Actually very lost what to buy exactly. Pram/stroller alone already so many. What kind of baby cot/playpen etc... I am waiting till oct/nov then do the shopping cos house really too small.

Strollers can wait till baby is born then let baby try out. Do a bit of research on your own before heading down to buy. Don't let the salesperson psycho you into buying everything they suggest. Chances are most of them are not parents themselves. Lol. Especially kiddy palace! Get a list of things to buy ready before heading down to get more advice from them. Heehee

Hi tea indoors mah
but must travel out to the location mah lolz

Who is the earliest to get the jubilee gift here? I hope it comes in a nice box like the (issit) swedes get. Then can use the box as a prop for photoshoots
i dun believe free stuff come with nice packaging lolz

Anyone know why it's better to sleep on our left side rather than right?
left side to have less burden on your heart which is working for 2 pax

Some doctors specifically recommend that pregnant women sleep on the left side. Because your liver is on the right side of your abdomen, lying on your left side helps keep the uterus off that large organ. Sleeping on the left side also improves circulation to the heart and allows for the best blood flow to the fetus, uterus, and kidneys
http://kidshealth.org/parent/pregnancy_center/your_pregnancy/sleep_during_pregnancy.html#

Random question..anyone noticed that your tummy area had gotten more hairy? Haha.. don't rem my tummy was so hairy..lol

Strollers can wait till baby is born then let baby try out. Do a bit of research on your own before heading down to buy. Don't let the salesperson psycho you into buying everything they suggest. Chances are most of them are not parents themselves. Lol. Especially kiddy palace! Get a list of things to buy ready before heading down to get more advice from them. Heehee
kiddy palace pple never approached me to buy things leh

For inspiremum one.. its $300 i think, for 10 lessons.. trial is $35.. the lady just called me today but i cant really rem.. if 20 lessons per lessons will be cheaper.. but i dont think we will go for that long..
@yingzz, ya. $300 for 10 lesson and new class start on Monday.. I am thinking whether to sign up for it

I remember I hear from someone saying the pressure for dual applied is same..so the other breast might nt be able to take the pressure..
huh? meaning even with dual only one will express milk ?
no leh... my freestyle work fine ..both bottle also have almost equal amount of expressed milk

It's like she use dual pump but maybe the left breast feel pain becos of the pressure but right one okay.. This is what I rmb vaguely.

hmm then i am not sure ..cos i dun have such problem for my #1
but for single while you are expressing there are chances of the other breast is leaking cos due to pumping of the other ... very sayang leh every drop counts :p

Who is the earliest to get the jubilee gift here? I hope it comes in a nice box like the (issit) swedes get. Then can use the box as a prop for photoshoots
I guess it will all stuff into the nursery bag which is one of the item given.. like that they save on a packaging. Lol

Waiting at gynae now.. A lot of people today zzzz...

On the cot discussion.. I got a convertible one.. So even now my #1 at 2yo plus is still using the cot.. I just take out one side of the bed and put it next to my bed.. So we sleep in the same room but not on the same bed.. I only scare my #1 refuse to give up the cot for baby haha..

ImageUploadedByForum1408000211.338178.jpg

Am out! Quite chop chop.. Doctor says 80% boy.. Cant help but feeling a lil disappointed.. :( i know i shldnt b feeling this way.. As long as bb healthy i shld b happy..

Actually very lost what to buy exactly. Pram/stroller alone already so many. What kind of baby cot/playpen etc... I am waiting till oct/nov then do the shopping cos house really too small.
I totally agree with u. I went Robinson's yesterday trying to buy something and ended up nothing was bought cos so many brands for 1 single thing and they are not cheap, need more information before deciding which one to buy

Waiting at gynae now.. A lot of people today zzzz...

On the cot discussion.. I got a convertible one.. So even now my #1 at 2yo plus is still using the cot.. I just take out one side of the bed and put it next to my bed.. So we sleep in the same room but not on the same bed.. I only scare my #1 refuse to give up the cot for baby haha..

View attachment 360079
I am also looking for a convertible cot like that!
Where did u buy it from?

I totally agree with u. I went Robinson's yesterday trying to buy something and ended up nothing was bought cos so many brands for 1 single thing and they are not cheap, need more information before deciding which one to buy

I think must go read reviews or ask friends to recommend lor

It's so cold now but I feel like drinking bubble tea... Very bad always have such craving. I hope I can tahan just 1 more day cos Tmr going check up and hope all is well

I know wat you mean!!
I pray all the time to have a healthy and happy baby.
but sometimes secretly wish for a girl :D

I was already thinking all the clothes etc that i can buy for her.. Because this preg i have more ms.. So had high hopes of gal.. Sigh.. Even cried in the toilet just now though I know i shldnt be feeling this way!

It's so cold now but I feel like drinking bubble tea... Very bad always have such craving. I hope I can tahan just 1 more day cos Tmr going check up and hope all is well

I drank last few day.. hahaha been eating ice cream n drinking cold drink recently. So guilty till now. Same here hope tml checkup all perfect. :) Let see if we can know the gender tml.