same last time i also need to look after sibling ...and help out with housework
my bro and i also 10 years diff that is where i learn how to take care of infant lolz ... handy experience since young lolz

Ya lor, we use to torture our bro. swing the "yao lan" hard hard coz he din want to sleep (that was when he is pretty old la) haha. then he grew up to torture us instead...

susually only older kids do all these comparison...younger one dun lah...cos they dunno wat is wealth yet lolz their understanding of money is limited

Not really leh! I think it depends on whether the kid has been exposed? I taught my girl all these concepts since she was 3 or 4. I would give her money to let her buy food like those mr bean pancake or stationery herself so she knows nothing in the world comes free. Then slowly she would look at those beggars and ask questions so I would let her donate some money. Little things like that. She really understood. Because when she was in K1, her friend was comparing holiday destination. Then she told her friend, "I know Disneyland in Japan is fun, I will bring my mummy there when I work and make money. This time I went to China to visit grandma. She is getting old and cannot come to us. So we go to her and make her happy." Simple things but I am glad she somewhat understood.

wah 3 or 4 years old know how to buy things liao...not bad...must learn from you lolz

ya I think part time cleaner will be a better solution for you guys.

not enough...PT cleaner comes only once a week, then those daily plates/bowls washing leave in the sink for the week yar? single plate @winnielove DH also dont wash...cannot let that la... finish own things must clear up after one backside ma... he's not a dog, poo already cant wipe its own backside...

Hahaha! How old is he now? Still can torture you? :p

He was a spoil brat lei, when he was born, my parents already change their attitude toward teaching us, my dad especially, spoil him rotten. at home lion, go outside become timid mouse...

haha he torture us when he was in his early childhood, 10-15 yr old. my sis gotta help him do his homework lei. After that he was bullied in school, we din realize then he skip school all kind of rubbish, discipline master come to our home to grab him to school.. Lucky we manage to get him into Assumption pathway then now he is in ITE.. wooo now then know how to think. haha

wah 3 or 4 years old know how to buy things liao...not bad...must learn from you lolz

It's different parenting styles ba. I believe in tough love. Haha! Push them to do their own things wherever possible. If i don't try, i won't know if they can or cannot. I started my 2 years old boy even earlier. Now he can tell the uncle what he wants then pay money too. Trains them to be brave, hopefully in future not easily bullied. Lol :p

He was a spoil brat lei, when he was born, my parents already change their attitude toward teaching us, my dad especially, spoil him rotten. at home lion, go outside become timid mouse...

haha he torture us when he was in his early childhood, 10-15 yr old. my sis gotta help him do his homework lei. After that he was bullied in school, we din realize then he skip school all kind of rubbish, discipline master come to our home to grab him to school.. Lucky we manage to get him into Assumption pathway then now he is in ITE.. wooo now then know how to think. haha
only son bah...that is why .. .. see lah maybe because u all torture him so he fight back lolz

heng my brother is quite problem free but lazy haiz ..

Because he is younger and he is a boy. Haha.. Like baobei of the family. Good good. He is beginning to mature! :D

It's different parenting styles ba. I believe in tough love. Haha! Push them to do their own things wherever possible. If i don't try, i won't know if they can or cannot. I started my 2 years old boy even earlier. Now he can tell the uncle what he wants then pay money too. Trains them to be brave, hopefully in future not easily bullied. Lol :p
my son see neighbour from other floor hid behind me liao... and say he shy :confused:
hmm next time will let him try buy things lolz ... ;)see how he do it :p

Totally agree with you! I cannot even remember how many packs of goodie bags i threw away during my daughter's kindergarten years. Mainly because they all contained sweets, chocolates and chips with no brands, maybe china made with tons of additives and artificial colourings. Every time there was a celebration or pot luck, the parents brought junk instead of food.

I am quite satisfied with such policies implemented in her primary school to prevents children from comparing with each other. But one thing is even birthday celebration is not encouraged. No goodie bags allowed. And they can sing birthday song but cannot eat the cake in case of allergy. Not sure good or bad. Haha! My girl will be like drooling but no cake to eat. :p

Your girl's school must be quite premium. Heehee.. The craft work looks so pretty! Think your girl will enjoy the process of making them. :)

Hello my girl's school is MY FIRST SKOOL lorz!!!

Yes, the craft work is fun, most of it I do la, she also paste here and there... but I find these craft work more meaningful/practical than other stuff plus my girl will put in effort to do for her teachers... she chose one design for her two different teachers.

