Did anyone do 4d scan? Feeling of doing it but nuh fully booked n there is 40 over ppl in waiting list...thomson charged $370 b4 gst like abit ex for abt 20 mins video...

Nope..I got mine in black and white..but my baby was covering her face most of the time..gynae was nice enough to say let me try again during next visit..
Oh...den the photos is in 2d...
Sometimes my gynae will show me my princess face in 3d b4 he print 2d copy for us...next visit need to ask gynae whether can print in yellow colour for us cos it will be clearer if printed in colour...

hey mommies , may i ask if a drying rack is an absolute must? i am not sure what i am supposed to do after i sterilise the bottles. Do i take it out and put on the drying rack or do i leave it in the steriliser?

morning ladies, ytd checkup went well. Doc was happy with my control weight and glucose report. :p
Never scan, so only feel tummy and check heartbeat. she said bb head still down. :)

Discuss by birth plan with her, she said since my blood specialist advise me to induce at 38wk, we will go ahead if next wk growth scan looks ok.
Looks like I can count down to 5 Jan tt week le. hehee
I am still seeing her after 3 wk, which will be my 34wk, then I hope will be wkly already since gonna pop at 38wk.

morning ladies, ytd checkup went well. Doc was happy with my control weight and glucose report. :p
Never scan, so only feel tummy and check heartbeat. she said bb head still down. :)

Discuss by birth plan with her, she said since my blood specialist advise me to induce at 38wk, we will go ahead if next wk growth scan looks ok.
Looks like I can count down to 5 Jan tt week le. hehee
I am still seeing her after 3 wk, which will be my 34wk, then I hope will be wkly already since gonna pop at 38wk.
Gd news that everything went well!
Why they advise you to induce at 38wk?
And every gynae discuss birth plan? haha what will they say?

Gd news that everything went well!
Why they advise you to induce at 38wk?
And every gynae discuss birth plan? haha what will they say?

Coz I got Protein S deficiency, on daily jab to thin my blood to prevent clotting, doc feel if can carry till full term don't need wait till 40 wks. better to induce at 38wks and they can control my jab dosage and decide when to stop the jab so I can deliver safely.

I kpo ask my gynae :p

hey mommies , may i ask if a drying rack is an absolute must? i am not sure what i am supposed to do after i sterilise the bottles. Do i take it out and put on the drying rack or do i leave it in the steriliser?
i am a lazy mom .. i either leave it in the steriliser ( which come with a rack) or transfer them to a lock and lock container lolz

ok i am not very sure how it is like in the steriliser but , if i use a steam steriliser, there will be condensation ? then just leave it like that ah

Coz I got Protein S deficiency, on daily jab to thin my blood to prevent clotting, doc feel if can carry till full term don't need wait till 40 wks. better to induce at 38wks and they can control my jab dosage and decide when to stop the jab so I can deliver safely.

i also kpo asked lolz ...
for me ... if all goes well .. Can C sect after 38wks ie from 29 Dec onwards
i asked what if i have labour pain before my planned Date ... the reply is if the baby is below 3 kg we can attempt VBAC ... and if it din work then E C sect lor

given she did give disclaimers lolz .. things can happen so must play by ear lolz

ok i am not very sure how it is like in the steriliser but , if i use a steam steriliser, there will be condensation ? then just leave it like that ah
i also used steam steriliser and yes there will be condensation.....what i did is i will rinse with hot water again before use ...
and another reason why i put in lock and lock container is to airtight it and limit exposure to the air outside ...similarly i also rinse with hot water when take out from lock and lock container ... kiasi and kiasu lolz

i also kpo asked lolz ...
for me ... if all goes well .. Can C sect after 38wks ie from 29 Dec onwards
i asked what if i have labour pain before my planned Date ... the reply is if the baby is below 3 kg we can attempt VBAC ... and if it din work then E C sect lor

given she did give disclaimers lolz .. things can happen so must play by ear lolz

I think its still play by the ear kind la.. my mum n dad are traveling from 29 - 31 Dec... win already lor, I told my mum what if my girl decide to report early.. she give me a very good answer. She will ask my sis to cook for me and bath my bb. really win already.
My mum very confident somemore said she already communicate with my gal and tell her to stay till jan 15 to get SG50 present.. faintz

i also used steam steriliser and yes there will be condensation.....what i did is i will rinse with hot water again before use ...
and another reason why i put in lock and lock container is to airtight it and limit exposure to the air outside ...similarly i also rinse with hot water when take out from lock and lock container ... kiasi and kiasu lolz
ah makes sense alrdy!!! :)

I didn't buy a drying rack either..I see my sis just put in a basin to dry.. lol..or yah leave inside the steriliser since it auto off..
the steriliser come with rack what ..so no need to buy too many extra stuff

Pigeon+Sterilizer.jpg

I think its still play by the ear kind la.. my mum n dad are traveling from 29 - 31 Dec... win already lor, I told my mum what if my girl decide to report early.. she give me a very good answer. She will ask my sis to cook for me and bath my bb. really win already.
My mum very confident somemore said she already communicate with my gal and tell her to stay till jan 15 to get SG50 present.. faintz
my hubby still flying around lah lolz ... so no need too kan jiong...seldom BB come out early early one

my friend pass me a new rack for drying bottles.
She best, her style is boil a pot of water and dump everything inside, when need just take out shake the water and use.

my hubby still flying around lah lolz ... so no need too kan jiong...seldom BB come out early early one
I also telling my girl everyday cannot come out early..since hubs is traveling for work when I'm abt 35-36 wks..hubs been telling her must come out only in Jan..since my edd is 3 Jan..really unsure if she will come out end Dec instd..fingers crossed..I just want my healthy baby!!!

wah very close lei... ur hub fly back 1st jan? ur edd 3rd jan. like tt only 3 days wor! actually 37 wk onwards full term le.. no need worry. most of my friends give birth at around 38 wk

Good morning mummies. I bought the Avent sterilizer, and a The First Years drying rack during Taka bb fair.

So exciting, gonna see some of the mummies here popping next month! Time really flies....

wah very close lei... ur hub fly back 1st jan? ur edd 3rd jan. like tt only 3 days wor! actually 37 wk onwards full term le.. no need worry. most of my friends give birth at around 38 wk
Hubs traveling early Dec..shd be safe but I still kan cheong..haha scared I panic dunno what to do

of course healthy bb is a must lolz ... you can check with your gynae on her opinion ..some time these gynae thru experience can advise what is the likelihood lolz

But sometimes I find gynaes or rather dr in general always wanna play safe will be very neutral when asked this kinda quest..always give disclaimer e.g. Every pregnancy is different etc.. lol..so I can predict what she will say haha

Hubs traveling early Dec..shd be safe but I still kan cheong..haha scared I panic dunno what to do
I see, no worries, just keep talking to ur bb. don't kan cheong, got backup plan? friends or family to help standby in case of emergency.

u mean she soak the bottle in the water whole day only take out when needed ?
I think so. My mum use to do that too. always see a pot with floating bottles in my house

no idea .. but these woman also wei da lor ..they put the bb 1st place ...
Ya lor! 母爱的伟大

When I went for my 5 mths detailed scan, it shows my blood flow not gd.. so im given aspirin to thin blood but cant take to full term..

But sometimes I find gynaes or rather dr in general always wanna play safe will be very neutral when asked this kinda quest..always give disclaimer e.g. Every pregnancy is different etc.. lol..so I can predict what she will say haha
but normally they will tell your likelihood and add a disclaimer .. lolz

Ya lor! 母爱的伟大
there will always be a but behind :p anyway this is argumentative ... there is no right or wrong lolz