song is nice but i wotn say it is touching that i will cry. hahaa... but like what cripps siad... cld be hormones.

i have been getting very angry over the smallest of stuff recently
My temper is quite bad too... so i try to avoid overly croweded places. makes me even more frustrated.

My lower back and below have been hurting alot lately... dont know want to go for massage onot

My temper is quite bad too... so i try to avoid overly croweded places. makes me even more frustrated.

My lower back and below have been hurting alot lately... dont know want to go for massage onot
passed 34 wks cant massage already right

yeah usually when it is clear that there will be $@#% happening that they will call the neonatologist. else...every normal birth also need to standby??? then the neonatologist wil be super bz
yah lah if shit going to happen must standby that is why there are 2 diff charges mah on standby charge and normal charge ... they will apply where applicable not both bah

if you refer to the black friday.. carters has yet to ship out the items so no way they can tell you how much the shipping to singapore going to cost

PS: i got just email from carters they will ship out today so it will take a while before i know how much it cost to ship to singapore

Icic.. thanks.. think I will just go ahead to try ordering some.. there is cyber Monday sales going on.. :)

passed 34 wks cant massage already right

yah lah if shit going to happen must standby that is why there are 2 diff charges mah on standby charge and normal charge ... they will apply where applicable not both bah

Eh I tried babies and bellies massage.. I asked the lady she said can massage until before u delivery Leh Donno how true la

frozen :eek: err which part can make you cry lolz
you bored until cry izzt :p

really ?!?!?!
errr... i nv watch b4. really so touching/nice?

Necessary to get? I didnt for #1. Any idea how much for the permit?

Well, the part when Anna sits outside Elsa's room asking her if she wanna build a snowman always gets to me, lol. N the part when she froze to ice in the end. Damn emo nowadays, poor hubby. The show is not bad la, can watch when there's nothing else on TV. Quite magical.

I have bbeen experiencing interrupted sleep cos of round ligament pain and pubic bone pain the past 2-3 nights. got fed up yest and popped panadol b4 i slept. didnt get rid of it entirely tho. zzzz.

for me it is CTS that give me the interrupted sleep haiz ..but i cant pop panadol cos it wont help ...

• image.jpg
    128 KB · Views: 230
sleepy afternoon!!!
i know ... as mentioned earlier this morning..today is not a good day to work @_@
should be at home zzzzzzz............

ask you all a question ... can one start ML a few days or a wk after birth :p meaning prior to that use AL :p

Archie7, for the high tea on friday, I may only have coffee if I'm still full from lunch. At first thought its from 1pm onwards, can have lunch & afternoon tea at same time.. :D

No problem. The reservation did not require me to indicate whether it was for lunch or for afternoon tea, so I'm sure they're fine with some people in our party ordering ala carte. :)

for me it is CTS that give me the interrupted sleep haiz ..but i cant pop panadol cos it wont help ...

This morning I got no pain at all, only LO having his usual hiccups. But I woke up at 5 and couldn't sleep till 6.30, and by that time, only 1 more hour must get up to go to work liao. Now I feel the post-lunch fatigue coming on. Haiz... before birth suffer insomnia, then after birth want to catch up on sleep also cannot! :confused:

welcome to motherhood lolz

My pelvis and pubic area damn suan today... =.= Sit down too long back ache, walk too long, pubic bone ache... really dunno what to do.

Then somemore right now nursing a very bad throat and cough, everytime coughing fit is 1-2 minutes long kind, then at the same time, leaking pee. =.=

welcome to motherhood lolz
I think the reality sets in for me when I was preparing my hospital bag and washing the clothes. hahaha I was like.. wa lao so many things to do... then gotta pack here pack there.. Heng my hub quite enthu to help me move things around..

Nowadays I gotta keep waking up at night to pee.... very irritating... hahaha

I think the reality sets in for me when I was preparing my hospital bag and washing the clothes. hahaha I was like.. wa lao so many things to do... then gotta pack here pack there.. Heng my hub quite enthu to help me move things around..

Yeah washing clothes! This is what you are going to to for the next 18 years!!!

i know ... as mentioned earlier this morning..today is not a good day to work @_@
should be at home zzzzzzz............

ask you all a question ... can one start ML a few days or a wk after birth :p meaning prior to that use AL :p
I saw in mom web we got to start ML once pop.
Or mbe ur co okie mbe u can double check.

