Archie7
All of us giving bith soon liao leh.... I also grown bigger these few weeks.
I think we have the same EDD - 23 Jan, right?
All of us giving bith soon liao leh.... I also grown bigger these few weeks.
Just came back from bb expo fair... So tired!
No choice .. Sleep early today lorHaving headache.. plus baby pressing on my bladder I keep needing to go to the toilet.. but not much pee..
Is the pain on regular timing if yes you better go check for peace of mind ...I need advice!!
I at week 29 ++ now
This afternoon onwards I start to feel very pain/sng at lower tummy, wanna check is it normal?
It hurt still now. Will feel Pain/sng when walking. Lying on bed is fine..
Is it tummy stretching? My hb very worried keep asking need to go check?
You with twins right? Think you will feel the soreness earlier than the singleton mummies...I need advice!!
I at week 29 ++ now
This afternoon onwards I start to feel very pain/sng at lower tummy, wanna check is it normal?
I need advice!!
I at week 29 ++ now
Lie down n rest. U might have over exert urselfI need advice!!
I at week 29 ++ now
Try to eat and drink. Sometimes dehydration causes contractions.I need advice!!
I at week 29 ++ now
Oops wrong nick...No wor.. I not having twins
Thanks !
I think I take a rest and see how is it tomorrow morning.. Hope be better
Try to eat and drink. Sometimes dehydration causes contractions.
If lying down is fine, then lie down. Sometimes when I overwork, I need to rest (by lying down as much as I can) a few days.
If it continues, see doc.
Wah, nxt time after u made yr order, make a point to email the merchant and asked them to pack as compact as possible... Usually clothings need not be that ex!Juz received e Ralph Lauren package in my vpost USA acc after 2wks+. Actual weight 4.7kg but chargeable weight 9.7kg! Double the actual weight of product. I'm waiting to see how n why they need such a huge box to contain my purchases! Paid $120 for postage... Wonder worth the buy onot tsk...
Sigh... Yap too noob. First time buying clothes from USA site by vpost. Now I'm expecting to receive 2kg worth of bubble wrap to 'protect' those clothes!Wah, nxt time after u made yr order, make a point to email the merchant and asked them to pack as compact as possible... Usually clothings need not be that ex!
Did u take their gift box ? That wll take up spaceJuz received e Ralph Lauren package in my vpost USA acc after 2wks+. Actual weight 4.7kg but chargeable weight 9.7kg! Double the actual weight of product. I'm waiting to see how n why they need such a huge box to contain my purchases! Paid $120 for postage... Wonder worth the buy onot tsk...
Hehe for me is I talk halfway then forget what I wanna say..or wanna say sth but forget what is the sth..Stupid brain keep forgetting where I put my stuff these days... sometimes even forget off fire.. dun dare to cook now....
Almost everyday have to conduct "treasure hunt "
Nope. Tats y v strangeDid u take their gift box ? That wll take up space
My hubby say normally vpost will repack If items too big .. Or could it be the $120 built in gst cos I remember you said you ordered near us$300 right?Nope. Tats y v strange
Hello missyz mummy. I'm due 3 JanGood Sunday morning, my awesome very-pregnant mummies.
I hv been a silent reader for a few mths. A lot has happened since end Aug (family emergencies) and a whole lot of things snowballed as well.
I wish u all are well, for those who hv had their babies, congratulations!
I'm officially 36 weeks, having my 1st, a boyand due 1st Jan.
Back aches, sleepless nights , incontinence and exhaustion.... I know righttttt....
Had a bout of healthscare 2 weeks ago but now counting down to THE DAY. Hehe
Bought most of his essentials alredy (the current fair at expo is pathetic to me) and now almost done with his nursery.
Time flies so fast eh.... 2014 is coming to an end and a new beginning awaits us all..
Sorry for this long post. Nvrtheless let's enjoy our last few super preggo moments.
Take care all!!
My hubby say normally vpost will repack If items too big .. Or could it be the $120 built in gst cos I remember you said you ordered near us$300 right?
Gst wil be charged based on item + shipping cost
8. How do you charge GST? What is the basis?
GST charge is based on the Cost, Insurance and Freight value of a package, plus all duties payable (CIF).
Cost refers to the total cost of products in a package / order paid to seller / Merchant that includes the package value, domestic shipping, handling charge, etc., while Insurance is the cost of purchasing optional insurance from vPOST and Freight is vPOST shipping charge for the package.
Customs GST relief is granted on package content (excluding intoxicating liquors and tobacco products) imported by a total value not exceeding S$400. In the event that the value exceeds S$400, the entire sum would be subject to Customs GST.
The current customs GST rate is 7% of CIF.
Anyway already bought and paid .. Wait for items to reach here then see the breakdown of Cost
My favorite too but haven order lolzMorning mummies! My huge 2 litre bottle of lemongrass shower gel for confinement arrived this morning. Haha smells nice..
Where did u order? I wish to order too.Morning mummies! My huge 2 litre bottle of lemongrass shower gel for confinement arrived this morning. Haha smells nice..
I ordered from http://www.mamaonlinestore.com/shopWhere did u order? I wish to order too.
Better order liao.. sometimes It can goes oos for weeks... I juz received mine this morning tooMy favorite too but haven order lolz
Then I will just go my mom place there to buy lolz they have a "outlet" at kovanBetter order liao.. sometimes It can goes oos for weeks... I juz received mine this morning too
My 3rd confinement food trial... Natal essential. Hong zhao chix, sweet peas with sliced fish, black bean soup with pork ribs... Portion looks ok for a person
did u try rich food?
how was it?
sadly the taste of their food dont suit me leh... maybe i have high expectation of their food but their customer service is goodHow's the taste? My colleague recommended Natal Essential to me after trying a few brands.
Rich food has the best taste of the three i tried but the vege portion is really tiny...
sadly the taste of their food dont suit me leh... maybe i have high expectation of their food. but their custoer service is good
have u made up ur mind which one to order from?
have one more trial to go before i decide... i may choose two caterer with two weeks each just for variety sake...
rich food will be one of them for sure... let me try the kim confinement then i decide...which 2 u looking @ so far?
rich food will be one of them for sure... let me try the kim confinement then i decide...
Is it okay/safe to eat confinement food now through trial/samples before we give birth?
Oops looks like i m too late for the boothby e way eycm, richfood yesterday @ expo got a booth
10% discount off all prices
Same here. I have air cond and a fan facing me to sleep every night.i am perspiring even in the aircon room!!
I'll most likely go to the showroom in AMK ave 4 to purchase. May not be buying $80 worth of items for free shipping.Then I will just go my mom place there to buy lolz they have a "outlet" at kovan
I dun cover blanket anymore when sleeping in aircon lolz but my hb already cover all the way to the neck lolzPpl who were pregnant used to tell me how hot they were. but i didnt expect it to be this hot! i even have to change out my clothes! maybe later in the 3rd tri it gets hotter n hotter?!