ecym
i received the lactacyd samples - not bad leh - 4 sachets of feminine wash, 1 pack of feminine wipes
pregnancy shrink my brain sob sob ..
i checked the book .. this year i only offend the tiger god not tai shui .. hmm so even if i pray i should be praying to tiger god
and again there is a belief pregnant lady cannot go pray tiger god ...
so i am stuck..dunno wat to do
I bought rider from prudential so os 100% coverage but cash top-up yearly for rider is more. ..u go check the insurance wordings ...
usually there will be a clause called Co insurance
but she is pregnant can go back and return offering meh
I bought rider from prudential so os 100% coverage but cash top-up yearly for rider is more. ..
yeah the perks of being an employee with the firm. assuming that you don't go for a very expensive room, what they give can cover a large part of the costs (they cover both normal and c sec, no need to be suffering from those conditions unlike that in the pte insurance scheme)...so assuming that i stay at TMC in a normal 1 bedder room , normal delivery...i'd prolly just need to pay the specialist fee+bb hospital cost + some misc cos the amt i can claim is close to the package price of 3k ish...Wow so good...even we buy prudential pregnancy insurance also doesn't cover much thing. ..
She could be the supervisor...cause wearing jacket...unlike the other servers.Wah serious ah, that bad?? Then should complain to the supervisor!
She could be the supervisor...cause wearing jacket...unlike the other servers.
Indeed...I thank God for day by day. I count 1 day at a time.Yes every week is a milestone...
You Sample Queen already.i received the lactacyd samples - not bad leh - 4 sachets of feminine wash, 1 pack of feminine wipes
Its ok Archie. The food is not bad. I am not a good critic with food. The good company compensated for the bad service.@PTB7674 @ecym @cuteowl Sorry that the Peking duck at Imperial was not to your liking. Feel quite bad as I recommended it. Could be I was the only one who enjoyed the duck ytd. I liked the lean meat and the crispy skin. The Grace who sat beside me complained the duck was not fatty enough. Conversely, I hated all the fatty Peking duck that I had to eat in Sydney, and was craving the leaner duck in SG. Subjective tastes?
really ?!?! i tot pregnant woman cannot go temple leh but can ask pple to return the offering on behalf of the pregnant woman
problem now is i dun remember did i go pray at the beginning of the year ..jialat ...
Wah, drive from Suntec so far.... but GWC very near me...We r driving out to Great World for long lunch, year end super duper no mood to work![]()
haha remember to return ur offering before cut off time.Ur hub really do what the romans do.. haha
I am Taoist and pray to godness of mercy. I had a altar at home and everyday I pray she keep my lil o safe. I check with my MIL, don't need return 100 red eggs so kua zhang.. .return 12 eggs enough.. haha. but the temple I pray is not those common one in the ZSNN thread. the one I went is opp bukit batok swimming pool..
@PTB7674 @ecym @cuteowl Sorry that the Peking duck at Imperial was not to your liking. Feel quite bad as I recommended it. Could be I was the only one who enjoyed the duck ytd. I liked the lean meat and the crispy skin. The Grace who sat beside me complained the duck was not fatty enough. Conversely, I hated all the fatty Peking duck that I had to eat in Sydney, and was craving the leaner duck in SG. Subjective tastes?
Wah, drive from Suntec so far.... but GWC very near me...
There are 2 temples there right, I live opp the swimming pool, across the train tracks. Which one do you go to?? I know one is the 太岁 temple.
Tmr I am going to 四马路观音庙 with my mum and MIL to pray to smooth 3rd tri and safe delivery after my gynae appointment and lunch at Victor's Kitchen Sunshine Plaza!After that will go to the Waterloo baby shop to get some home clothes and see if my mum want to buy any chinese herb etc.
You Sample Queen already.
i soooo wanna pack my princess to sleep together with me.Rainy rainy day....
enjoy ur appt w dr tham tmr ",)Wah, drive from Suntec so far.... but GWC very near me...
There are 2 temples there right, I live opp the swimming pool, across the train tracks. Which one do you go to?? I know one is the 太岁 temple.
Tmr I am going to 四马路观音庙 with my mum and MIL to pray to smooth 3rd tri and safe delivery after my gynae appointment and lunch at Victor's Kitchen Sunshine Plaza!After that will go to the Waterloo baby shop to get some home clothes and see if my mum want to buy any chinese herb etc.
Ya only complication...even pregnancy plan also cover little only...The prudential plan doesn't cover any hospitalisation related to pregnancy leh.
If yesrerday I dun wan to get out of house lolzwah - today rain whole morning le, still raining... if it was yesterday, i would probably cannot attend the lunch liao...
