huh? serious :eek:

no evening class then take weekend class lor :p
He just been silent when I told him weekend class. Then he asked why can't I take morning or afternoon class during the weekdays. Well unless I pay huge $$ to have a private class with the yoga teacher.

he is indirectly telling you ... while he work ..u can do everything ..after work...you are his lolz

Just received booking confirmation to go for detailed check up on the 26th Aug at Novena Medical Centre. I've forgotten how much would it cost. Anyone has any idea?

no leh.

i am using clarins stretch mark cream.

actually the reason why i apply at thigh and butt area is because i have existing stretch marks from before.
haha i use to be plump.
i see i see..

notice alot of pple use Clarins ..are they that good ?

he is indirectly telling you ... while he work ..u can do everything ..after work...you are his lolz
Sigh.. that happen when we are relying on dh's income. If I work, I gonna have my own time and shop whenever I want. No need to ask his approval first.

Yes, I can imagine the fun yr children are having during bedtime!

I intended to dismantle my bed and put it back after the kids are grown but dont know where to store the bed railings

Haha.. Yes! The pillow fights. :)

Keep in the store room? I have never had any bed frames before. Maybe I will get one when I am too old to climb up from the ground. Lol

I bought the oil.. Donno if it's gd but the smell is too strong maybe now that my nose is more sensitive.. I can't take it..

@winnie the cream got smell or not?
You bought the bio oil? I also find it very strong smell. So recently I bought cocoa Palmer which is ok for me.

I only put at the joining line. But nowadays I feel tummy anywhere also can be itchy. So just wonder is it ok to apply on entire tummy

You bought the bio oil? I also find it very strong smell. So recently I bought cocoa Palmer which is ok for me.

I only put at the joining line. But nowadays I feel tummy anywhere also can be itchy. So just wonder is it ok to apply on entire tummy

Clarins toning oil for stretch mark one.. I got the bio oil too Oso feel the smell abit strong but the clarins oil one stronger so I stop using it for awhile..

Don't be sad, baby can feel it de, think of the positive side that the 2 boys can grow up to be great buddies

Yup I am trying to feel positive! Yes they will be great buddies! My HB is like happy cos he say the boys can share a room and he gets the other room which we use as storeroom.. i told him lets try for #3.. and he ignores me :\ ..

i dun play barbie doll when young ... in fact i scare of princess cos i dunno how to dress gal leh lolz but since it is confirmed princess i have to brush up my skill lolz ..make her 美美 lolz

Lol dont worry lar.. you see those nice nice pretty clothes sure will tempt you to buy and doll up your gal one.. there's so many pretty clothes for gals!

Yup I am trying to feel positive! Yes they will be great buddies! My HB is like happy cos he say the boys can share a room and he gets the other room which we use as storeroom.. i told him lets try for #3.. and he ignores me :\ ..

Lol dont worry lar.. you see those nice nice pretty clothes sure will tempt you to buy and doll up your gal one.. there's so many pretty clothes for gals!

wah you thinking #3 liao lolz

lolz yah i know girl more nice clothes than boy ..meaning = $$$$

Actually applying just lotion or oil is not enough for the stretch mark. One of my friend started to apply at 2 months, but at the end she still ending ugly red stretch mark look like this. She said need to take more collagen to prevent it. But it was too late for her.
upload_2014-8-14_17-33-18.jpeg

B4 visiting gynae, tell bb open the legs wide then can bring him/her shopping after! Works for my #1 but I forgotten to talk to bb this time round. :( My friend told me to do... works for her too. heee....
Just went for my checkup today. Gynae very sure it's a boy... AGAIN. Think my hubby wants a gal so badly, he says maybe baby happened to put his hand between his legs so could be the thumb not the bird.. LOL

Can try Carter's online too! But wait for Black Friday! End of nov.
How to buy? very suaku.. haven't bought from overseas b4. pls help.

Actually applying just lotion or oil is not enough for the stretch mark. One of my friend started to apply at 2 months, but at the end she still ending ugly red stretch mark look like this. She said need to take more collagen to prevent it. But it was too late for her.
View attachment 360209

Wah. Like quite jialat.i thought stretch mark is pink or white colour de. Cause the ones on my thigh is white colour.
I started using the cream when I was 6weeks lol

My colleague actually recommended me to go see as yesterday is their member sale. I saw pigeon sterilizer and warmer set $119 discount from $169. But was thinking is that the cheapest in town. Really dunno. So end up didn't buy

I got mine during taka sales last time. Also comes with 2 new born bottles and 2 regular bottles and warmer and detergent and lots of freebies. Seen the same offer package last year I think. U can check out the expo sales too

Coz #1 boy mah.... I staying w 2 nephews + my boy = high noise level! Imagine another boy?! Will be craziness in the house!
Understand my nephew and my son are driving my mom nuts Lolz but no guarantee gal won't make noise whAt

no leh.

i am using clarins stretch mark cream.

actually the reason why i apply at thigh and butt area is because i have existing stretch marks from before.
haha i use to be plump.

It's good to cover as much as possible. My tummy, after #2, look like 猪肚。very saggy n ugly . Better put more cream

In my family, I only have 1 nephew. Plus my girls, there r 5 of them. Then this nephew very naughty, always make big make small cry. So they will boycott him, don't play w him.. so poor thing..

Wah. Like quite jialat.i thought stretch mark is pink or white colour de. Cause the ones on my thigh is white colour.
I started using the cream when I was 6weeks lol

Stretch marks from pregnancy are usually deep red colour. I have it between my groin area too. I applied cream to thighs but never occur to me to apply so high up. :(

But sometimes it's genetic. No matter how much cream also difficult to avoid totally.