Hello my girl's school is MY FIRST SKOOL lorz!!!

Yes, the craft work is fun, most of it I do la, she also paste here and there... but I find these craft work more meaningful/practical than other stuff plus my girl will put in effort to do for her teachers... she chose one design for her two different teachers.
my first skool also not cheap leh but their infant care most exp one :p

where u get it ? i tried looking on Qoo10 dun have leh

Hahaha! How old is he now? Still can torture you? :p

i searched by nick and the result is all closed BP-not taking orders lolz

you pte msg her directly and see what leftovers she has... I bought from her in May, i think she was closing her BP, give me lots of other freebies...haha

Else you want to take over the flower and pencil holder from me? I still have one craft each.

or else, get something from BP lor, quite a number of Teachers Day stuff going on now..

you pte msg her directly and see what leftovers she has... I bought from her in May, i think she was closing her BP, give me lots of other freebies...haha

Else you want to take over the flower and pencil holder from me? I still have one craft each.

or else, get something from BP lor, quite a number of Teachers Day stuff going on now..
no need. i have some art and craft at home for my boy too...maybe use those lor lolz

Mine also milk but just that is milk tea with pearl. Hahaha

I dont think is my facial product issues. Before preggy is not like tat. Hopefully not so serious bah
your body is a having raging hormones changes so not surprised got outbreak

Mine also milk but just that is milk tea with pearl. Hahaha

I dont think is my facial product issues. Before preggy is not like tat. Hopefully not so serious bah

i stop using all my acne and scar cream cause not recommended for preg.

now only using laneige sleeping mask and sk2 treatment essence. Lol.and when i have outbreak i use nex care acne patch.

i stop using all my acne and scar cream cause not recommended for preg.

now only using laneige sleeping mask and sk2 treatment essence. Lol.and when i have outbreak i use nex care acne patch.

Oh im still using. Thought is external so nothing serious bah.

Anyone of you having outbreak on your face? Mine non stop. So sianz.....

Njoying my Koi now... hahaha guilty too. :(

Mine nonstop growing but only until week 16. Then all got clear up.
I'm using the same product all the time. So it should be the hormone making trouble

Koi sounds good! Always want to get one but aEverytime walk by a lot people waiting.
Only having choco milk. Mmm... Chocolate~

possible cos old myth say .. girl mom is pretty... boy mom is ugly ..
hmm or the other way round lolz

Possible thou.

I'm oily skin with some acne but now the acne gone.
I think I'm having girl lor... Last time scan baby cross legs don't let us see. But when the baby move we didn't see anything in between.

Possible thou.

I think I'm having girl lor... Last time scan baby cross legs don't let us see. But when the baby move we didn't see anything in between.

Oh maybe is a princess. My nos 1 also very shy till 5 mths than we know is a princess. Super shy.

Mine nonstop growing but only until week 16. Then all got clear up.
I'm using the same product all the time. So it should be the hormone making trouble

Koi sounds good! Always want to get one but aEverytime walk by a lot people waiting.
Only having choco milk. Mmm... Chocolate~

Haha choco is nice too. Too long nvr drink koi so must pamper ourself once a while. Waiting to go home now. :)

Possible thou.

you going to do detailed scan soon right ... maybe baby will open up :p

Oh maybe is a princess. My nos 1 also very shy till 5 mths than we know is a princess. Super shy.
you never know..lolz prince also shy one leh

Anyone of you having outbreak on your face? Mine non stop. So sianz.....

Njoying my Koi now... hahaha guilty too. :(

My hair became very oily and my face suddenly have a lot pimples and is very oily too, already changed my skincare once and it doesn't work... Waiting for my next batch of skincare to reach me... Bought online

Should not be your skincare issues. More on our hormone issues. So no point changing your skincare. What if not suitable and you wasted so much $$.

Cos my skin used to be dry and sensitive, now is oily... I don't think can continue using the old products? Even my colleagues commented they my outbreak quite jialat. 好烦 ahhh

Oh i see. i makeup to cover my pimper. Hahaha really dont dare to go out without putting on makeup.

Same.. Die die must make up then can go out. But I need to make up cause I need to meet people (internal customers) so no choice. Sometimes I wish I can wear casual to work...

dont fan.

stressed will get more.

i missed going for ipl and laser treatment for my face.