I was outside since 11am until my hubby knock off at 530pm now I lay down on my bed and dun wan to move anymore lolz .. It has been aging since I last carry a balla + an active 4 years old go out alone lolz
Not bad can last till 530 pm..doubt I have the energy..These days need to plan my activities such that I have ample rest time in between.. 6+ more weeks..I can't wait!

In between also for sit down lah not continuous walking think my back will break into piece lolz
Wah you 34 wks already ... Jiayu .. Reaching the end of the race Liao

How yr doctor knows tat u hv contractions when u dont even know huh? Thru scan ah?

went for my routime chk on sat. usual qsn any contractions i say no. then e min he touch my belly to do e scan he said THIS IS CONTRACTION!
after the scan got hooked up to that fetal.monitor to chart for contractions for half hour... happened many times n regularly in tt half hour. so had a hormone jab put on meds n bedrest. gg back tmr to do e contraction monitoring again. hope alls gd!

went for my routime chk on sat. usual qsn any contractions i say no. then e min he touch my belly to do e scan he said THIS IS CONTRACTION!
after the scan got hooked up to that fetal.monitor to chart for contractions for half hour... happened many times n regularly in tt half hour. so had a hormone jab put on meds n bedrest. gg back tmr to do e contraction monitoring again. hope alls gd!
Oic.... thanks for explanation. I must let my doctor knows abt my situation too.... but sicarly he said nvm....zzzzz

lol can say nvm one meh?
anyway e nurse was nice while charting on e machine i told her i really dun feel anything. so she said try to feel tightening w my fingers..if i feel it press e bell she will see if i press at e same time e chart shows a contraction.
so really la.. its a hardening of e uterus area..but if i dun use finger i really cant tell still.

Ohhhh btw... We gambateh together k! U ll b fine de!!

do u take frequent mc? my sisters said this is the time to take mc as and when I like lo.. but I felt bad
i never take mc ... this year MC quota still haben touch ...

beside i also very hard to take mc ..doc dun like to give me mc sob sob

I can't sleep well nowadays!!! very sian........... keep tossing n turning and can't sleep! very agitated...
i used to do have that then i realised one day that one evening of walk aka window shopping ... i feel tired and i will sleep better lolz

do u take frequent mc? my sisters said this is the time to take mc as and when I like lo.. but I felt bad
my MIL said the same thing!!! But i am afraid that will affect my appraisal for the next financial year...already am going off for 4 mths..add that with lots of MC... hmmm

companion are good.. food so so IMHO :p but that is me lah lolz
and surprisingly cheap lolz only $25.40 each pax

i think the duck is over-rated lolz

Agree the duck is so so nia... i hated the service, poor Grace have to endure my incessant complaints!!! hahaha
Alamak we din order a lot leh... but how much is the duck alone yar???

i never take mc ... this year MC quota still haben touch ...

beside i also very hard to take mc ..doc dun like to give me mc sob sob

i used to do have that then i realised one day that one evening of walk aka window shopping ... i feel tired and i will sleep better lolz
gynae doesn't give you MC?

my MIL said the same thing!!! But i am afraid that will affect my appraisal for the next financial year...already am going off for 4 mths..add that with lots of MC... hmmm

I only left 4 days MC for the rest of Dec... not sure about your company, the fact that you are going ML, i guess more or less the appraisal will be affected....

Agree the duck is so so nia... i hated the service, poor Grace have to endure my incessant complaints!!! hahaha
Alamak we din order a lot leh... but how much is the duck alone yar???
given the location i expect din order alot still exp mah but surprising not lolz

the bill not with me ..dunno how much the duck cost must ask cuteowl
but should be less than $80 as per internet lolz

I usually take mc during my gynae visits but I have changed to sat coz hubby cant keep taking leave...
my gynae visit always sat cos my hubby also cant keep taking leave lolz that is why my mc for the year haben touch yet haiz.. they should give me cash reward for that haiz

I only left 4 days MC for the rest of Dec... not sure about your company, the fact that you are going ML, i guess more or less the appraisal will be affected....
my company dun see appraisal ..if you are pet ..you confirmed get the best peformance rate and the best VB lolz so doesnt matter to me anymore lolz
for me it is pass time... got vb is a bonus no vb i also cant do anything :p as long got monthly pay i am contented :p

given the location i expect din order alot still exp mah but surprising not lolz

the bill not with me ..dunno how much the duck cost must ask cuteowl
but should be less than $80 as per internet lolz

next time try asia sq ones

still try ? paragon is supposed to be the good one leh ..

try other food before we pop lioa .. lolz .. expensive also no problem

actually we all should have a xmas buffet gathering before popping lolz

Anyway saw on fb that one of the mummy pop liao. So fast. Hope she gets well soon.

Ya. At week 28.
A pair of twins!:)
Oh..This is the same mummy some of you were talking abt a while ago right? Hope she and her babies are doing well! Weather seems great for those doing confinement now! Haha. For me I don't know when mine wanna pop..could be before Xmas..Xmas period..last week of Dec..or first few days of Jan. At least most of you know you will more or less confirm pop in Jan..

