Give a hope
Looking at it still thinking haha...You ordering ?
I saw it start from L size...was thinking just buy L size haha...if stretchable guess shld be okie ba...lolu can measure. I din upsize my undies since I am pregnant since most undies are stretchable.
Y I buy is becoz I got a sample from my previous bra purchase. I find it quite comfy to wear. hehe
yah that is what i heard too ... my mom has those light color one which is not obvious .. for every pregnant x 4 ...and i too had those light color one for #1 ..hopefully keep it that way for this pregnant lolz
u apply 白花油 on tummy![]()
I saw it start from L size...was thinking just buy L size haha...if stretchable guess shld be okie ba...lol
Mine now is like hormones change lor cos the whole tummy like got rashes so itchy...this sat gonna show gynae c how he comment on it...Be aware that stretchmark cream helps for external skin only. The red or white veins resulted from lack of collagens. No matter how much stretchmark cream you apply, it will not help it.
Lunch today... Now eating a banana...
time to eat more bird nest !!!
swerious not spicy /hot ? lolz ...Not all the time .... hahaha.... only when i have constipation and wind. Feels comfortable.
Gynae said it is alright. I just put 2-3 drops only.
dun say so fast !!! if until the day you give birth still no stretch mark then - it is working lolz ..Been eating birds nest from time to time and so far I have no itchy stretch marks yet. Either bird nest really works or LO is still not getting big enough for me to have stretch marks yet.
Still got sales extended their money 8.8 equal to sg 2 plus right?I think should be quite stretchable.the 11.11 sales is over... tt time only selling at S$2+ per piece
dun say so fast !!! if until the day you give birth still no stretch mark then - it is working lolz ..
my light colored one only appear when very near EDD lolz
My mum didn't have but my sis had leh..so far fingers crossed for meI heard stretch marks are hereditary and genetic.
My mum and grandma didn't have stretch marks at all. End up i didn't have stretch marks too.
Didn't apply bio oil or any lotions to my tummy for the entire 9 months, only 白花油when i feel uncomfortable.
dun think alo of pple suntan their tummy lolzYeah, that's why I don't dare to say I will never get stretch marks. My tummy skin very fair coz never exposed to the sun, so wonder if any stretch marks will be light or dark coloured?
ya around thereStill got sales extended their money 8.8 equal to sg 2 plus right?
I heard stretch marks are hereditary and genetic.
My mum and grandma didn't have stretch marks at all. End up i didn't have stretch marks too.
Didn't apply bio oil or any lotions to my tummy for the entire 9 months, only 白花油when i feel uncomfortable.
Raining in the west....cool weather now make mi sleepy = nap time. Loloh no ...thundery shower expected almost whole of singapore but funny my side aka cbd area look so bright lolz dun look like it is going to rain at all lolz
go go go ...pre dinner nap ...dun waste the good weatherRaining in the west....cool weather now make mi sleepy = nap time. Lol
Soon! Was bright n sunny Juz awhile ago... Nw it's a lot of thunder in kallang airport side. Going to start pouringoh no ...thundery shower expected almost whole of singapore but funny my side aka cbd area look so bright lolz dun look like it is going to rain at all lolz
Apparently its for jubilee babies...$100 more on top of the $100 off given under membership...so quite worthwhile even tho I signed up at 28 weeks.huh? the email they sent me ... 2 bedder only $80 and single bed is $100 .. they din say anything about $100 more woh
mine not confirm jubilee baby so i beter wait til confirm then sign up lolzApparently its for jubilee babies...$100 more on top of the $100 off given under membership...so quite worthwhile even tho I signed up at 28 weeks.
Just woke up ... Hahah ... Just now read half way ko ... Just woke up and see rainingRaining in the west....cool weather now make mi sleepy = nap time. Lol
wah u really can sleep leh lolzJust woke up ... Hahah ... Just now read half way ko ... Just woke up and see raining
The last time when I'm doing confinement in jan is not so bad .. Quite coolinggo go go ...pre dinner nap ...dun waste the good weather
if during our confinement this kind of weather .. NICE !!! lolz
Wahhaha .. Oops ...wah u really can sleep leh lolz
oh no ...thundery shower expected almost whole of singapore but funny my side aka cbd area look so bright lolz dun look like it is going to rain at all lolz
Your c sect might be in dec ah? Why don't wait till Jan?mine not confirm jubilee baby so i beter wait til confirm then sign up lolz
Agree..now everyday it's like that.. Best to rain when we are home.. I'm super scared of being outside when it rains cos of the slippery floor.Sweltering hot at lunch time and now the sky looks like it will vomit a flood on us. Take care, mummies, it is easy to fall sick in this kind of weather.
No size L no more stock the next available size is XL which I feel it is too big for me I guess...ya around there
Actually taobao sizes tends to run smaller. So I always size up when buying.No size L no more stock the next available size is XL which I feel it is too big for me I guess...
Veg really little .. This trial is for 1 pax or 2 pax ?my trial confinement dinner from Richfood $29. Pork Knuckle in black vinegar, black chicken soup, stir fry broccoli with ginger. The taste is quite good. quite a lot of meat, vege only enuff for 1 pax
After asking around I'm still gonna go ahead with chilli padi. Didn't get their trial..but hope it will turn out ok..my trial confinement dinner from Richfood $29. Pork Knuckle in black vinegar, black chicken soup, stir fry broccoli with ginger. The taste is quite good. quite a lot of meat, vege only enuff for 1 pax
I dun like pigeon milk bottle detergent... Very watery ... I prefer tollyjoy .. Bought a lot from pureen to try . No chance to try yet .http://www.fairprice.com.sg/webapp/...=CpgnClick&storeId=10001&ddkey=http:ClickInfo
Pigeon is still on offer at Fairprice...
trial for 1 paxVeg really little .. This trial is for 1 pax or 2 pax ?
Looks not bad. Taste good ? You trying other company also right ?trial for 1 pax
I stock up on diapers. My whole store r full of diapers.Can I just check with mummies here, do you stock up diapers ? Or replenish as it finish?
Oh .. Cos I'm thinking should I stock up s or m now ? Think I bought too much nb lol now have 240 + 82I stock up on diapers. My whole store r full of diapers.
But when baby is young i wont stock too many nb n s size..
I already start stocking m.size liao lol...
For my #1 xxl n #2 xl.. hubby say stock nvm. Next time can pass down #3... coz they pass nb stage within 1 mth.
N within 2-3 mths already pass s size liao...
Agreed lolz I can finish one pack in a blink lolz cos too watery and when I can't see foam tend to just pour and pour lolzI dun like pigeon milk bottle detergent... Very watery ... I prefer tollyjoy .. Bought a lot from pureen to try . No chance to try yet .
I replenish when almost finish lolzCan I just check with mummies here, do you stock up diapers ? Or replenish as it finish?
err they get moldy easily leh !!I stock up on diapers. My whole store r full of diapers.
But when baby is young i wont stock too many nb n s size..
I already start stocking m.size liao lol...
For my #1 xxl n #2 xl.. hubby say stock nvm. Next time can pass down #3... coz they pass nb stage within 1 mth.
N within 2-3 mths already pass s size liao...
Mouldy! Seriously?! Hw long did u keep it for?err they get moldy easily leh !!
that is why I never stock up .. I will at most 2-3 pack then use until down to 1 pack then replenish againMouldy! Seriously?! Hw long did u keep it for?
My #1 down w cough n high fever again Sigh... Was hovering ard 40 the whole afternoon. Juz went to see doc... Hopefully will subside soon