1 where got enough? Put which corner of your tummy?
Hahaha! Hope you enjoyed!
1 where got enough? Put which corner of your tummy?
Oh then my girls age gap is not big ya, I still worry that my eldest girl and bb will be too big gap.. By the time #3 come out, my eldest 7yrs old..
I stay w my inlaws, got 2 nephews staying together. 3boys here. And when I visit my mum's on the weekend also got 2nephews! Surrounded by boys!
Wah u family is totally opp from mine... sure very noisy? A lot of fighting?I stay w my inlaws, got 2 nephews staying together. 3boys here. And when I visit my mum's on the weekend also got 2nephews! Surrounded by boys!
Stretch marks from pregnancy are usually deep red colour. I have it between my groin area too. I applied cream to thighs but never occur to me to apply so high up.
But sometimes it's genetic. No matter how much cream also difficult to avoid totally.
In my family, I only have 1 nephew. Plus my girls, there r 5 of them. Then this nephew very naughty, always make big make small cry. So they will boycott him, don't play w him.. so poor thing..
Heard if don't have stretch mark for #1 preg, u most likely won't have for following pregnancy. Is it true?
My sis got two boys too. Next time will have 5. Imagine the noise.. Zzzz just need to wear ear plugs n constantly have a cane ard me
Wah u family is totally opp from mine... sure very noisy? A lot of fighting?
For my family, is a lot of complaining.. girls complain, boys fight... lol
Mine is boy n gal also fight.. no differenceFighting over toys, over chairs, over tv DAily! And shouting match! Sigh
same thing if all boys and the only gal can do like wise LolzIn my family, I only have 1 nephew. Plus my girls, there r 5 of them. Then this nephew very naughty, always make big make small cry. So they will boycott him, don't play w him.. so poor thing..
agreed I tink generic parts a part ... My mom 4x but hardly any stretch mark and I doubt their time got apply cream LolzStretch marks from pregnancy are usually deep red colour. I have it between my groin area too. I applied cream to thighs but never occur to me to apply so high up.
But sometimes it's genetic. No matter how much cream also difficult to avoid totally.
Im also hoping for a girl but doc say might be a boy.... Still hoping he is wrong. Hmm
Just went for my checkup today. Gynae very sure it's a boy... AGAIN. Think my hubby wants a gal so badly, he says maybe baby happened to put his hand between his legs so could be the thumb not the bird.. LOL
Meaning ur clan got the boy genes and princess will be like apple when there is one LolzI stay w my inlaws, got 2 nephews staying together. 3boys here. And when I visit my mum's on the weekend also got 2nephews! Surrounded by boys!
Oh that's previous generation. Means your this gen may have more boys. Opposite..Lol! I cannot imagine. My family has girls genes. I have 5 aunts and 1 uncle! And my cousins mostly female.![]()
I thought like that the boys will sayang the girl?same thing if all boys and the only gal can do like wise Lolz
I carried my 2nd sis when I was 7 lehYa. Mine will be 8 years gap according to the year she's born. I wonder if she is the oldest elder kid here. Haha! She tells me she wants to help me carry baby in the carrier next time. Lol
I hope that is true LolzHeard if don't have stretch mark for #1 preg, u most likely won't have for following pregnancy. Is it true?
And fight who so what 1st LolzFighting over toys, over chairs, over tv DAily! And shouting match! Sigh
My sis got two boys too. Next time will have 5. Imagine the noise.. Zzzz just need to wear ear plugs n constantly have a cane ard me
I thought like that the boys will sayang the girl?
I hope that is true Lolz
I have really thin one near end of #1 pregnancy but birth like disappear leh
Oh yes, I wish too.. ended up I have 2 younger bro.. but when we grow up, my younger bro also sayang me la esp when I'm pregnant.. Lol..Haha lucky my sis got 2 gals.. now i got 2 boys.. if only we are one boy one gal.. oh wells...
I always wish to have an elder bro.. so he can sayang me.. i only got a younger bro..
Oh yes, I wish too.. ended up I have 2 younger bro.. but when we grow up, my younger bro also sayang me la esp when I'm pregnant.. Lol..
When younger days then poor thing, I always kana bully..
When I pregnant w my first, I secretly wish to have a boy first, then girls subsequent. But... haiz..
I thought like that the boys will sayang the girl?
NopeAny of u the belly button starting to push up?
Ya, not everybody will have their wish come true... We cannot be too greedy... Doesn't matter boy or girl la.. As long healthy..That's nice of your younger bro.. my younger bro wont sayang me one.. he always facing computer.. haha..
Haha that's my wish too.. have a boy first and then a gal.. so only hit the first 50%.. lol..
Not yet.. i remember my last 2 kids all belly button only pop out around 3rd trimesterAny of u the belly button starting to push up?
Mc la... Health more important..Baby gave a mighty kick after I stole some of hub's rojak..oops. Tmr feel like taking mc..backache plus feel super tired
Not yet..think not so earlyAny of u the belly button starting to push up?
Ya, I rem not so soon.. But this #3, my belly button almost same level as my tummy.. So maybe protruding out soon, I guess...Not yet.. i remember my last 2 kids all belly button only pop out around 3rd trimester
Yes. Mine like gg to pop out soon...Any of u the belly button starting to push up?
No.. not correct!! HahaI thought like that the boys will sayang the girl?
Lol... That's confirm jealous and seeking for attention...No.. not correct!! Haha
My son was jealous *i think*
When we put my gal in playpen he will go n throw things inside or go shake it...
When my gal sit in bouncer he will ask us to carry her out n he sit instead
When i gave my gal pacifier .. he say no.. only kor kor can use...
N he will keep find.chance to beat his sis... so we practically have to be at my gal side to protect her whenever my boy is awake
Any of u the belly button starting to push up?
wah you thinking #3 liao lolz
lolz yah i know girl more nice clothes than boy ..meaning = $$$$
No.. not correct!! Haha
My son was jealous *i think*
When we put my gal in playpen he will go n throw things inside or go shake it...
When my gal sit in bouncer he will ask us to carry her out n he sit instead
When i gave my gal pacifier .. he say no.. only kor kor can use...
N he will keep find.chance to beat his sis... so we practically have to be at my gal side to protect her whenever my boy is awake
Lolz serious !! Mummy n daughter outfit :0Oops missed this just now.. Haha no lar just testing dh response but he ignored me!
I was prepared to spend money to buy nice clothes for gurl.. N also those super nice mummy n daughter outfit..
No.. he will protect his meimei if anyone wan bully her other than him.. lol...Lol... That's confirm jealous and seeking for attention...
Prob when your both your kids play w other children, your boy will protect the girl...
Oops missed this just now.. Haha no lar just testing dh response but he ignored me!
I was prepared to spend money to buy nice clothes for gurl.. N also those super nice mummy n daughter outfit..
So bully mei mei is his sole right and he will protect that sovereignty LolzNo.. he will protect his meimei if anyone wan bully her other than him.. lol...
Love n hate ....
Yah agreed Singapore nice children clothes really have a big profi profit margin in them so buy from overseas betterI understand how u feel, I spend a lot of my girls clothes until HB makes noise.. But I don't buy in Singapore. I will sweep stock from bkk, Taiwan or online.. Singapore kids clothes not nice, those nice ones too expensive..
But eventually u will find a bit waste $$ cos my girls now have their few favorite dress, keep wearing the same few, the rest all wasted Liao...
Boys save more $$ la...
Lolz serious !! Mummy n daughter outfit :0
Yours not as bad.. My mum ever told us, when my youngest sis was born, my #2 brother almost drag my baby sister down from the bed.. Luckily my mum saw and stop.. From the middle of the bed, my mum caught him grabbing and pulling my bb sis to the side.. Almost drag her down..No.. he will protect his meimei if anyone wan bully her other than him.. lol...
Love n hate ....
I understand how u feel, I spend a lot of my girls clothes until HB makes noise.. But I don't buy in Singapore. I will sweep stock from bkk, Taiwan or online.. Singapore kids clothes not nice, those nice ones too expensive..
But eventually u will find a bit waste $$ cos my girls now have their few favorite dress, keep wearing the same few, the rest all wasted Liao...
Boys save more $$ la...
Yours not as bad.. My mum ever told us, when my youngest sis was born, my #2 brother almost drag my baby sister down from the bed.. Luckily my mum saw and stop.. From the middle of the bed, my mum caught him grabbing and pulling my bb sis to the side.. Almost drag her down..
So till today my sis keep reminding, say brother almost kill her, she almost die when was bb etc....
Same lor Lolz so it is children that makes us spend more nothing to do with gender LolzLol but actually for boy i also spend quite a bit.. Those cutesy outfit hard to resist.. But end up only wear once or twice really wasted! I think if gal will need much more wardrobe space!