I saw in mom web we got to start ML once pop.
Or mbe ur co okie mbe u can double check.

http://www.ecitizen.gov.sg/Topics/Pages/Maternity-leave-How-to-apply.aspx

maternity_leave_4_transp.png

Employees with premature delivery
If an employee has a premature delivery before she goes on her maternity leave, she can commence the full 16 weeks of maternity leave from the date of confinement. However, if she is unable to take the full eight weeks of employer-paid maternity leave after her delivery, her employer should pay her wages for the period of her maternity leave which she has worked prior to her confinement.

- See more at: http://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-pr...ges/maternity-leave.aspx#sthash.G3ACtZJ1.dpuf

just checked with HR.. ML must start on birth date ...

I make her operate washing machine at 13 yr old. hahaha
my 4 years already fighting with us to put clothes into WM and to turn on the WM ...so no need to wait til 13
years old :p

as for hanging the clothes he cant really do it but we make him take them out of wm and pass it to us for hanging :p

folding wise ..make him help out to fold his down clothes :p

my 4 years already fighting with us to put clothes into WM and to turn on the WM ...so no need to wait til 13
years old :p
High 5!!!

My son has been collecting all the clothes after shower / change n put into wm.. so i juz need to check what he put in washing mahcine n start the machine.

Coz got 1 he put his meimei used diaper inside too lol...

He havent learn to start yet. So still ok. Else if he start the machine after each batch (few sets of clothes only) then my electricity will shoot up...

But also good he can help me with these coz its hard for me to move around these days...

So he will take clothes into wm n put diapers into dustin for me.. at least neater than throwing all around n wait for me to pick up.

He has also learnt to shower himself. N now learning to clean his own butt after poo poo... but he is scared of dirty. So still hard to train him haha

High 5!!!

My son has been collecting all the clothes after shower / change n put into wm.. so i juz need to check what he put in washing mahcine n start the machine.

Coz got 1 he put his meimei used diaper inside too lol...

He havent learn to start yet. So still ok. Else if he start the machine after each batch (few sets of clothes only) then my electricity will shoot up...

But also good he can help me with these coz its hard for me to move around these days...

So he will take clothes into wm n put diapers into dustin for me.. at least neater than throwing all around n wait for me to pick up.

He has also learnt to shower himself. N now learning to clean his own butt after poo poo... but he is scared of dirty. So still hard to train him haha
they have to start learning what ..
they are now at the age of fighting to do things themselve ..haiz .. sometime i want to be fast but he slowly do things i also pek chek :p but still i will let him do it...
no choice we dun have maid so he got to learn to do things :p

when mei mei is out i will make him help even more muahahahahahha

My pelvis and pubic area damn suan today... =.= Sit down too long back ache, walk too long, pubic bone ache... really dunno what to do.

Then somemore right now nursing a very bad throat and cough, everytime coughing fit is 1-2 minutes long kind, then at the same time, leaking pee. =.=
IKR!! The pelvic + pubic bone pain sucks ttm. If rly BTH, can pop panadol. But... it only reduces the pain from 6-7 to abt 2-3

@PTB7674 & @xicloudix , ok. I shall let her do all these earlier. haha

My mum also make us do housework when we are in pri sch... we cook our own Maggie mee at 10 yrs old.. My mum is housewife some more. hahaha
if she start nursery or CC early they will learn to help out in school so likewise when at home will do the same ..unless there is a maid to do everything then hard to say already

Ya true.

My aunt had maid. N her gal depend on her maid to wear socks too... n my aunt could take it n send the back home after contract finish. Coz she only need maid in initial infant stage due to her csection n complications. .. n she has 4 kids.. thus depend on maid... until she buay tahan her kids dun learn any life skills...

Wah my sympathies with you, when I was coughing a few weeks bak keep leaking....
My butt so damn painful I can't sleep well!

Wah my sympathies with you, when I was coughing a few weeks bak keep leaking....
My butt so damn painful I can't sleep well!
Actually If lay in bed and dun move it is not pain / discomfort it is getting up to go pee that part when the discomfort kick in