• image.jpg
    463.8 KB · Views: 235
I have a dog at home le... thanks for your offer... hahaha

hahaha at least it is just clothes that he is chewing... not the wiring behind him....
u know teething baby got sophie the giraffe ..maybe dog can have similar thing then wont always bit your undies :D :D

I have a dog at home le... thanks for your offer... hahaha

hahaha at least it is just clothes that he is chewing... not the wiring behind him....

He's tried chewing the wiring! But he cannot run away with it so not as fun I guess. This idiot that day got his head n one paw stuck in the underwear, cannot see n half crippled still want to run! Then keep running into my chairs n cabinets, it was so hilarious I don't know whether to scold him or laugh at him.

u know teething baby got sophie the giraffe ..maybe dog can have similar thing then wont always bit your undies :D :D

He has one whole basket of chew toys! But he only wants what he cannot get. So periodically I have to hide his toys n pretend he cannot have them to make them more desirable *haiz*

push up not pull up leh...pull one I cant do a single one...

Ya push up.. Hahaha I'm those weak limbs one.. Don't even talk abt pull up.. I used to cheat for inclined flex arm hand in primary school lo.. Hahaha.. Even sit up Oso cmi.. I'm not fat though but got flabby tummy haha

He's tried chewing the wiring! But he cannot run away with it so not as fun I guess. This idiot that day got his head n one paw stuck in the underwear, cannot see n half crippled still want to run! Then keep running into my chairs n cabinets, it was so hilarious I don't know whether to scold him or laugh at him.

He has one whole basket of chew toys! But he only wants what he cannot get. So periodically I have to hide his toys n pretend he cannot have them to make them more desirable *haiz*

He roams around the house freely?? How come he can get hold your satin panty so easily?

Ya push up.. Hahaha I'm those weak limbs one.. Don't even talk abt pull up.. I used to cheat for inclined flex arm hand in primary school lo.. Hahaha.. Even sit up Oso cmi.. I'm not fat though but got flabby tummy haha

yeah... my upper body strength also lousy considering I do exercise one...kekeke

He roams around the house freely?? How come he can get hold your satin panty so easily?

When we r at work we enclose him in the kitchen n utility area. But when we are home he gets to roam around, EXCEPT the master bedroom. We have a baby gate for the room but sometimes it's not closed properly then he will stealth mode n sneak in super fast, dig through whatever is hanging out the laundry basket n invariably end up with somebody's underwear.

they love to jump, be careful haa

yes yes this is NOT the correct one...
2873_P_13481865790177.jpg

this is the correct Ruyi Oil

6592c03cgw1ef2jf7gbvgj20ci08cwf5.jpg

both packaging are similar... check out the colour and the chinese name hor

alot of pple wil buy the wrong one if not wrong watson seem to sell teh one on top

Some mummies dont like the smell of Ruyi Oil...I also use telon minyak oil, it has the same properties as Ruyi Oil, relieving gassy tummy for babies...
Ruyi Oil once rubbed on palms may create some warmth for the baby. This telon minyak is more oily than ruyi oil but I find it works better in relieving my girl's tummy than Ruyi Oil. Used to bought it from Parkway Parade, the shop has since closed. I think you can get from those malay cosmestic shops but I bought from a supermarket in Batam, Indonesia when I visited in March....cheaper to buy from there..This is how it looks like.

index.php

so cute... but better start to be stricter on him now that he is still a puppy...

this is the correct Ruyi oil

there are different kind of ruyi oil?! I din know that. What is their difference? up to now I only see the 1st type. And when I go JB, I oso see the 1st type...
Where can I get the 2nd type of ruyi oil?

Some mummies dont like the smell of Ruyi Oil...I also use telon minyak oil, it has the same properties as Ruyi Oil, relieving gassy tummy for babies...
Ruyi Oil once rubbed on palms may create some warmth for the baby. This telon minyak is more oily than ruyi oil but I find it works better in relieving my girl's tummy than Ruyi Oil. Used to bought it from Parkway Parade, the shop has since closed. I think you can get from those malay cosmestic shops but I bought from a supermarket in Batam, Indonesia when I visited in March....cheaper to buy from there..This is how it looks like.

index.php

my post natal massage lady recommended eucalyptus oil

The little tiny cute shoes tempting me to bring them home all the time but I don't know the gender yet ! Which I think is good else my home full with baby shoes now!

Lol some people will pantang and say dun let bb wear shoes before 1yo.. my #1 didnt wear until after 1 yo.. only wear those cute socks :p

2873_P_13481865790177.jpg

this is the correct Ruyi Oil

6592c03cgw1ef2jf7gbvgj20ci08cwf5.jpg

Eh got diff? Must go check the one I have.. i think mine is the top one.. oh no..

so cute, i have a schnauzer x poodle mix. :) she lives with my parents. she is our family dog
My dh have a schnauzer x poodle mix too!
But she's too hyper. Make me fall a few times before I got preg.
So ever since I am preg she was not allowed to stay with us.

She always jumps from behind and will land behind my knees

I'm 174cm.

I did realized my boobs getting bigger. All my bra hardly can cover my 葡萄干 already. Don't know how many size bigger, I don't know how to see the cup size.
Too bad I can't only weight my boobs on the scale.
wah u so tall...envy ...bb will be as tall as parent ..nice .. lolz ...no need to weight the 葡萄干 lah... it is making 葡萄"酒" for BB so hard to measure

there are different kind of ruyi oil?! I din know that. What is their difference? up to now I only see the 1st type. And when I go JB, I oso see the 1st type...
Where can I get the 2nd type of ruyi oil?
medicated store

Lol some people will pantang and say dun let bb wear shoes before 1yo.. my #1 didnt wear until after 1 yo.. only wear those cute socks :p

Eh got diff? Must go check the one I have.. i think mine is the top one.. oh no..
cant say you are wrong lah... but malaysia confinement lady like to use no 1 . i got #2 during confinement tehy say wrong , .they say number 2 not spicy enuff ... for me which ever is available i buy and use and it works just fine :p
yah my boy also din wear shoe until 1 ... but wear alot of anti slip socks :p

Ladies, i went on a shopping spree and my loot arrived. I bot some dresses that are too similar in color or cutting and so i decided to post a quick sale to see if anyone is interested before i return them.

