winnielove
but anyway, I read that itching also mean healing leh: Hahha
自我安慰
自我安慰
Why never highlight to gynae.. Aiyo
Every pregnancy is different !!!
Thank yiu
I thought as long as baby is growing well it doesn't matter how little we gain right?
He don't really focus on weight lor...when I really want to know still got to wait lor...Why so weird one. Hmm. I think most of the gynae will tell you bb weight during each appt
Omg...okie okie den i really got to cover it else like u says dry skin = itchy...still thought that will be better lor...tsk tskDun air so much .. It is because we expose tummy to aircon so = skin that area dry = itchy if not Enuff cream to moisture it !!!
Haha keep you in suspense.He don't really focus on weight lor...when I really want to know still got to wait lor...
my edd is 4 feb siah. lollNext year 立春 is on feb 4. 2015 so bb born after this date is goat Liao hmmm
Companion in hospital Better can visit each other if bored lolzI wonder who will be the next mummy to pop! This waiting game feels less overwhelming when we have so many companions over here.![]()
my edd is 4 feb siah. loll
I will join u soonOh dear water bag broke .. Take care ya...
I'm so tired and restless ... I need my vitamin s.....![]()
You are tall so bo worryDone with my scan.. She is 2.9kg at 35weeks... Very big leh!
But we need to know bb weight also mah...so that know can afford to eat more n whether bb got gain enough weight...Haha keep you in suspense.
But if doc didn't mention, bb weight should be fine![]()
How much is EnuffBut we need to know bb weight also mah...so that know can afford to eat more n whether bb got gain enough weight...
True...but if bb comes earlier..haha that means it'll be D day in a mth or less. wootzThe % of giving birth on edd is really low so no need scare Lolz
Wah good weight!!! Mine only 2.5kg.Done with my scan.. She is 2.9kg at 35weeks... Very big leh!
Wah good weight!!! Mine only 2.5kg.
Hahaha.
Going for natural?
Oh ya! What did the gynae suggest?Will try? But need to see how.. Baby's head very big so don't know in the end might need to c sect
Yours 2.5kg I think by a few weeks more shld be 3kg or more.. Don't worry!
AC = abdominal circumferenceAC stand for?
My bb oso on the lower percentile. But my gynae say suitable for natural birth...now my bb only weigh 2.7kg on week 38.
Oic. My gynae nowadays only measure abdominal circumference n the thigh bone length to get his weight.AC = abdominal circumference
Oh ya! What did the gynae suggest?
Correct . Always put bb in 1st place.Play by ear! Next appt in 2weeks then see how lo, I hope to try for natural but then if cannot then I'll just listen to the Gynae....
She ask me to think abt it. Juz giving me her opinion. I think I might wait 1-2wks to see bb weight b4 confirming. But most likely csect. Don't wan to risk bb health. Was told to monitor his movementOic. My gynae nowadays only measure abdominal circumference n the thigh bone length to get his weight.
Did you gynae ask to monitor? Or u already decided to go c sec?
Was napping coz I felt heavy today n hard to walk .. very stiff...
But woke up with tummy pain.. dun know it's constipation or what feels like constipation n yet feel like menses cramp... . felt pressure on my behind... I got clear bowels 2 days ago... maybe today "full" again haha... 34 weeks plus today only...
@lovexuan when time comes really will have gut feeling ? Lol... last 2 pregnancies was told by my gynae that I am abt to give birth .. so I got no experience what's the gut feeling like.. lol... but i believe u should be soon already ?? Monitor urself
Yup yupPlay by ear! Next appt in 2weeks then see how lo, I hope to try for natural but then if cannot then I'll just listen to the Gynae....
Your water bag broke! Meaning u have to deliver in the next few days? Have a good rest!
Oh my, please take care! I've just PM-ed you to say your goodies from Australia have arrived. Maybe get your hubby to pick them up on your behalf? I'll PM you my phone number now as well.
omg!!! keeping fingers and toes crossed that all will be fine!
oh dear! Will it be a Christmas baby?
Better get more resthugs
jia you!!!!
Omg, water bag broke? THought once broke, within 24 hrs will be in labour ward?
My gosh .. Why like that
Did doc say how long u can hold esp when water bag broke ?
Oh.. so are you giving birth anytime?
when is ur edd?
Thanks for all your well wishes...
I have not delivered yet....
Came in delivery suite early this morning, Dr Tham ordered labour suppression drugs as water broke and 2-3cm dilation but v mild contractions. I'll be under the drugs for 48 hours then doc will take me off the drugs with 2 options - induce or wait it out but with risk of infection since water bag alr leaking.
I'm now in a normal ward now in a 2 bedded with a mummy whose bb hardly cries much... Hope my boy will be Like that too...
My EDD is 23 Jan! So I am only 35w5d...
Thanks for all your well wishes...![]()
Came in delivery suite early this morning, Dr Tham ordered labour suppression drugs as water broke and 2-3cm dilation but v mild contractions. I'll be under the drugs for 48 hours then doc will take me off the drugs with 2 options - induce or wait it out but with risk of infection since water bag alr leaking.
I'm now in a normal ward now in a 2 bedded with a mummy whose bb hardly cries much... Hope my boy will be Like that too...
You c sect on boxing day? I can visit u on 29th le...48 hrs then decide next move .. Then we might meet in TMc but I dun wan to meet you there .. You need to hold
On longer you r still early !!!
Jiayu Jiayu .. Dun let me meet you there !!!
Come come ...You c sect on boxing day? I can visit u on 29th le...![]()
My appt in the morning, should be able to have a glimpse at yr princess...Come come ...
But provided I haven't check out.. Lolz
C sect only 4d3n if not wrong
How have you been? Heehee.. Maybe it's baby pressing against your nerves too.
Now that you mentioned.. I think I might not really know. Oops. I had my boy on the day of my gynae appointment. He did a VE and found out I was 5cm dilated and I really didn't feel anything. Let's see how. Maybe I will admit myself into hospital if the contractions become regular or too painful to bear.![]()
Ok can .. Will let u know the room noMy appt in the morning, should be able to have a glimpse at yr princess...
I realise my armpit colour is darkening. Din apply anything like deodorant or perfume. Is it due to hormone change? Anyone notice the same thing? Will the colour lightening after giving birth? Feel so unsightly when wearing sleeveless top...
Hahaha...at least is average weight cos on week 28 the weight even dr said okie but still at lower side...How much is Enuff![]()
Yes! Mine too! I thought it's actually because I stop going for my ipl session.I realise my armpit colour is darkening. Din apply anything like deodorant or perfume. Is it due to hormone change? Anyone notice the same thing? Will the colour lightening after giving birth? Feel so unsightly when wearing sleeveless top...
I realise my armpit colour is darkening. Din apply anything like deodorant or perfume. Is it due to hormone change? Anyone notice the same thing? Will the colour lightening after giving birth? Feel so unsightly when wearing sleeveless top...
Dr nv suggest c-sec? Cos if thru vaginal there might be a risk of infection. You hang on there n w nurses support dont worry u will reach ur destination safe n sound. Jy jyThanks for all your well wishes...![]()
Yup yup! Anyway that's my least concern. Haha! My concern are my stretch marks and the unsightly increase in cellulites lolOk...I thought I'm the only 1. Hope the color will lighten soon....
Mine too..stopped wearing sleeveless tops lately cos it's so embarrassing..guess it must be the hormones..I realise my armpit colour is darkening. Din apply anything like deodorant or perfume. Is it due to hormone change? Anyone notice the same thing? Will the colour lightening after giving birth? Feel so unsightly when wearing sleeveless top...