Actually taobao sizes tends to run smaller. So I always size up when buying.
I think there should be other sellers who will still have L. You can search around. :)
I bought 2 pants in tabao same supplier same size diff colour but came back one is abit tight one wear liao like going to drop lor...so much diff...sometimes really dunno how to order lor...really need to take risk...

I dun like pigeon milk bottle detergent... Very watery ... I prefer tollyjoy .. Bought a lot from pureen to try . No chance to try yet .
Ya veru watery ever bought one bottle use it to wash plates like too watery to clean the oily plates also...
But when I'm using pureen detergent I found it not bad...so I'll using pureen instead of pigeon detergent...

I saw pigeon wipes 12 packs (80pieces each) for $31.90 in groupon...how is it? Worth to buy?
Ntuc will be 82S 6packs $19.60...
To me like groupon cheaper? Plus free delivery...

Maybe groupon is cheaper but I don't know the source?? At least NTUC is reputable and I know is direct from Pigeon in Singapore and not some parallel import from dunnowhere...

that is why I never stock up .. I will at most 2-3 pack then use until down to 1 pack then replenish again
The way I see it .. The weather at year end is rain and humid mah ..unless the house 24/7 aircon to keep air dry else moldy risk is quite high

Make barley water for him to drink .. And use those cooling pad on forehead
My room almost whole day air con , should be okie ?

I dun like pigeon milk bottle detergent... Very watery ... I prefer tollyjoy .. Bought a lot from pureen to try . No chance to try yet .
Issit?? Okay noted. I have 1 bottle + 1 refill for the liquid cleanser.. Will finish and try other brands as well. Have you all tried Kodomo yet??

I saw pigeon wipes 12 packs (80pieces each) for $31.90 in groupon...how is it? Worth to buy?
Ntuc will be 82S 6packs $19.60...
To me like groupon cheaper? Plus free delivery...
Actually pigeon stuff I dun really like .. The wipes very thin .. I prefer to use combi or nuk one ... Thick and dun tears easily

Oh .. Cos I'm thinking should I stock up s or m now ? Think I bought too much nb lol now have 240 + 82

Small only 2 packets ... Then looking at bb weight now ... Over 3kg ... Dangerous sure will left over

Think better buy small and medium now ..

I doubt will have #4 ... Very tiring lol
Lol too many nb size liao ...

What brand u bought ? Some brand cutting biggee can wear longer..

Yes if wan stock up stock on s n m size liao... dun buy nb .. u confirm will have leftovers haha

Hahah ya ... Bought merries

That's why told my Hb to buy small now
Heng ar.. merries cutting bigger..

If u bought drypers or pet pet then good luck liao lol...

I buying cheap ones like drypers so confirm cannot buy too much nb. Coz cutting small.

Even small size i only buy 3 packs jumbo pack (88x3) ... i scared my baby giant baby like my #1.... not enough then buy again....

Very hard to estimate now.

My #1 giant baby.
My #2 underweight baby . Lol

I bought 2 pants in tabao same supplier same size diff colour but came back one is abit tight one wear liao like going to drop lor...so much diff...sometimes really dunno how to order lor...really need to take risk...

Yea I realise taobao is really like that... I bought a maternity dress the measurements turn out completely different from what was described. It's only a top lor, length is like 15cm shorter than what was described. @@

my trial confinement dinner from Richfood $29. Pork Knuckle in black vinegar, black chicken soup, stir fry broccoli with ginger. The taste is quite good. quite a lot of meat, vege only enuff for 1 pax

Are you trying others too? I think I will be trying natal essentials and mama Mia.

Heng ar.. merries cutting bigger..

If u bought drypers or pet pet then good luck liao lol...

I buying cheap ones like drypers so confirm cannot buy too much nb. Coz cutting small.

Even small size i only buy 3 packs jumbo pack (88x3) ... i scared my baby giant baby like my #1.... not enough then buy again....

Very hard to estimate now.

My #1 giant baby.
My #2 underweight baby . Lol
Hahaa .. Heng .... I like merries ... Now calling Hb to buy mooney and try ... Got cute designs lol

Yea I realise taobao is really like that... I bought a maternity dress the measurements turn out completely different from what was described. It's only a top lor, length is like 15cm shorter than what was described. @@
Lol ... Maybe That's the reason so cheap .. Not standardize

Hi all! I am kinda considered new here because i only posted a few posts previously and have not been following up! Sorry! My edd is around 12 Jan and hopefully i wont deliver in dec! Lol i will try to follow this page from now on to chat with all of u!
By the way, is there a fb page created?

Dun open wont turn moldy...

I always stock alot... coz 1 time trip i buy alot. Else hubby keep nag why i keep buy n buy cant buy 1 time straight... lol
I think for my hub if one time buy he will feel pocket big hole if keep buying den he will say how come keep buying...lol alamak haha

There is a risk to buy in tabao...due to this problem that's why some of my clothes yet to wear still hanging nicely there cos no pants to match w the shirts....

morning mummies, last night woke up at 2am+. Dun even noe if I got sleep back later or not. Took leave today to nua at home. My tummy seems to have grown bigger overnight. Yesterday 2 colleagues commented separately "wah your tummy so big"

ppl still comment my tummy so small :s ... insomnia is a norm in last part of the race ..that is why i am reserving my leave for such purpose but some how even though i wake up in mid of night and din fall alseep until 5am i still dun feel that tired leh sob so no excuse to take urgent leave haiz

guess being parent to #1 i have used to limited sleep bah ...

