winnielove
Haha everytime after I go for facial I will have slight outbreak due to massage and all.err what outbreak?
now waiting for tomolo gynae visit ...if all goes well .. i start my ML on 26 liao
err what outbreak?
winnielove already answered lolzHaha everytime after I go for facial I will have slight outbreak due to massage and all.
winnielove already answered lolz
Ya me too..will have outbreak so I haven't been in a long time.. already have many red blotches all over lol if got outbreak will be depressed haha..Haha everytime after I go for facial I will have slight outbreak due to massage and all.
So tmr u can confirm ur c sect date?? Exciting!!now waiting for tomolo gynae visit ...if all goes well .. i start my ML on 26 liao
dun worry.. i will let you all knowwoo hoo~ let us know ur pop date ok. haha
wah so goodI dun usually have outbreak after facial...
So tmr u can confirm ur c sect date?? Exciting!!
wah so good
So good!![]()
I stop going facial since last year. And went for laser instead haha! Now preg can't go anymoreYeah, i like this beautician, but I also paid a lot more than usual when it comes to beauty regime la...![]()
laser ? got such thing nowI stop going facial since last year. And went for laser instead haha! Now preg can't go anymore
Can go facial ? I tried to do facial, but when I sleep on my back , get cramp easily and keep moving my body lol ... Then I give up after that facial on hold till now ...On half day today, going for my last facial before I pop...
Can go facial ? I tried to do facial, but when I sleep on my back , get cramp easily and keep moving my body lol ... Then I give up after that facial on hold till now ...
i go almost every month since 5 mths preggy... so far comfortable leh... maybe beautician helped me to adjust the bed such that its not lying flat... she also tuck a pillow under my knees.
If I have slept badly for the past week or so... I will have almost undisturbed nap therehaha
Ya exp. but don't have to go regularly. Per session about 200plus.laser ? got such thing nowwont it be more exp than normal facial ?
Hahah mayb cause it's raining!Wa... Friday leh... Why machiam all Monday blues ??
I see ... Ai ya me go for those neighborhood one ... I still have one package at paragon .. But lazy to go down , so just cross the road opposite my house neighborhood .. Also package .. With gua sha facial and threading ..i go almost every month since 5 mths preggy... so far comfortable leh... maybe beautician helped me to adjust the bed such that its not lying flat... she also tuck a pillow under my knees.
Hahah mayb cause it's raining!
Wa... Friday leh... Why machiam all Monday blues ??
Wah pump one hour!Ai yo... Nothing compared to my swollen breast Lo ... Now got 3 lump need to rid off ... Irritating ... Pump one hour still there ... Grrrr
Ai yo... Nothing compared to my swollen breast Lo ... Now got 3 lump need to rid off ... Irritating ... Pump one hour still there ... Grrrr
Wah! Steady. Still can play mj. Hahah.Good morning mummies! On morning off today so still lazing in bed. TGIF! Looking forward to my mj game tonight, think its my 2nd last game before I pop liao.
I have not been to a facial since I was 6 wks preggy! I signed up for a package that time somemore, cos I went to NUH for my very first scan, n was so happy n relieved to see heartbeat, so later that day when I went to holland v for the last session of my previous package (I used to live near there), I super good mood so when kena cross sell i everything also said yes. Then after that I'm just too lazy to go all the way there again. Again, waste money. I think I still have outstanding package left from Jean Yip from my very first job in OCBC Jurong Pt in 2001, wahaha. Periodically they will still call me.
Wah! Steady. Still can play mj. Hahah.
Won't hve backache?
Same ! My #1 wake up 6 plus. .. n keep talking to me!! N then wakes my #2 up with his yaking n there goes my sleepYa alamak.. Why wake up when he wakes?
Mine coz my #1 woke up bright n early. Yik yak yik yak
Too painful ... So I give up , go back to my bed and wait for next pump again lol normally 15 to 30 mins only but keep pressing and squeezing lol then eat oatmeal and surf Internet and do quotation at the same time so longer lolWah pump one hour!
Can't massage to get rid of it?
I massage and pump and use hot compress at the same time dun want to waste the milk KekekeBy pumping can get rid?
Not Massage?
raining mah..gloomy mahWa... Friday leh... Why machiam all Monday blues ??
yah yah i also notice that lolzAt gynae' clinic now.
Why does the weighing machine at the clinic always weigh heavier than the one at home![]()
she trying to groom a future accountant lolzWah! Steady. Still can play mj. Hahah.
Won't hve backache?
Hahaha that's why they say women money very easy to earn ...Good morning mummies! On morning off today so still lazing in bed. TGIF! Looking forward to my mj game tonight, think its my 2nd last game before I pop liao.
