kiddy palace pple never approached me to buy things leh

I usually have people approaching me to ask if they can help. For #1 and #2, I bought everything there to deliver to my home. It was during the member sale 20% off! So i will seek their advice for some things and get them to let me try out as well.

hmm then i am not sure ..cos i dun have such problem for my #1
but for single while you are expressing there are chances of the other breast is leaking cos due to pumping of the other ... very sayang leh every drop counts :p

I agree! The problem with single was breast milk flowing from the other side. Very wasteful!

Anyway I like double because I could hook them up to my pumpin pal and be hands free to pat baby or play with my ipad. Haha

I drank last few day.. hahaha been eating ice cream n drinking cold drink recently. So guilty till now. Same here hope tml checkup all perfect. :) Let see if we can know the gender tml.

Ya same lor, had yoguru last night and been wanting to drink cold drinks. Okie good luck and update Tmr!

Before I sold off my cot, I converted into a toddler bed to try to let my girl sleep too. But she refused so we bought another single bed to join together instead.

Current sleeping arrangement!

The failed attempt at getting one of the kids to use the cot. :p

I am also looking for a convertible cot like that!
Where did u buy it from?

Bought it from taka baby fair.. i posted once here before about the cot.. i think i saw the upcoming baby fair got sell the cot as preorder too.. rem seeing on FB but i cant seem to find it now..

hmm then i am not sure ..cos i dun have such problem for my #1
but for single while you are expressing there are chances of the other breast is leaking cos due to pumping of the other ... very sayang leh every drop counts :p
Yes, totally agree, esp for pple like me with low supply to start with.

#1 failed miserably with single pump borrowed from sil whose full supply kicked in on the 2nd day of birth...for me, my maid looked at my bottle with less than 30ml of ebm and said 'little'...still can remember her expression aft so many years, stopped bf after 2 months

Bought free style for #2, lotsa perseverance and encouragement from mummy group, supply kicked in only aft 3 mths, think the dual pump helps too, managed to give ebm for #2 for a year :)

Ur room is freaking big!! And ur kids so cute hahaha

Thanks! Haha.. My boy was barely 1 year old at the bottom picture. How time flies.. I am still thinking of squeezing in another cot for baby. Not sure if I should. The fengshui not so good for baby if I do that. Maybe end up all co-sleeping together again instead! :p

Am out! Quite chop chop.. Doctor says 80% boy.. Cant help but feeling a lil disappointed.. :( i know i shldnt b feeling this way.. As long as bb healthy i shld b happy..
boy good what ... can recycle all #1 stuff ..i personally think same gender kids easily to take care leh
I totally agree with u. I went Robinson's yesterday trying to buy something and ended up nothing was bought cos so many brands for 1 single thing and they are not cheap, need more information before deciding which one to buy
my dear... robinson where got cheap stuff one :p
I usually have people approaching me to ask if they can help. For #1 and #2, I bought everything there to deliver to my home. It was during the member sale 20% off! So i will seek their advice for some things and get them to let me try out as well.
maybe they see me no up cannot afford so dun bother to approach me ..which is gOOD i hate it when pple approach and i cant see thing my way

boy good what ... can recycle all #1 stuff ..i personally think same gender kids easily to take care leh

maybe they see me no up cannot afford so dun bother to approach me ..which is gOOD i hate it when pple approach and i cant see thing my way

Maybe i must look less friendly. Haha.. Even at mothercare, the sales staff all yak non-stop when they see me. Sometimes i get annoyed too. But i will seek help when i need some. Lol.

Thanks! Haha.. My boy was barely 1 year old at the bottom picture. How time flies.. I am still thinking of squeezing in another cot for baby. Not sure if I should. The fengshui not so good for baby if I do that. Maybe end up all co-sleeping together again instead! :p
huh? wht FS ?

I just get so uncomfortable sitting down these few days. My tummy feel so tight and like got 1 big hard pillow on my tummy like dat. Have to always sit straight upright. So tiring! Can't imagine when tummy get bigger....

Bought it from taka baby fair.. i posted once here before about the cot.. i think i saw the upcoming baby fair got sell the cot as preorder too.. rem seeing on FB but i cant seem to find it now..

i saw it for preorder on mummy market.

think its 159.

cant find it now also haha

What is the age gap between your girl and your son? Mine will be 4 yrs gap if bb come out in Jan 2015.

5 years gap! :)

If I were to give birth in January 2015, my girl will be 8 years old and my boy will be 3 years old. :p

4 years gap is good! My girl was such a wonderful little helper! A doting sister too. Heehee.. Because they are big enough to understand what's going on.

Can't see ur link is this the 5 in 1 $159?

By the way can help me post a msg in this event?? I don't want to make it known in Facebook yet lol.. Or do u know if can go down on the spot to order in October instead cos I also don't want it to have it at home so fast later collect dust only

i think will have to preorder first and collect it in Oct

My colleague actually recommended me to go see as yesterday is their member sale. I saw pigeon sterilizer and warmer set $119 discount from $169. But was thinking is that the cheapest in town. Really dunno. So end up didn't buy

I hv a silly question to ask. When you apply stretch mark cream, did you apply the entire tummy or just at the joining line between tummy and pelvic area?

for me the entire tummy but more on the joining line cos i got a bikini C sect line there lolz so apply more