Lolz of course I know not you lah Lolznot me! You just saw me?! hehehe I recognise your boy first leh... then I thought I recognise wrongly until you were spotted steps behind!
Me! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
That's what I thougaWhy did the gynae recommend c sect? As in if the baby is small..thought easier to have natural delivery?
oh dear! Will it be a Christmas baby?Me! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
My gosh .. Why like thatMe! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
My is a few days to 38 wksYa I asked gynae tat too... Apparently smaller bb to have natural refer to those ard avg size bb not bb that r below avg.
And after detailed scan, it's shows that the head n limbs measurements are all ard avg but the AC measurement is below avg. meaning foetus might not b absorbing enough from the percenta. Might also means that percenta is 'not' so good. So if I op for vbac, foetus might highly b in distress n I might still need to do e-csect.
Btw can I check if anyone oping for csect was told that if I would wan to do csect after 38wks, got to do another detailed scan at 37wks?
Oh dear..take care babe! Was it leaking or like a gush of water? Did the gynae say whether you should deliver soon? As far as I know, once the water bag bursts, baby will be susceptible to infection so best to deliver asap..have a good rest and hope all will be ok for u!Me! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
Lolz of course I know not you lah Lolz
Go there lunch then bring boy go see doc .. Cough and nose bleed haiz
Rest more babe! Must start walking lesser!Was busy whole morning, was on AM off but one of my clients in SG n wanted to meet, so I went to her house at 9am n ended up chatting till 11 plus, now back in office, so tired. N aching all over!
Lolz he is always like that .. Dun look sick when sick Lolzhuh see doc ??? aiyo... poor thing... he looks energetic leh
Me! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
Maybe leakage bahOmg, water bag broke? THought once broke, within 24 hrs will be in labour ward?
haha I wont rly say I have a lack of sleep at night, I generally sleep pretty well actyTo compensate our loss of slp in the middle of night right!!
cant wait for my checkup this fri!! to confirm abt that scan pic..![]()
omg!!! keeping fingers and toes crossed that all will be fine!Me! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
I open my 睡衣so that the cream won't stick on it n think that tummy can breath hahaha but covered by blanket. But when waking up to pee time I realise it is not covered by blanket. Either fan blowing it or air con...sianx is still itchy........Hahah! I am thinking mAyb we can put ice bag on the tummy lol
No leh he just said from the scanning is bigger than last visit. When asking bb weight den he said he will only measure during growth scan at week 34.I thought doc will tell u bb weight everytime we go for scan? Mayb u can ask doc for babys weight?
When the next appt?
No leh he just said from the scanning is bigger than last visit. When asking bb weight den he said he will only measure during growth scan at week 34.I thought doc will tell u bb weight everytime we go for scan? Mayb u can ask doc for babys weight?
When the next appt?
You must jyjy ya n sleep on bed as much as u can...continue fighting for the LOMe! My water bag broke this morning. I'm given labour suppression drugs and now warded for observation but dr Tham say I still can do whatever I want.I'll juz sleep as much as I can. Lol
Haha! I like to air my tummy too.I open my 睡衣so that the cream won't stick on it n think that tummy can breath hahaha but covered by blanket. But when waking up to pee time I realise it is not covered by blanket. Either fan blowing it or air con...sianx is still itchy........
Why so weird one. Hmm. I think most of the gynae will tell you bb weight during each apptNo leh he just said from the scanning is bigger than last visit. When asking bb weight den he said he will only measure during growth scan at week 34.
My next visit is this sat but guess he won't tell me......
dun scratch!!!! skin is very sensitive now... bleed and the stretch marks will be there and worse if scratch..Haha! I like to air my tummy too.
Anyway it's itching again. Haiyo. And I can't scratch it cause scare the stretch marks will bleed lol
Ya trying my best not to scratch. Thanks deardun scratch!!!! skin is very sensitive now... bleed and the stretch marks will be there and worse if scratch..
Ya lor I everyday air my tummy but used to cover by blanket n on fan or air con shiok...now also itchy lor...sianxHaha! I like to air my tummy too.
Anyway it's itching again. Haiyo. And I can't scratch it cause scare the stretch marks will bleed lol
I scare got mark dare not to scratch lor. 爱美怕死...hahahadun scratch!!!! skin is very sensitive now... bleed and the stretch marks will be there and worse if scratch..
