ahhh ya, the patient load at outram polyclinic is comparatively lighter than the others because SGH is just nearby. Previously my mgr wanted to get a referral for her dad who has dementia. I told her to hitch a ride from her hb who works at SNEC, and go to outram polyclinic..No need to wait 3 hrs!! Another one with a light patient load is ...QUeenstown. Unfortunately the other clinics like Hougang, Sengkang etc are very crowded nad the patient load there is extremely heavy

Surprisingly the more mature town has less load, even though the general population in these towns are ageing... I wonder if it is because of the footprint/area allocated to the polyclinic.

ahhh ya, the patient load at outram polyclinic is comparatively lighter than the others because SGH is just nearby. Previously my mgr wanted to get a referral for her dad who has dementia. I told her to hitch a ride from her hb who works at SNEC, and go to outram polyclinic..No need to wait 3 hrs!! Another one with a light patient load is ...QUeenstown. Unfortunately the other clinics like Hougang, Sengkang etc are very crowded nad the patient load there is extremely heavy
please avoid hougang and sengkang ..super crowded

normally our side is ok it is the family of the one we are attending that need to be caution cos they might mind lor
Ya la, actually i thought all these not good for us who are preggy but actually some pangtang are not good for the other party.
Like wedding, we can't go into their "new room", no good for them.
I did ask my friend to check with her elderly if its ok that i attend her wedding

I shower with warm water and using this shower gel for confinement
http://originsjamumassage.com/shop/lemongrass-confinement-shower-gel/
images
Btw this for body only or can use for hair too?

Surprisingly the more mature town has less load, even though the general population in these towns are ageing... I wonder if it is because of the footprint/area allocated to the polyclinic.
the load at AMK is insane.... haha... i was told the Queenstown one has a better load cos it is not so convenient but the AMK one is just at AMK central

yup but u need to pay for the 6 in 1 cos that is not subsidised.
i remember reading some article 5 in 1 is better than 6 in 1 cos 6 in 1 is linke to austism or something like that .
must go find the article

btw how many of you let your kid take chicken pox vaccine ?

I bought it from online mama store but I also saw it from the buddhist incense supply shop near my place. Don't know how much they selling it. I will buy it in December. Nope. I don't use herbs water to shower.

this is the 1st time i seen this.i was like "eh...how come of all pic,they printed "zhong kui" pic on the bottle :( "

i remember reading some article 5 in 1 is better than 6 in 1 cos 6 in 1 is linke to austism or something like that .
must go find the article

That I am not sure but going for the combi of 1 5 in 1 jab + 2 6 in 1 jabs means that baby gets jabbed 2x less.

huh? got such combi ?
if u were to refer to the immunisation schedule given by HPB, this combination will satisfy the requirement...i know healthway gives 3x 6 in 1 at 270.. am not aware of other packages and i am not sure if the polyclinic will allow me to do 1x 5 in 1 and 2x 6 in 1. Will need to ask the vaccination nurse there..

must go find the article

I nv...
I prefer let natural take its course

I kenna twice shingles which they claim is chickenpox nv out completely

I nv...
I prefer let natural take its course

I kenna twice shingles which they claim is chickenpox nv out completely
same ..

until now i haben got my chicken pox ... lolz

yah that is what i heard... shingles is another kind of chicken pox

i am ... by the way..you all want a group maternity shoot for Jan 15 mummies hahaha

I was browsing thru the groupon site... can use the lumiere outdoor photography, 90 mins for up to 10 preggers $22 nia... i tried them twice last Dec for family shoot... top up $68 x 2 for all softcopies...

http://www.groupon.sg/deals/services/lumiere-photography-1/718942573
got pple jio one FB liao lor ...

the 5 in 1 is free....can refer to the nhgp link i gave...
that is what i saw too .but i din digest on the combi part

i am ... by the way..you all want a group maternity shoot for Jan 15 mummies hahaha

I was browsing thru the groupon site... can use the lumiere outdoor photography, 90 mins for up to 10 preggers $22 nia... i tried them twice last Dec for family shoot... top up $68 x 2 for all softcopies...

http://www.groupon.sg/deals/services/lumiere-photography-1/718942573

group ah...i pai seh one leh...hahaha...cuz my below my belly button got a bit of hair...

Oh izzit ??

For my #1 yr 2010 i paid for it at singhealth polyclinic

For my #2 same polyclinic but they say they dun offer 5 in 1 anymore only 6in 1 or the foc ones so i choose 6 in 1

Maybe now upgrade liao...

Actually 5 in 1 n 6 in 1 are same thing.... if 5 in 1 foc now i might opt for 5 in 1

Oh izzit ??

For my #1 yr 2010 i paid for it at singhealth polyclinic

For my #2 same polyclinic but they say they dun offer 5 in 1 anymore only 6in 1 or the foc ones so i choose 6 in 1

Maybe now upgrade liao...

Actually 5 in 1 n 6 in 1 are same thing.... if 5 in 1 foc now i might opt for 5 in 1