I think u can return the eggs. As to how many, it's what u are comfortable with...
why you say sorry not your fault. i also google and that was named as top 6 peking duck restaurant lolz ...@PTB7674 @ecym @cuteowl Sorry that the Peking duck at Imperial was not to your liking. Feel quite bad as I recommended it. Could be I was the only one who enjoyed the duck ytd. I liked the lean meat and the crispy skin. The Grace who sat beside me complained the duck was not fatty enough. Conversely, I hated all the fatty Peking duck that I had to eat in Sydney, and was craving the leaner duck in SG. Subjective tastes?
did she give her faceThanks @ecym for giving her that face.. lol. I cant do it.
huh? give you a chair ?!?!? serious ?!?!?!Can go lah. But cannot knee. Tat time during my 1st trim, i went to pray. They give me a chair to seat cos preggy cant knee.
i also told my hubby about it .. he too said the same wait for date to go cut then decide cos no incentive to sign up if dun get the SG50 discount lolzfree what, I am sucker for free stuff ?! Haha I think Amber must be very shocked by me! cuz when I signed up with the hospital tour last week on my gynae appt, my husband also did not understand why I bother to do the hospital tour when I have stayed there twice!!! Until he saw the goodie bag! In any case, it was thru the hospital tour that I knew the SBI offers for SG50 babies... so another plus!
u working in suntec?We r driving out to Great World for long lunch, year end super duper no mood to work![]()
What is SBI?why you say sorry not your fault. i also google and that was named as top 6 peking duck restaurant lolz ...
but i am quite surprised they cut the meat and place it on plate .. macam like we ordered roasted duck like that lolz ...
when it come to food... it is acquired taste everyone is diff .. so no need to be sorry
did she give her face..u refering to that long curly hair waitress izzt
huh? give you a chair ?!?!? serious ?!?!?!
the last time before my C sect i will go 四马路观音庙 to pray for smooth delivery .. that is the only time i go temple during pregnancy cos my mom say cannot go lolz .. i will likely do the same when near C sect dateyah i need to go water loo buy some short lolz cos i only bought tops but no short lolz
i also told my hubby about it .. he too said the same wait for date to go cut then decide cos no incentive to sign up if dun get the SG50 discount lolz
subsequent born incentiveWhat is SBI?
i am in the same position as you lolz ..can be end of dec .. or early of jan lolz.. though i am C sect but also must wait for Gynae to give me the go sign ...so date still unknown lolz
Roughly when then the gynae can confirm? You have any preference?
oh ok...No no Suntec is @ecym I think. I'm working at Raffles Place. I'm wandering around Zara now. Winter gear now, not so interesting.
dun over buy cos bb outgrow very fastoh ok...
You should go shop for bb stuff!
haha I think I really overbuy leh.. I went to the shop at bugis.. near the temple.. they sell a lot of bb clothes.. v cheap but must buy in a set of 6!dun over buy cos bb outgrow very fast
oh ok...
You should go shop for bb stuff!
easier to say then done..especially for those with unexplained infertility situation..
btw i'd gone through ivf, not successful..not stressed over it but would like to try all options..for those mothers-to-be, congrats to u...please do not look down or laugh about those who are trying their best![]()
i know..been there buying home clothes of #1 occasionallyhaha I think I really overbuy leh.. I went to the shop at bugis.. near the temple.. they sell a lot of bb clothes.. v cheap but must buy in a set of 6!
why you say sorry not your fault. i also google and that was named as top 6 peking duck restaurant lolz ...
but i am quite surprised they cut the meat and place it on plate .. macam like we ordered roasted duck like that lolz ...
when it come to food... it is acquired taste everyone is diff .. so no need to be sorry
Yes serious. I rem when i went back to Bugis that 2nd floor to pray, i told her i preggy so she give me a chair. All knee except me. lol
the last time before my C sect i will go 四马路观音庙 to pray for smooth delivery .. that is the only time i go temple during pregnancy cos my mom say cannot go lolz .. i will likely do the same when near C sect dateyah i need to go water loo buy some short lolz cos i only bought tops but no short lolz
i also told my hubby about it .. he too said the same wait for date to go cut then decide cos no incentive to sign up if dun get the SG50 discount lolz
i am acty planning to have lemongrass+lemon drink during confinement too. cannot tahan too much longan red dates. plus the lemongrass drink is supposedly good for weight loss and i was also told that it helps in "expelling wind".http://thomsonbaby.com/for-mom/3926-lemongrass-tea.html
we can drink that meh i tot i google lemongrass is bad for us hmmm
i tot lemongrass is strictly for shower only lolzi am acty planning to have lemongrass+lemon drink during confinement too. cannot tahan too much longan red dates. plus the lemongrass drink is supposedly good for weight loss and i was also told that it helps in "expelling wind".
if it is not ginger... i am ok. haha. i'd say..amitofo hahaa cos i hate ginger
why you say sorry not your fault. i also google and that was named as top 6 peking duck restaurant lolz ...
when it come to food... it is acquired taste everyone is diff .. so no need to be sorry![]()
i see i see ...then we should have gone to the restaurant opp lolz ...I saw the "I am not happy face." Especially when she asked all of us to squeeze to put in more seats.
I also need to go return offering.Hey that was the exact qn I asked my mum. Can I go back n return offering cos this year my turn to 犯太岁 n I got 拜 in Jan. My mum says can. So I plan to go this Sat, cos next good date (according to me anyhow reading the tong shu iPhone app) is 13 Dec which is abit late in case I'm on bedrest by then.
yah there is a cut off date ... can return early but cannot return lateI also need to go return offering.
I thought there's a period for returning?
I also need to go return offering.
I thought there's a period for returning?
yah there is a cut off date ... can return early but cannot return late