I have not been to a facial since I was 6 wks preggy! I signed up for a package that time somemore, cos I went to NUH for my very first scan, n was so happy n relieved to see heartbeat, so later that day when I went to holland v for the last session of my previous package (I used to live near there), I super good mood so when kena cross sell i everything also said yes. Then after that I'm just too lazy to go all the way there again. Again, waste money. I think I still have outstanding package left from Jean Yip from my very first job in OCBC Jurong Pt in 2001, wahaha. Periodically they will still call me.
when in come to BF there are may thnking ..some say after 6 months is redundant more like mummy not willing to let go of the bonding cos the child should be taking solid food and his nutritions should be from solid foodMy sis also face block duct and lumps all the time and coz she do exclusive pumping since my niece is 2nd mth old, my niece reject her breast, she put everything inside her mouth except her mum's breast. lol.... She can't ask her dotter to help suck it out.
My sis is weaning off le, she bf for abt 7 mths le. Funny thing is, her hub and MIL is super supportive of her to stop bfing.. Her MIL keep saying y nvr feed my bb niece S26 which is the same brand her dad took, like implying feed bf will be eh not enough "nutrients" ? *roll eyes*
My nipple immune Liao ... Lolnvr call ML for help! pump 1 hr? Not sore meh....? Massage 1hr better
Will see how .. If later still not clear then will ask the ml to help since I have daily massage at 2pm till Sunday ..Oh dear hope u feel better soon! Can ask the massage lady to massage it out for u?
when in come to BF there are may thnking ..some say after 6 months is redundant more like mummy not willing to let go of the bonding cos the child should be taking solid food and his nutritions should be from solid food
some say BM is unique and the nutrition is un comparable to solid food so the long you can BF the better
so it really depend on what you believe lor
Trust me ... Won't be few months ... ;pHave, but for mj I will tahan. Hehehe. Cos soon I gotta stop for at least a few months mah...
Hahaha that's why they say women money very easy to earn ...
For me as long the service is good and I feel good I will buy ... If they too pushy I will run .. Kekeke ...
Yes .. Faster enjoy mj ... I machiam know which day I giving birth , keep jioing them to play .. Till sat .. Wanted to Jio on Sunday but one cannot make it then monday pop Liao lol wahaha
My sis also face block duct and lumps all the time and coz she do exclusive pumping since my niece is 2nd mth old, my niece reject her breast, she put everything inside her mouth except her mum's breast. lol.... She can't ask her dotter to help suck it out.
My sis is weaning off le, she bf for abt 7 mths le. Funny thing is, her hub and MIL is super supportive of her to stop bfing.. Her MIL keep saying y nvr feed my bb niece S26 which is the same brand her dad took, like implying feed bf will be eh not enough "nutrients" ? *roll eyes*
have confident in your self lah .. if you put in hardwork .. BF no problem one .. some pple may sound easy ...ample /overloaded with BM then those who are not just have to be hardworking but i believe can be doneya I know its to each his own.haha I felt sad that my sis not going to tahan longer... was thinking to borrow her milk if my supply not enough.. hahhaa
talking about solid food, her MIL also got comment, say my sis feeding my niece too much later will grow fat... then we thinking no wonder both ur son so skinny.....
u think u got time to play lolz .. sleep also not enuff ... looking after bb and cooking confinement food take lot of time okHeng my mj kakis are my parents, I think I can still playing during my confinement? haha since I living with them wahaha
Follow your heart ...when in come to BF there are may thnking ..some say after 6 months is redundant more like mummy not willing to let go of the bonding cos the child should be taking solid food and his nutritions should be from solid food
some say BM is unique and the nutrition is un comparable to solid food so the long you can BF the better
so it really depend on what you believe lor
your mum is your supply controller lolz ...Cannot tahan old folks thinking ... Luckily I have one supportive mummy ... When I over produce , she says too much Liao .. Then she will give some to my niece and nephew to mix in their milk .. When I see over, I slow down , then she will say so little bottles in the fridge ... Then I will accelerate and pump more again lol
My nipple immune Liao ... Lolmassage will dip ma ... I pump and stimulate can produce more also ma ... Kekek... One hour more 3 meals for my girl Okie la worth it ... Then I can multitask while pumping and massage and squeezing ;p
ya I know its to each his own.haha I felt sad that my sis not going to tahan longer... was thinking to borrow her milk if my supply not enough.. hahhaa
talking about solid food, her MIL also got comment, say my sis feeding my niece too much later will grow fat... then we thinking no wonder both ur son so skinny.....
have confident in your self lah .. if you put in hardwork .. BF no problem one .. some pple may sound easy ...ample /overloaded with BM then those who are not just have to be hardworking but i believe can be done
u think u got time to play lolz .. sleep also not enuff ... looking after bb and cooking confinement food take lot of time ok