Oh me too, once i try to get out of bed, my waist super pain lor.

must be careful when you get out of the bed.. my waist don't hurt but I just felt really tired... haha 3rd tri really drain the energy off again...

by the way, Mothercare having offer now.. some clothes are on promo, 1st pc - 15%, 2nd pc - 20%, 3rd pc onwards - 30%. those sets rompers are going at 15% discount.. Went to buy maternity pads but no stock ended up buying baby wear.. haha

Good morning mummies! Back at work today *yawn* Last night was abit worried if my helper will chu pattern being all alone today. This morning I whispered to my puppy that if he kena bullied by my helper, mummy gives him permission to bite her. Hehe.

Nowadays I realised I cannot fall asleep easily. I'm tired, but I will toss n turn for hours in bed before I can fall asleep, v jia lat. This weather makes me feel like eating steamboat... :rolleyes:

Oh..This is the same mummy some of you were talking abt a while ago right? Hope she and her babies are doing well! Weather seems great for those doing confinement now! Haha. For me I don't know when mine wanna pop..could be before Xmas..Xmas period..last week of Dec..or first few days of Jan. At least most of you know you will more or less confirm pop in Jan..
i am in the same position as you lolz ..can be end of dec .. or early of jan lolz.. though i am C sect but also must wait for Gynae to give me the go sign ...so date still unknown lolz

Good morning mummies! Back at work today *yawn* Last night was abit worried if my helper will chu pattern being all alone today. This morning I whispered to my puppy that if he kena bullied by my helper, mummy gives him permission to bite her. Hehe.

Nowadays I realised I cannot fall asleep easily. I'm tired, but I will toss n turn for hours in bed before I can fall asleep, v jia lat. This weather makes me feel like eating steamboat... :rolleyes:

actually have you consider installing CCTV ..since helper going to be at home looking after baby next time
but weather still not cold enuff ... dunno about you ladies ... i feel hot easily lolz ...

btw one question ah, am i right to say that as we get closer to our EDD, our appts get more frequent?

My next appt is at wk 32 (4 wks fr now) but... after wk 32 is it still every 4 wks or will it become more frequent?
I guess it is depends on gynae...I'm seeing gynae 2 weeks later aft my visit on last sat...
Some is aft 32 weeks den 2 to 3 weeks once till 36 weeks once a week...

must be careful when you get out of the bed.. my waist don't hurt but I just felt really tired... haha 3rd tri really drain the energy off again...

by the way, Mothercare having offer now.. some clothes are on promo, 1st pc - 15%, 2nd pc - 20%, 3rd pc onwards - 30%. those sets rompers are going at 15% discount.. Went to buy maternity pads but no stock ended up buying baby wear.. haha

wowow offer??
ok This fri me on leaves, shall go take a look cos i have not really buy anything cos is 2nd one. Feel so bad lor.

actually have you consider installing CCTV ..since helper going to be at home looking after baby next time
but weather still not cold enuff ... dunno about you ladies ... i feel hot easily lolz ...

My office is like a freezer..... I do feel hot but I still need jacket in my office... brrrrrr

wowow offer??
ok This fri me on leaves, shall go take a look cos i have not really buy anything cos is 2nd one. Feel so bad lor.

items on beige tags only. sets items are going at 15% discount I think. Better check coz I thought eh sets can be added into the pcs to get 30% off. then was in a rush to go off so din grab another dress to top up to 30% for 3 pcs.. hai..

I brought very little things only.. aha so far I think I brought less than 10pcs of clothes coz I gotta a big bag of hand me down by my sis n friend.

unstable presentation haha.

If baby is still in breech next appt i may be in a dilemma as to which room to take as i can claim from my insurance. But then there is a slight problem.
I upgraded my plan to the pte hospital on 13 Mar 2014, and the rider on 2 Apr 2014. A 300 day waiting period is needed from the day of upgrade. Before my upgrade, I was on the govt hospital A class insurance plan

I am also able to claim $4.5k from my co if i undergo a C-sec.

1. If Dr say ok bb is breech and u need to delvier by c -sec before the 300 day period, I need to pay 30% of the expenses (70% of it paid by my insurance). The remaining 30% I believe can be paid using the S$4.5K from my Co.

2. If I meet the 300 day period for the main plan, that means I need to pay S$3,500 + 10% deductible and co insurance (I believe also can claim from the S$4.5K from my co).

Not sure if I shld choose a better room (suite??) or to just stick to the normal single room.
Claim from co as in co insurance? As I know one person can only claim from one insurance co...
Mbe u need to double check w ur co...

My office is like a freezer..... I do feel hot but I still need jacket in my office... brrrrrr
my office haiz.. ... no cold at all though some tpple wearing jacket or sweater lolz ...

Claim from co as in co insurance? As I know one person can only claim from one insurance co...
Mbe u need to double check w ur co...
Co insurance will apply in such case .. normally the most ideal way is claim company ..then balance call own insurance cos
when you buy new insurance next time they will check how much you have claim from other insuranc (except company insurance) and work out a high premium cos you high claimance risk lolz ...

items on beige tags only. sets items are going at 15% discount I think. Better check coz I thought eh sets can be added into the pcs to get 30% off. then was in a rush to go off so din grab another dress to top up to 30% for 3 pcs.. hai..

I brought very little things only.. aha so far I think I brought less than 10pcs of clothes coz I gotta a big bag of hand me down by my sis n friend.

Same i only bought less than 5 new clothes now. Than i got alot clothes being passed down but i haven sort out whether isit for infant stage anot....really very tiring nwadays.