Dun air so much .. It is because we expose tummy to aircon so = skin that area dry = itchy if not Enuff cream to moisture it !!!Ya lor I everyday air my tummy but used to cover by blanket n on fan or air con shiok...now also itchy lor...sianx
Haha clinic's weighing machine not zhun one lolI am at the Gynae now, today is 34w6d ... I gained 15kg so far -_- long long wait today cos Gynae going on leave from tmr onwards!
Haha clinic's weighing machine not zhun one lol
Haha! I like to air my tummy too.
AC stand for?Ya I asked gynae tat too... Apparently smaller bb to have natural refer to those ard avg size bb not bb that r below avg.
And after detailed scan, it's shows that the head n limbs measurements are all ard avg but the AC measurement is below avg. meaning foetus might not b absorbing enough from the percenta. Might also means that percenta is 'not' so good. So if I op for vbac, foetus might highly b in distress n I might still need to do e-csect.
Btw can I check if anyone oping for csect was told that if I would wan to do csect after 38wks, got to do another detailed scan at 37wks?
Finally hm from detailed scan. Took so long today coz I kept having fainting spell. Nurse was called in to take bp. I'm surprise with the service. The nurse is v caring and really show concern. Staying ard till the end of my scan then accompany us back to e clinic to info them abt my bp. Then send the report over after. V nice!
Bb is finally 2kg at 34wk. Doc says on e lower percentile and would strongly recommend csect. Think will b looking ard 20jan. Can find someone to calculate the date lo...
Ya I asked gynae tat too... Apparently smaller bb to have natural refer to those ard avg size bb not bb that r below avg.
Hahah! Ya accessories! Mine nv mention anything though. But I think I need to cut down on sweet stuff hahaI didn't even weigh at home cos my weighing machine no battery... At home clothes lighter? The clothes I wearing now maybe slightly heavier plus the accessories? We like 自我安慰 . The nurse told me 你又重了,I told her 哪里可能会减的!
Lol changing skin?Yayaya me too.....i feel like changing my skin. Haha now my shoulder, hip all red red dot...so ugly...![]()
AC stand for?
My bb oso on the lower percentile. But my gynae say suitable for natural birth...now my bb only weigh 2.7kg on week 38.
Haha! I like to air my tummy too.
Lol changing skin?
I gave up liao. Every morning I wake up I feel sad when I looked into the mirror lol
View attachment 452776
@ecym avocado milk shake recipe .. Not bad Lolz but I used low fat milkdare not use full cream
Milk
Not bad though I am tempted to put Gula Melaka lolAlthough i dun take avocado milk shake at all but it seem yummy yummy....
I guess if she delivered many bb b4, she Shld b able to tell you the estimate max weigh u can take for natural.Your bb's weight sounds like an ideal weight for a small person like me. I should ask my gynae exactly what maximum bb weight I can tahan for a natural delivery. But I bet she doesn't know until she does a VE on me.
View attachment 452776
@ecym avocado milk shake recipe .. Not bad Lolz but I used low fat milkdare not use full cream
Milk
In the end, I took ibrupofen for my braxton hicks. Read online babycenter can take panadol. But no normal panadol.
Yea less than one mth for me. Jiayou Jiayou!Ya change all the ugly skin away....hahaha all the marks...my nos. 1 i got no such prob except pain at my finger. THis round no pain but itchy non stop.... so diff but have to endure.....another 1 mth or so.
No really lah.. My son sabo onehahaha you are still pumping weight to your BB?
Ok. I used to use cetaphil during my teenage days as facial wash hahahWhy don't you girls try Cetaphil Restoraderm? It's really good..the shower foam and lotion. It stops the itch immediately for me.
We've the same eddwhen I did a CTG yesterday, I apparently had one braxton hicks contraction but I thought it was just baby moving about. My gynae said that as long as it's irregular and does not intensify, it's just practice contractions. So you can probably keep that in mind
for me, it's not the braxton hicks that are painful but I've mild cramping almost daily for short periods of time. They usually go away after a good rest. Anyway, I've insomnia again last night
wide eyed since 3am plus after going to pee..sigh!