Asos Maternity Swing dress in lace with v neck. Size UK 16. Cost $36.88. Selling at $33.

• 1407742909946.jpg
    1407742909946.jpg
    40.6 KB · Views: 223
My dh have a schnauzer x poodle mix too!
But she's too hyper. Make me fall a few times before I got preg.
So ever since I am preg she was not allowed to stay with us.

She always jumps from behind and will land behind my knees

Becareful, they are quite hyper. Mine love to jump and sit on my leg, i will guard my stomach.
She is old lady, 10years old le, we tend to be more lenient with her. haha

Dogs that like to jump a lot can end up with slip disc easily, especially if they are older

Asos Maternity skater dress with slash neck n short sleeves. Size UK 18. Cost $49.18. Selling at $43.

• 1407743096991.jpg
    1407743096991.jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 194
any mummys here went for classes at KKH?

I'm a first time mummy here, not sure if I should sign up for classes to get mentally prepared.

Yesterday I bought a book from Kinokuniya as there was 25% discount for members, reading it today "The essential guide for first time Asian mums and dads".

What other books do you all recommend or should I just sign up for classes?

I read Gina Ford's books. And I like this the most.
http://www.bookdepository.com/Contented-Babys-First-Year-Gina-Ford/9780091912741

Ladies, i went on a shopping spree and my loot arrived. I bot some dresses that are too similar in color or cutting and so i decided to post a quick sale to see if anyone is interested before i return them.

Asos Maternity Swing dress in lace with v neck. Size UK 16. Cost $36.88. Selling at $33.

Lol i need to reconcile the motherhood nick w watsapps.. i just saw this in watsapp too ahhaah... but how come only 1 picture here?

Asos Maternity skater dress in texture. UK size 16. Cost $34.42. Selling at $30.00.

• 1407743166306.jpg
    1407743166306.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 186
Especially sour one! Everytime my husband or I come back from run she keep licking our legs. Or any part of my husband coz he sweat a lot.

Yes my dog also likes to lick sweaty skins! hahaha

Becareful, they are quite hyper. Mine love to jump and sit on my leg, i will guard my stomach.

Dogs that like to jump a lot can end up with slip disc easily, especially if they are older

My dogs also like to pound on me when we enter the door... quite typical of dogs... what I do is ignore her, or I use my bag to block her from doing on me then she will go greet the rest but she still try that on me every day without fail!

dogs behave this way cuz owners will squeal when they chew their owner's clothings! attention seeking la

I think he thinks it's a game. Haiz I'm too soft on him la, I know, but when my hubby is away on biz trip I have no energy to run after him so he gets away with so many things. Even now he only scared of his daddy. I can yell at him to stop 100x n he will ignore me, but I only need to yell "hon" once (which is what I call my hubby), he will immediately stop what he's doing n look nervously in the direction of my hubby's study.

Asos Maternity Workwear pencil dressin bengaline. UK size 18. Cost $46.72. Selling at $42.

PM me if you are interested.

• 1407743235657.jpg
    1407743235657.jpg
    33.4 KB · Views: 171
  • 1407743263846.jpg
    1407743263846.jpg
    35.4 KB · Views: 209
I think he thinks it's a game. Haiz I'm too soft on him la, I know, but when my hubby is away on biz trip I have no energy to run after him so he gets away with so many things. Even now he only scared of his daddy. I can yell at him to stop 100x n he will ignore me, but I only need to yell "hon" once (which is what I call my hubby), he will immediately stop what he's doing n look nervously in the direction of my hubby's study.

hahahah... your puppy already knows who to bully!

Especially sour one! Everytime my husband or I come back from run she keep licking our legs. Or any part of my husband coz he sweat a lot.
yucks

i tot for dog ..whoever is teh loudest win :p

yucks
i tot for dog ..whoever is teh loudest win :p

erm... dogs are easier to train than kids hor..... so if you find your dogs not listening to you, you had better step up cuz kids pick up who to bully just as fast! kekekekek

ultimately still boils down to fundamentals for disciplining kids and dogs - CONSISTENCY and ON THE SPOT CORRECTION

Yes my dog also likes to lick sweaty skins! hahaha

My dogs also like to pound on me when we enter the door... quite typical of dogs... what I do is ignore her, or I use my bag to block her from doing on me then she will go greet the rest but she still try that on me every day without fail!

Ya my puppy loves to walk all over us when we are on the sofa, my poor beanie got trampled a few times already when I was not fast enough to guard it with a cushion. Here's a pic of him walking all over my hubby over the weekend, I told my hubby to please ah, guard his "boys" ah, I still need them for beanie #2. :p

• image.jpg
    569.5 KB · Views: 210
Hehe yes..now everything looks so sweet and cute. And being first time mummy I think I am over excited when it comes to shopping for baby haha..anyone has a list of what to buy? My colleague told me no need to buy so many sets of clothes for newborn since they outgrow easily..

This is from mothercare.
http://mothercare.com.sg/newarrivalchecklist.asp

I started buying already! So far I have ordered snap tops, bodysuits, sleepsuits and socks from carters. I bought a box of baby muslin swaddle and a manduca baby carrier. Heehee..