oops you refering to yourself har ? then no need so big :p that size just nice but like what @GetawayJunkie lochia will stained so best is still to use those disposable under pad ... as for animo fluid then this one still ok can water
baby mebbe 2 if wanna be kiasu.am looking at amazon to get chux (this is what they call it).

aiyo...must wear so many things de meh? like tat like bao bah chang leh... hahhahha
dunno abt others lah...
for me C sect .. binder is for the wound ... .. compressed sock given by gynae to help with circulation .. pad for lochia ...
so you say leh ...like bah chang bo lolz that is why i want to get more fisherman pants mah

the amazon on.. like 13 usd for 1 only eh
the qoo one is $6.5 niah leh.. for baby cot lah :p

anyway i think amazon one is diff from those sold in qoo.. quality wise i dunno i haben got any from amazon maybe will buy one to try since i foresee need to change lot of bedsheet lolz

he pantang one issit?
Buy 4d buy toto every week sure buy ones lor...u know some chinese man thinking right? Don't want later many talk...plus nv help buy b4 so totally no idea but thinking he won't. ..lol
I always said buy 4d buy toto all influence by his father cannot one week no buy. I asked him don't buy next time when go out w kid bad influences bad habit shld not pass down. ..

Buy 4d buy toto every week sure buy ones lor...u know some chinese man thinking right? Don't want later many talk...plus nv help buy b4 so totally no idea but thinking he won't. ..lol
tell him clean one = COTTON niah ..
it is the used one that is so called bad luck lolz

I always said buy 4d buy toto all influence by his father cannot one week no buy. I asked him don't buy next time when go out w kid bad influences bad habit shld not pass down. ..

My hub also a toto n 4D person.. u know my Vday gift was $50 worth of toto tickets...

ya clean one shld b ok.i know many ppl throw their undies to wash with their hubby clothes,never hear their hubby bad luck leh.
i dun do tat cuz its my habit to handwash panties since young.

dunno abt others lah...
for me C sect .. binder is for the wound ... .. compressed sock given by gynae to help with circulation .. pad for lochia ...
so you say leh ...like bah chang bo lolz that is why i want to get more fisherman pants mah
So if for c-sec suggested to get binder? Compressed sock will be given by gynae? Or some no? Need to prepare ourselves 1st if for c-sec?
Paiseh fisherman pants how it is look like n can get from where ah?

the qoo one is $6.5 niah leh.. for baby cot lah :p

anyway i think amazon one is diff from those sold in qoo.. quality wise i dunno i haben got any from amazon maybe will buy one to try since i foresee need to change lot of bedsheet lolz
cos if need to change often, may be more env friendly to buy more of the washable ones... and cut cost.,

Tonight go back testing testing asking him haha...
My mum hor saying cannot let dh wash panties lor cos dirty no good to man...but disposable ones will that be not comfy? I feel guai guai when wearing disposable ones in hospital. ..maternity disposable panties is that diff?

So if for c-sec suggested to get binder? Compressed sock will be given by gynae? Or some no? Need to prepare ourselves 1st if for c-sec?
Paiseh fisherman pants how it is look like n can get from where ah?
my gynae give me binder and compressed sock... not sure will other gynae give
suggest you check with your gynae

fisherman pants .. see below

HOW_WEAR_FISH.jpg

wc-fish-pants1.jpg

hmm have you been to thailand massage ? those pants they use are call fisherman pants ..
chinatown do sell them but very exp so i am asking my hubby to get it from thailand instead since he is going there for work soon :p

btw what baby stuff is cheap in thailand maybe cna get him to buy too lolz

My mum hor saying cannot let dh wash panties lor cos dirty no good to man...but disposable ones will that be not comfy? I feel guai guai when wearing disposable ones in hospital. ..maternity disposable panties is that diff?

There is those cotton kind of disposable panties. The more expensive one. I always buy that for traveling.

ya clean one shld b ok.i know many ppl throw their undies to wash with their hubby clothes,never hear their hubby bad luck leh.
i dun do tat cuz its my habit to handwash panties since young.
Haha i also cos of my mum said ladies panties not clean but I told dh beforehand he need to handwash also cos man also will got white muscus not only ladies but heng is dh used to wash everyday so he will handwash every night...

Can try kiddy palace...they got diff sizes for diff size of mattress. ..i got mine there. ..
key word is exp lolz

cos if need to change often, may be more env friendly to buy more of the washable ones... and cut cost.,
agreed also

i dun find those disposable one comfortable but in hospital no choice . get those cotton one

btw what baby stuff is cheap in thailand maybe cna get him to buy too lolz

Boots breastmilk storage bags. $6 for 40 bags only.

I ever asked him how he willing to spent so much every week on 4d n toto? Den he qn me back which Singaporean no buy? Really @¥÷&$£÷&$* ans lor...
i buy only on rare ocassions e.g. cny. and I am 100% singaporean. my hb doesnt even buy. also 100% singaporean.

Same here. I only buy on major occasions when they have $3 and above jackpot, otherwise, I don't... Actually I have not bought since Toto changed format.

I got some cotton maternity disposable underwear from OG maternity section. Very soft and comfy. I only wore two of them through out my 11 day trip to Norway, coz they were easy to handwash and dry and very durable.

Haha i also cos of my mum said ladies panties not clean but I told dh beforehand he need to handwash also cos man also will got white muscus not only ladies but heng is dh used to wash everyday so he will handwash every night...

i dun knw tat men got discharge one...lol...i tot they have oni pee,semen n sperm

see my posting earlier got picture for reference.the maternity disposable undies r cotton.bought from giant $5.50 per pack of 5
Thanks. Will go giant c c when dh go buy 4d n toto at giant weekend. Routine place to go on sun for him to buy for next week ones. ..kinda used to it...

haha, I don't buy also coz he already buying. I let him buy coz he quit smoking the money divert to buy toto, 4d haha
This habit from fil cannot change ones...kinda used to it liao...only got won money den will share his happiness w me else he will quietly standard time go buy n check his own...haha

Boots breastmilk storage bags. $6 for 40 bags only.

Same here. I only buy on major occasions when they have $3 and above jackpot, otherwise, I don't... Actually I have not bought since Toto changed format.
I buy liao nv kena b4 so angry so don't feel like buying. Dh thinking is nv buy will nv got the chance to win...typical mindset

Where can we buy this underpad locally? My bed is memory foam so must be careful to protect from large outpouring of liquid leh.

hospitals pharmamcy, daiso sell these underpads....hospitals ones are of bigger size and larger in qty... daiso sells the biggest size at 3pcs in a pkt

This habit from fil cannot change ones...kinda used to it liao...only got won money den will share his happiness w me else he will quietly standard time go buy n check his own...haha
if not excessive ie every week a few hundreds that kind .. small gambling like $10-$20 IMHO is ok one
for me i also buy ... for the sake of buying i dunno when strike pple ask me got buy bo i din lolz
to me i just treat it as i make donation to singapore pool who in term do some charity work on my behalf lolz

Sigh! I finally understand why my mum forced me to handwash my underwear after my AF came, coz she scared it will "dirty" my father. Ironically, my father became more and more "dirty-minded" over the years after that. :( I handwashed many years until recently then throw in machine wash, too lazy now.

Watsons got sell 2 packs for $7.90 I think... Not sure if offer is still on though, I saw it last week.

watsons is those normal disposable one right? i din happen to see watsons selling those disposable maternity ones leh..i dunno if i still can wear those normal ones by then..

i buy only on rare ocassions e.g. cny. and I am 100% singaporean. my hb doesnt even buy. also 100% singaporean.
Wanna buy sure will give excuse for himself to buy...i don't like but just close both eyes cos he not really buy big big or buy till forget family that kind...the only habit which i know cannot change liao...