I always wonder how Florida's natural can taste so sweet leh..since its 100% juice..

The oranges are naturally sweet?? I don't know, cuz I don't take orange juice. In the antenatal class I attended, the Dietician also recommended Florida's Natural and another brand which I cannot rememeber.

i also no appetite but force myself to eat .. need to pump up beanie weight lolz ... cos i buy 3-6,months clothes lolz and not nb or 0-3months clothes wahhaahahhaah

good ...still moving around as per normal how about you ??
Im at clinic now waiting to see the gynae! Gained 3.4kg in 3 weeks.. Sighhhh.. Later gonna see baby! Hope she doesnt face down like the past 2 visits!

Drop weight is no good ... Better eat more .. My last 2 pregnancy dropped weight or stagnant weight means popping real soon ..

oh dear - i have no weight increase for the last 4 weeks and now bb headed down..but my gynae said my fluid looks a lot leh...

Anyway, just to to check is it true that natural birth will cause the hip to expand whereas c sect won't?
u imagine a BIG water melon force his or her way out of you lor... do you think your hip must expand ..if your hip dun expand he or she cant get out .. it is either emergency c sect or got to break collar bone ( which is rare here)

Eating durian dessert to continue to put on weight. Eating the cooked durian instead of the raw one coz find the raw taste too strong, although the dessert version may have more sugar...

u imagine a BIG water melon force his or her way out of you lor... do you think your hip must expand ..if your hip dun expand he or she cant get out .. it is either emergency c sect or got to break collar bone ( which is rare here)
Orh ok ok. Understood. Thanks.

the week after next right ?
yap

Yeah, I'm anxious to find out too what's bb weight. My weight suddenly went up 1kg these few days... dunno how come.... :(

1kg is ok ya. my weight also difference by 1kg in morning and at night.

didnt you ladies do scan every visit ? the gynae will tell the weight

when's the lst time you poo ..for me every time i poo i can easily lose 1kg lolz

NUH package no have every visit scan.. we only have detail scan at 24 wk and growth scan at 32 wk. other scan if doc wanna do must pay $$$. haha

didnt you ladies do scan every visit ? the gynae will tell the weight

when's the lst time you poo ..for me every time i poo i can easily lose 1kg lolz
I know the weight from last visit at 28 weeks, but anxious to know how heavy he is now, cuz I only know my weight gain, but not his weight. I just shit yesterday leh, but small one. I've been constipation the past few weeks, have to consciously eat prunes or banana then will shit a little...

For public hospitals, not all mummies know the weight until the detailed scans/growth scans. I think it is cuz their machines are not as advanced, so the weight have to be calculated separately or only when they do the detailed scans. My friend who goes to KKH as public patient, she is 29 weeks now and still doesn't know the weight of her bb.

Yeah, but like that not considered accurate leh... must measure around the same time everyday, that would be your true weight gain. I weigh myself every morning...
I now scare to step on weighing machine liao. Dun dare to see how much I put on already. Last check at clinic, total i put on ard 13kg at week 31 plus. And I dun noe why the weighing machine in the clinic tends to add 1kg to my weight compare to when I weigh at home....:s

eat sugar to pump up weight !! no thanks :p

Durian by itself already has high sugar content, but since gynae said can eat durian to gain weight, I eat lor. Hubby wants to make home cooked durian dessert, so if he limits adding more sugar, should be okay bah.

I now scare to step on weighing machine liao. Dun dare to see how much I put on already. Last check at clinic, total i put on ard 13kg at week 31 plus. And I dun noe why the weighing machine in the clinic tends to add 1kg to my weight compare to when I weigh at home....:s
Haha same! Gynae just said i shld start cutting down on snacks n sugar stuff.. I also put on ard 13-14kg.. How am i supposed to slim down after i give birth! :(

Different machines give different weight, at least for me. Like the machines at the TCM clinic and the hospital can differ by a few kg. Best is to compare only with the same machine. I put on 9kg, but baby is only a little over 1kg. Sad… physically I really can't tell where the other 8kg went.

Weight-Gain-During-Pregnancy-1.jpg

How the dietician explained was that the fat and protein weight gain is needed to build up our fat reserves so that we can breast feed.

There is a risk to buy in tabao...due to this problem that's why some of my clothes yet to wear still hanging nicely there cos no pants to match w the shirts....

Wear with maternity tights? I bought one online initially was way too big but today I tried just nice! Welcome to third trimester lol

Just took my weight..why I seem to be losing weight :/

Don't worry.. Last visit I also lost weight. My gynae say no need gain weight, sometimes lose a bit of weight also ok, esp if you are controlling sugar will lose weight one.
But this week I super big appetite eat a lot of things I think weight will balloon then gynae will nag at sudden increased weight gain...

Hello... I'm 28wk +4d juz done with gynae visit. Bb weighing 1.14kg. Gynae says weight ok. But I can try to eat more protein. What's ur bb weight ard 28wks?

What's for lunch? What's good ard pasir panjang? :)

Durian by itself already has high sugar content, but since gynae said can eat durian to gain weight, I eat lor. Hubby wants to make home cooked durian dessert, so if he limits adding more sugar, should be okay bah.
Now not durian season leh..

Haha same! Gynae just said i shld start cutting down on snacks n sugar stuff.. I also put on ard 13-14kg.. How am i supposed to slim down after i give birth! :(
My gynae din say anything leh...the last time I ask her, she still say my weight gain is normal...-_-
when my craving is here, I do eat alot!! Need to bf and do more post natal massage to lose all the weight I have gain liao...

Haha...I always "trust" the weighing machine which weighs mi lighter!! Lol...
Same here oso, I getting fatter n my bb doesn't seem to get much weigh gain.

Anyway, just to to check is it true that natural birth will cause the hip to expand whereas c sect won't?

i think both natural birth and c section will cause hips to be enlarge.

coz the hips are enlarged in order to SUPPORT the baby weight during pregnancy.

Hello... I'm 28wk +4d juz done with gynae visit. Bb weighing 1.14kg. Gynae says weight ok. But I can try to eat more protein. What's ur bb weight ard 28wks?

What's for lunch? What's good ard pasir panjang? :)

BB weight is okay... Mine was between 1.1 to 1.28kg ard 28 weeks. :) My doc (who is very strict about weight) says that ideally bb should be between 1 and 1.2kg at 28 weeks, so yours is okay.

Pasir Panjang not much to eat leh... Go Ghim Moh market there, there got a lot of nice stuff like the roasted meat, char kway teow, yong tau foo, hor fun etc.