Hi all! I am kinda considered new here because i only posted a few posts previously and have not been following up! Sorry! My edd is around 12 Jan and hopefully i wont deliver in dec! Lol i will try to follow this page from now on to chat with all of u!
By the way, is there a fb page created?
i remember you cos we same EDD lolz

I was looking at myself yesterday and notice my tummy went abit down? like the gap in between my breast and tummy has increase? haha
My sis was shocked when she saw my bb move, her bb did not have such big action when she was pregnant. haha

I was looking at myself yesterday and notice my tummy went abit down? like the gap in between my breast and tummy has increase? haha
My sis was shocked when she saw my bb move, her bb did not have such big action when she was pregnant. haha
Perhaps baby moved down alr.. I also feel like my tummy is slightly lower. Last night had some on off stomach cramps. Anyone experienced cramping? Hope baby's ok. Can still feel her movements.. will monitor and drop by gynae if need to later..

Good morning mummies! Today n Mon I'm on leave too, staying at home to rest n jaga helper. Is it v bad to ask her to learn to cha pork leg bee hoon for my breakfast? Coz I'm tired of toast already. These days dunno why I'm super thirsty all the time. N water doesn't quench my thirst, only oj or sugary drinks. Haiz.

Perhaps baby moved down alr.. I also feel like my tummy is slightly lower. Last night had some on off stomach cramps. Anyone experienced cramping? Hope baby's ok. Can still feel her movements.. will monitor and drop by gynae if need to later..

Hm.. wah.. i still early lei... 30 wks nia.. haha wasn't expecting the tummy to be down so soon.. I be checking with my gynae next Tuesday. I don't feel cramp but i do feel occasional tightening of my tummy. Ya count movements ba. my girl is rather active.. :)

Good morning mummies! Today n Mon I'm on leave too, staying at home to rest n jaga helper. Is it v bad to ask her to learn to cha pork leg bee hoon for my breakfast? Coz I'm tired of toast already. These days dunno why I'm super thirsty all the time. N water doesn't quench my thirst, only oj or sugary drinks. Haiz.

Haha, u really got good appetite man.. try to stay off oj or sugary drinks.. drink water is still the best. I am also super thirsty nowadays but i can only drink plain water. haha

Hm.. wah.. i still early lei... 30 wks nia.. haha wasn't expecting the tummy to be down so soon.. I be checking with my gynae next Tuesday. I don't feel cramp but i do feel occasional tightening of my tummy. Ya count movements ba. my girl is rather active.. :)

Haha, u really got good appetite man.. try to stay off oj or sugary drinks.. drink water is still the best. I am also super thirsty nowadays but i can only drink plain water. haha

Unfortunately I only got good appetite for junk food. Healthy food like wheat toast I eat like a hamster - chew n chew but v difficult to swallow :p

Ytd went to buy a lot of soft drinks ... Then bought snapple .. Having promo .. Buy 1 get 1 free .. Almost wanted to buy in groupon but hesitated , now ntuc cheaper .. Haha

I'm drinking a lot of cold water ... As cold as possible .. Haven't find my coconut water yet .. Only managed to drink when I'm in bkk , come back haven't drink ... Think need to go east coast park hawker Liao .. Then can eat there too lol ... After Monday check for bb weight again ...

Felt so hungry at 1am ... Walked the whole house thinking to eat or not to eat ... In the end head to bed and ko within 5 mins ..:p

Teach your helper to cook more food for you . Esp your fav food ..

I also feel my tummy is lower!!! yesterday when i was scanned at TMC. Gynae commented baby head down but not engaged and my placenta is on my left belly ... no wonder i can always feel my girl on my right side...

you are due earlier than me right? my bb head down since the last scan also.. I always feel the kick above my belly button.

dun think alo of pple suntan their tummy lolz

Got wear bikini got higher chance of sun tanned tummy? :p I'm just wondering if darker skin means stretch marks are less visible? (Although I suppose bikini lovers will be more conscious and afraid of stretch marks).

Pregnancy can sample confinement food? I thought confinement food can only eat after delivery.

@bbcripps Beware of the OJ. I read an article yesterday that OJ is high in corn syrup fructose, which is bad for health. So don't drink more than 1 glass a day. Eat orange is better.

Pregnancy can sample confinement food? I thought confinement food can only eat after delivery.

@bbcripps Beware of the OJ. I read an article yesterday that OJ is high in corn syrup fructose, which is bad for health. So don't drink more than 1 glass a day. Eat orange is better.

Really?! Crap I just finished one big glass. Ok thanks for the tip, I will try to avoid going forward.

Got wear bikini got higher chance of sun tanned tummy? :p I'm just wondering if darker skin means stretch marks are less visible? (Although I suppose bikini lovers will be more conscious and afraid of stretch marks).
tummy is the most diff to suntan one lor lolz

my tummy still quite high up leh ... cos i still can feel beanie kicking diaphragm

my placenta is in front but my girl like to kick left side ...so no connection liao just preferance but yesterday she saw my msg and attack right side lolz

Really?! Crap I just finished one big glass. Ok thanks for the tip, I will try to avoid going forward.

OJ try to stick to Florida's Natural, or the freshly squeezed ones. Florida's Natural is 100% juice with no added ingredients, so still okay. But the cheaper Peel Fresh, Marigold, Sunkist all thesee have added sugar and also have added Vitamin A which is not good in excessive amounts.

Oh ok thanks for the tip, yep we only get Florida's Natural, coz hubby like its taste.

I always wonder how Florida's natural can taste so sweet leh..since its 100% juice..

my placenta is in front but my girl like to kick left side ...so no connection liao just preferance but yesterday she saw my msg and attack right side lolz
I have no idea where my placenta is..lol gynae never tell me all these n I nv ask..shall ask next visit