pre pregnancy weight haha.. coz I am overweight ...
My aim is to reduce to my #1 prepregnancy weight leh Lolz

Going for my 38w appt now... Not sure if baby is ready to come out not, I just hope she and me doesn't gain that much :)

No way to knw if we r dilated unless gynae do VE is it? But when will gynae check? If happen to hav contraction at the clinic?

CTG I done last week, for 20mins only 1 time contractions...

What's VE?
She put her hand inside and check dilation...

Cos hospital bag at home... I not prepared leh... I going home and see can rest awhile and send some emails and set out of office
You got any contractions yet?? Or juz dilated only??

My friend was 3cm dilated since last Monday but till now have not delivered yet... She working from home...

CTG I done last week, for 20mins only 1 time contractions...

What's VE?
She put her hand inside and check dilation...
I also did ctg last wk, 36wk. Think no contraction, nurse Juz say ok.

Went gynae check today, she nv check for dilation. Juz ask me to watch out for 4 sign: bleeding, water bag burst, lesser bb movement and regular contraction. Any of these, I got to check-in.

Can I ask how u all adjust the baby timing? My baby slp most during the morning n noon time in living rm.. den only wake up awhile when bath n drink milk.. I trying to keep her awake fr 7pm to 9pm..but she also slp back after milk.. she has already awake for the past few nights..

Check in at 8pm and gave birth at 10pm, did took epidural but then when I took it was abit late. After epidural baby came out 15mins later, my epi haven't fully kicked in, suddenly I dilated very fast. Baby out in 3 push.
1st time mummy ? If yes , you are so lucky ... Short labour time .. So nice ,. I took sooooo long in labour ward ...