Same here. Feel so guilty after that. Sigh

YES):
just flare up at dh this morning in the car cause he keep asking me questions on confinement.

cause apparently my mum and aunts say cannot use water to cook food during confinement.
so she ask if i need her to order glutinous rice wine.

then my dh say what if the confinement lady prefer using water instead of wine and stuff.

Is a lot of $$. Average income still can afford is very good. If i super rich, i sure send them to those Branded sch. haha
super rich sure send to these school lolz ... well the parents just save ... less holiday ...normal point a to be b car instead of luxury cars lor

YES):
just flare up at dh this morning in the car cause he keep asking me questions on confinement.

cause apparently my mum and aunts say cannot use water to cook food during confinement.

then my dh say what if the confinement lady prefer using water instead of wine and stuff.
1st time heard cannot use water to cook food leh

YES):

If you engage those experience CL, they should know what to use etc. so you dont have to worry so much. Dont forget you're paying her so much $$$.

Is a lot of $$. Average income still can afford is very good. If i super rich, i sure send them to those Branded sch. haha
super rich sure send to these school lolz ... well the parents just save ... less holiday ...normal point a to be b car instead of luxury cars lor

haha cheong ones?!

Speak of cheong stuff.. my ex-boss got me a fake LV bag from Thailand before.. which I totally didnt use.. I rather he not get me anything sia..

in her presidental suite at Mount E right ? my colleagues showed me this morning ..
i wont be surprised cos the kid got a very rich godfather aka david gan lolz

Oh its in the presidential suite? I tot is her house.. wah super good life sia..

@winnielove, chill chill ok? pregnant time sure more emotional. but still better to iron out all these issues before you give birth...

Don't like my younger sis, cry throughout her confinement... haiyo, we nearly thought she went into depression. her original plan was that she was let my mum take care of the baby once she is born, then her hub want her to take care of the baby herself.... all never say b4 baby born, so when baby is born, all these issues surface.

@winnielove, chill chill ok? pregnant time sure more emotional. but still better to iron out all these issues before you give birth...

Don't like my younger sis, cry throughout her confinement... haiyo, we nearly thought she went into depression. her original plan was that she was let my mum take care of the baby once she is born, then her hub want her to take care of the baby herself.... all never say b4 baby born, so when baby is born, all these issues surface.

yup thanks dear!

will try to talk things out.
but sometimes really can vomit blood lo.
yesterday i was home so i ask dh to get me milk when he comes home.
so the first time when he came home he forgot.

then i reminded him again before he went out to get dinner and he forget againo_Oo_O

sometimes man are like that la... I realize the only way to make urself feel better is to close one eye.

I know my hub pattern, so sometimes can't blame him if he din do things the way I want. I felt that I am pretty annoying at times too.. but I can't help it hahaha
I am not perfect anyway, I discount him, he discount me hahaa

sometimes man are like that la... I realize the only way to make urself feel better is to close one eye.

I know my hub pattern, so sometimes can't blame him if he din do things the way I want. I felt that I am pretty annoying at times too.. but I can't help it hahaha
mine is opp... i tell him things he remember ...he tell me things i forget lolz but bo pian i only got 8GB memory capacity lolz

yah ... really give and take else will be very miserable... and when bb is born ..the more must GIVE and TAKE else lagi jialat ... ...actually your sis hubby is not wrong in a way .. your sis really need to learn to take care of bb and not always depend on your mom ..and the only way to do it is force yourself into that situation and you will learn ...

i tried my best liao leh.
is like i try to keep the house neat and tidy when hes not home, but the moment he comes back, it will all be in the mess again.

he will leave everything lying around, even cups-.-

and things like bowls after he finish eating the fruits that i cut for him.
it will be in the living room as long as i dont keep it.

mine is opp... i tell him things he remember ...he tell me things i forget lolz but bo pian i only got 8GB memory capacity lolz

yah ... really give and take else will be very miserable... and when bb is born ..the more must GIVE and TAKE else lagi jialat ... ...actually your sis hubby is not wrong in a way .. your sis really need to learn to take care of bb and not always depend on your mom ..and the only way to do it is force yourself into that situation and you will learn ...

I also like that, most of the time he remember more than me. hahaa

no la we din say my sis hub was not wrong. its just that my sis is a eh rather soft person. haha so we really worried about her. Plus her hub wasn't really helping just use the mouth and say she can she can... aiya.. got a lot of issues also.
But now ok la, my sis also step up to the play and sort of stand up for her daughter too. Sometimes midnight she wake up to pump milk, come back see her hub playing game she will give him the bottle and tell him to feed her baby and she go sleep haha

cause they say will "shui zhong"
so cannot drink water also lol
do you believe that lolz .. i think they put wine in the food ..but cant really totally do away with water lah ..
Speak of cheong stuff.. my ex-boss got me a fake LV bag from Thailand before.. which I totally didnt use.. I rather he not get me anything sia..
Oh its in the presidential suite? I tot is her house.. wah super good life sia..

yah it is presidential suite. you go mount E novena ...see their virtual tour and you will find the room lolz
C sect where got so fast go home

During confinement we will drink those logan date drink & milo. We still can drink a bit of water when eating medi.
take what medi ?
i tried my best liao leh.
is like i try to keep the house neat and tidy when hes not home, but the moment he comes back, it will all be in the mess again.

he will leave everything lying around, even cups-.-
man scare to get their hand wet one ....lolz...that is why i outsource lolz

Juz ordered kfc...

