@happymummytin I only saw the disposable maternity ones at OG (maternity section); never seen at watsons before. OG ones are more expensive but worth the buy, can handwash and reuse many times.

watsons is those normal disposable one right? i din happen to see watsons selling those disposable maternity ones leh..i dunno if i still can wear those normal ones by then..

Watson and Guardian sell those cotton disposable kind. y cannot wear normal one? scare the pad too big?

Wanna buy sure will give excuse for himself to buy...i don't like but just close both eyes cos he not really buy big big or buy till forget family that kind...the only habit which i know cannot change liao...

ya true, my hub buy like $1big $1 small.. he buy big big cannot win.. I tell him.. u control hor.... heng he doesn't bet on soccer except world cup

i dun knw tat men got discharge one...lol...i tot they have oni pee,semen n sperm
Opps dunno is that called discharge but in mind childhood time ever saw dad's panties got stain like that since then I take it as men got discharge also...haha so thinking if wash together w clothes so no hygiene. ..lol

watsons is those normal disposable one right? i din happen to see watsons selling those disposable maternity ones leh..i dunno if i still can wear those normal ones by then..
Got, it's the cotton kind... the offer is for the cotton kind...

I always find all these disposible underwear very oversized for me... so I think get the normal one can liao, don't need to specially get those maternity kind....
they do come in sizes if not wrong for some brand

then i must go watsons to find.stock up many many packs

Not wear n throw?

Don't need to wear once then throw away -- to save $. Cotton ones are much more durable than the crappy paper ones. B4 I got pregnant, I use the normal cotton ones bought from NTUC when I go overseas and I handwash and re-wear them a couple of times before throwing away. The maternity ones (from OG) are even more durable and can handwash many times. They are thin so they dry very quickly.

see my posting earlier got picture for reference.the maternity disposable undies r cotton.bought from giant $5.50 per pack of 5
I just ordered those disposable cotton maternity undies from taobao. 1 pack got 4pcs. I ordered 7 packs. 1 pack around rmb $10. review from my sis and a fren who used b4, they are quite comfy...

Sigh! I finally understand why my mum forced me to handwash my underwear after my AF came, coz she scared it will "dirty" my father. Ironically, my father became more and more "dirty-minded" over the years after that. :( I handwashed many years until recently then throw in machine wash, too lazy now.

Lol I don't believe this one, when at my mom place ok I handwash, but when move to hostel everything I throw in WM wash. Before get married I alr told my hubby everything I will throw in and wash, if you mind my underwear u can wash your own clothes. So now we just everything throw in wash. Haha.

I still wash my own underwear everyday. unless I very lazy on the laundry day then I throw inside and wash. My hub don't mind.. heng

I just ordered those disposable cotton maternity undies from taobao. 1 pack got 4pcs. I ordered 7 packs. 1 pack around rmb $10. review from my sis and a fren who used b4, they are quite comfy...

i knw taobao can find many cheap n gd things.but the thing is i lazy to read chinese words.

Taobao having massive sales on 11 Nov. not sure how much difference will it be

Haha I throw in all my underwear w my hubby's ones too! In his country, no such pantang, heng ah! I hate having to handwash my undies last time at my mum's place. All the soaking n scrubbing n rinsing n then still have to hang dry. Now everything wash together then transfer to dryer, come out clean, dry n warm, shiok! Great for lazy asses like me. :p

Taobao having massive sales on 11 Nov. not sure how much difference will it be
Most 11 Nov deal, your hands or network need to be fast enuff to catch them. I think since we buying from outside their countries, is difficult as our network already lose out to theirs. But depend on sellers, some have whole day discount 1.

so they also follow usa side ..black friday sales lolz ...

and think abt it ah.... if women's bottoms are suay, then all of us are suay right from the beginning unless the delivery was done via c section wahhaaaa

@Lostinsg, I went home to count and realised I have 5 packs (198 pieces) of NB diapers! :eek: Mine is a boy and although gynae says he won't be a big baby (probably less than 3kg by birth?), I was told by diaper sellers at baby market that bb boys will grow very fast. So I should refrain from buying NB diapers for now. I'm sure you'll have better luck with Nov/Dec mummies. Pampers is a good brand and should be in good demand. Good luck! :)

Hi archie7

That's good that u have ample diapers on hand... Bb changes diapers very fast.. Yup, bb grow v fast too.. Thanks for ur reply.. I hope to sell off asap... Can u also help me to look out, pls? I think mayb it's pricey, ppl don't want to buy.. Lol.. Nw clogging my bb room... :p this is ur 1st? Congrats! :)

Hi archie7

That's good that u have ample diapers on hand... Bb changes diapers very fast.. Yup, bb grow v fast too.. Thanks for ur reply.. I hope to sell off asap... Can u also help me to look out, pls? I think mayb it's pricey, ppl don't want to buy.. Lol.. Nw clogging my bb room... :p this is ur 1st? Congrats! :)

Thanks, it's my first that's why I'm so blur. Pampers is pricey but people will understand it's a good brand. Sure, I'll ask around my MTB friends for you. :)

Lol.. I m also v blur the 1st time.. But things will get better... :) now I hv 3!!! Time flies... my 1st I did not buy a lot.. In the end kept restocking.. Very troublesome cos I look after bb alone... Now I buy too many... Lol... Thanks for ur help... :)

Boo, I just called KK to try my luck asking for my results n the very exasperated nurse on the line told me they don't inform the results to every patient n if they never call by NEXT Friday it means I pass. WTH, I still have to wait 2 wks! :mad: