the problem with the runs today is they are swayed away from health but more to promote those "sponsor " product though runners has already paid a fee for the "sponsored" goodies baghttp://siacharityrun.com.sg/
Too many of these runs nowadays....
roti parts ? or prata lolzHaiz, bb not cooperative. Gynae ask me to go back after 30min.. now eating roti parts...
the problem with the runs today is they are swayed away from health but more to promote those "sponsor " product though runners has already paid a fee for the "sponsored" goodies bag
whyso that you can take MC join the meetup har lolz
tentative ok if venue is convenient@newbiemom, will join you guys for the 12 Sep dinner gathering!!
Who is going for the 12 Sep gathering???
u still run 10km???!!! Peifu Peifu! Time to tone down leBut most of the sponsor product so so only.. For me I pay the fee to collect medals.. Lol
Gonna run the safra 10km this Sunday![]()
provided can get the medal lolzBut most of the sponsor product so so only.. For me I pay the fee to collect medals.. Lol
if now no pain should be ok bah.Yesterday night, while sleeping, suddenly my tummy had this sudden sharp pain and very crampy feeling. Not sure why I feel like that, but it was painful enough for me to wake up and for me to wake my hubby up....
Wonder what that was... it was as if I dreamt it, cuz after I woke up this morning, I don't feel it anymore. It was almost as if I dreamt the pain, but my hubby said I did wake him up....
lolz i see i see...then take full day mc go meet up heheno la... yesterday already feeling uneasy cuz no weight gain, my next appt so far away... so try my luck and see if I can have a earlier slot!
tentative ok if venue is convenient
Tat time mine also not cooperative. Scan 3 rounds then manage to complete. I also went to eat prata haha.Haiz, bb not cooperative. Gynae ask me to go back after 30min.. now eating roti parts...
if I m at home on 12 Sep, i wont bother to come out liao!lolz i see i see...then take full day mc go meet up hehe
I agreed! Me n my hubby always joke that it seems like every other week we see Tg Rhu or Nicoll Highway fenced up for yet another run. They might as well leave the barricades permanently there.
Sorry I can't join you ladies for lunch, next time ok! Actually my lunch time is very flexible, good thing abt my office is I can disappear for a few hours, but it's month end so it's abit tough cos I'm running numbers. Gotta to try to bring in more sales n comm since I forsee huge expenditures ahead.![]()
wait ..i tot u seeing gynae this friday ? this friday is vivo one and since you arleady out of house can go watif I m at home on 12 Sep, i wont bother to come out liao!
I think I may have yeast infection. My vagina area is quite red and itchy. Can I just see a GP or should I see my gynae?
we can share cab back to office mahYes I also have about 2 hours lunch but Vivo a bit inconvenient to go from my work place...
I think I may have yeast infection. My vagina area is quite red and itchy. Can I just see a GP or should I see my gynae?
we can share cab back to office mahalong the way one
![]()
roti parts ? or prata lolz
I have rsvp in fb. Let me know if you need my number.
wah this one very the EX leh... registration fee $65!
Yesterday night, while sleeping, suddenly my tummy had this sudden sharp pain and very crampy feeling. Not sure why I feel like that, but it was painful enough for me to wake up and for me to wake my hubby up....
Wonder what that was... it was as if I dreamt it, cuz after I woke up this morning, I don't feel it anymore. It was almost as if I dreamt the pain, but my hubby said I did wake him up....
I also think u should see a Gynae n do a vaginal swab. To rule out bacterial infection as well.
But most of the sponsor product so so only.. For me I pay the fee to collect medals.. Lol
u still run 10km???!!! Peifu Peifu! Time to tone down le
@JeanieJean - a few read ups for you... remember take your runs slowly...and remember also you need not force yourself to the finish line ...
http://www.runnersworld.com/womens-running/should-women-run-marathons-while-pregnant
http://www.babyzone.com/pregnancy/prenatal-care/running-pregnancy_71364
yingz is the organisaer for this fridayI'd like to join in for the Marche outing too, I'm not in the fb group yet. Its 1pm in Marche vivo rite? I'm a bit confused abt who to contact, pm newbiemum or yingzz?
My baby weight 360g. Sonogrpaher said it is within average weight. Hehe..Finally, finish my detail scan confirm is a princess..
Naughty girl keep clenching one of the hand, didn't open up. Only can see 5 knuckles..
The rest all healthy and normal. Weigh 328g. Gynae say is a weight of a steak.. hee
have a break have a kitchatMorn all, so stressful on my work recently. Sigh. must calm down myself...lol
Ladies , what's for lunch??
i no appetite but still have to eat ..
so need some lunch ideas
aiyo...sugar loaded leh !!!munching sis-made moon cake hehe
http://cna.asia/1zvwUaJ full Liaowah this one very the EX leh... registration fee $65!
My 'real' baby bump start showing already! People giving seats for me on mrt this few days. This morning after rain I walked my dog, the lady come to me and said, oh you're pregnant you have to be careful, it's so wet here..
Like, finally....
Mine some ppl still tot its a lump of fats!..
I just register for myself n my hubby this morning since the pre register is free. But dun noe can run by then anot. If not, will "send" my hubby to run for mi...lolhttp://cna.asia/1zvwUaJ full Liao