But was told chicken parts out of stock.. only left thigh n drumstick !?!??!? Lol...

Kfc selling chicken but chicken parts mostly oos..... the person say shipment nv come ... hahha

then take THIGH ...better than drumstick :p

and things like bowls after he finish eating the fruits that i cut for him.
it will be in the living room as long as i dont keep it.

i think they learn all that in school lolz...so relax lah ... given that he is only son ..his mom do everything for him
it is quite normal to expect him to do all that ... tell him time to get maid lolz cos you have BB to take care liao :p

I also like that, most of the time he remember more than me. hahaa

no la we din say my sis hub was not wrong. its just that my sis is a eh rather soft person. haha so we really worried about her. Plus her hub wasn't really helping just use the mouth and say she can she can... aiya.. got a lot of issues also.
But now ok la, my sis also step up to the play and sort of stand up for her daughter too. Sometimes midnight she wake up to pump milk, come back see her hub playing game she will give him the bottle and tell him to feed her baby and she go sleep haha
that's the way to go lolz

do you believe that lolz .. i think they put wine in the food ..but cant really totally do away with water lah ..

i think they learn all that in school lolz...so relax lah ... given that he is only son ..his mom do everything for him
it is quite normal to expect him to do all that ... tell him time to get maid lolz cos you have BB to take care liao :p

ya lo.
sometimes i feel like i am the maid.

and things like cleaning the ceiling fan, i have been telling him for weeks. (and he was the one who say wants to clean it)

cant expect me to climb up and clean ma.

his tomorrow never comes de lo.

yah it is presidential suite. you go mount E novena ...see their virtual tour and you will find the room lolz

take what medi ?

man scare to get their hand wet one ....lolz...that is why i outsource lolz

then take THIGH ...better than drumstick :p

I cant rem what i took during my confinement. Think is those medi for soften your bowel. Hahaha Cos for natural you can't push in case the wound expand again.

Same!!! kittybaby12, I also do that. we will nua lor... nua until whoever cannot tahan then we do together haha
LOL.

I told him that this morning also.
i say no point cleaning the house when you keep messing it up ma.

then i say i dont want to do liao.
and his reply was aiya you sure buay tahan one.

I cant rem what i took during my confinement. Think is those medi for soften your bowel. Hahaha Cos for natural you can't push in case the wound expand again.
Huh, I already have constipation before preggy. Hmm I think most likely I will hv to take this medi

ya lor, then u must tahan one time for him to see... haha.
u like my sis, she also like that, will have to make coffee for her hub and stuff. haha then her hub don't clear.
Nowadays, she got bb, she don't have time to clear haha

LOL.

I told him that this morning also.
i say no point cleaning the house when you keep messing it up ma.

then i say i dont want to do liao.
and his reply was aiya you sure buay tahan one.
he is right...you sure buay tahan one lolz ... cos i have been through what you are going through now lolz
so i either ended up doing it again or i hardhearted and outsource to part time cleaner lolz

I go see before :p super big sia.. no leh it depends on individual.. as long as you can walk and pee, and feel ok they can discharge you.. i went home after 2 nights for c sect.. Friday in.. by Sun afternn I am out.. save $$

U tell him if he don't clean nvm give u money u call part time cleaner do!

Speaking of part time helper.. I wanted to hire a part time cleaner cos I felt that all the housework also I do.. told DH and he made the comment that 10 maids for me wont be enough if I keep leaving things around.. was so angry with him that he didnt think in my shoes! He is like always at work, so weekends sometimes i also alone to take care of #1.. at night he also not around.. plus preggy and it will be even more tiring with a big tummy at a later stage.. so cried and had a cold war with him.. so now at least he helps out on the housework a bit more..

After I got our house after pregnant w #2, I request to have a maid. From start, I give him an impression that I'm not a diligent housewife, can't handle housework. So since then 5 years, we rely on maid. So no quarrel over housework. But quarrel over $$ la... lol...
Married life!! Haiz..

After I got our house after pregnant w #2, I request to have a maid. From start, I give him an impression that I'm not a diligent housewife, can't handle housework. So since then 5 years, we rely on maid. So no quarrel over housework. But quarrel over $$ la... lol...
Married life!! Haiz..

Ya either way also quarrel:confused: