Wah another place to buy herbs...

So far
1) newbaby.sg =$296 28 day soup +196 (logan red date )

2) queen st as per recommended by another mummy in our fb ... $300-$400 for soup + red date

3) eu yan sang =$599rm package.

What will u mummies choose ?
Which ever is nearest to me Lolz
But I getting CL leh dunno she know how to cook or not leh Lolz

Which ever is nearest to me Lolz
But I getting CL leh dunno she know how to cook or not leh Lolz
Nearest is the newbaby.sg lor haha they deliver to u ...

But can see can touch is the queen st one...

Throw in slow cooker can liao

Some cl lazy tell u dun know how to cook then u no soup drink liao ....if she dun cook u ownself cook lor haha

Nearest is the newbaby.sg lor haha they deliver to u ...

But can see can touch is the queen st one...

Throw in slow cooker can liao

Some cl lazy tell u dun know how to cook then u no soup drink liao ....if she dun cook u ownself cook lor haha
What is the point of engaging the CL if I still have to do it myself leh ..

the Melissa that we saw in the malls are mostly collaboration pieces, more expensive. Like collaborate with Vivienne westwood, Karl Leigh.
Their shoes are here, they are more expensive and average out only slightly cheaper than buy from SG.
http://www.nonnon.co.uk/

Both websites are same company.

the Melissa that we saw in the malls are mostly collaboration pieces, more expensive. Like collaborate with Vivienne westwood, Karl Leigh.
Their shoes are here, they are more expensive and average out only slightly cheaper than buy from SG.
http://www.nonnon.co.uk/

Both websites are same company.

Ya just now I got my eye on this pair that had lotsa crystals on it, some collaboration piece, then when I turned it over to check the price, I thought my contact lens suddenly spoiled - $600!!! Wah biang, for that price I can buy Ferragamo!!

haha no ur contacts lens never spoil.. Its TT EX!

Ferragamo also have rubber shoes, my colleague own 2 pairs. $300+ , she brought in HK. Quite pretty.

haha no ur contacts lens never spoil.. Its TT EX!

Ferragamo also have rubber shoes, my colleague own 2 pairs. $300+ , she brought in HK. Quite pretty.

Oh ya they have the jelly shoes, but hor, I always feel the jelly is abit strappy n filmsy, like not much support. The typical Ferragamo flats I feel is not very comfortable, cos they r too hard n flat for me. The only ones I like is this particular range that I'm wearing today. I got it on sale, think it was around 300+ also. Very spongy also. Much cheaper than THAT Melissa.

• image.jpg
    854.6 KB · Views: 219
I bought Melissa's sub brand Mel by Melissa. The sandals not bad quite nice to wear. (top right and bottom right) SG don't have Mel, I bought from HK... So anyone travelling can go take a look.
ImageUploadedByForum1407492470.510461.jpg

I also have a pair of Mel... bought on ASOS for GBP15....

Mel/Melissa shoes are also my "rainy" shoes, since they are waterproof and keep my feet dry while on the way to work....

I only wear these shoes on my way to home or work. Once reach office, I change to my heels.

That one all swarovski crystals, that's why so ex!!! LOL

@winnielove, when u go Europe must go and buy Tod's and Ferragamo shoes there kay?? Really v cheap compared to SG. :p

My brother's wedding in oct. Don't knw when I can start looking around for dress. Any idea where to get maternity evening gown? Don't have to be very formal lah....

Have you all start wearing maternity stuff? I haven't bought any coz I'm only looking fatter! No obvious bump at all! If I wear maternity, will have a lot of excess fabric in front. But all my clothes are getting too tight. Especially the bum area! V uncomfortable. During my 1st pregnancy, my bump only show around wk33. Sianz... The maternity dresses that I prepared then were all wasted.

My brother's wedding in oct. Don't knw when I can start looking around for dress. Any idea where to get maternity evening gown? Don't have to be very formal lah....

Have you all start wearing maternity stuff? I haven't bought any coz I'm only looking fatter! No obvious bump at all! If I wear maternity, will have a lot of excess fabric in front. But all my clothes are getting too tight. Especially the bum area! V uncomfortable. During my 1st pregnancy, my bump only show around wk33. Sianz... The maternity dresses that I prepared then were all wasted.

Take out the old stuff to wear??

You can rent maternity evening gown/dresses from Maternity Exchange, though I don't know how much they charge, but since only wear 1 time, no point buying also.

Maybe you want to look at empire line maxi dresses for evening dresses? ASOS has a good selection even in the sale section...

Have you all start wearing maternity stuff? I haven't bought any coz I'm only looking fatter! No obvious bump at all! If I wear maternity, will have a lot of excess fabric in front. But all my clothes are getting too tight. Especially the bum area! V uncomfortable. During my 1st pregnancy, my bump only show around wk33. Sianz... The maternity dresses that I prepared then were all
wasted.

Marina sq a few maternity clothes with evening gown . I start maternity pants cos old pants too tight as for top still can wear

So far my pants n my tops all still can wear.... my colleagues today commented that my clothes seem looser n bigger which ia not suppose to be this way.. suppose to be tighter n smaller ma...

I also dun know why ...

My hubby say like this good slim... then say after i give birth then i balloon zzzzzzz

So far my pants n my tops all still can wear.... my colleagues today commented that my clothes seem looser n bigger which ia not suppose to be this way.. suppose to be tighter n smaller ma...

I also dun know why ...

My hubby say like this good slim... then say after i give birth then i balloon zzzzzzz
Maybe u haven regain the lostweight lor jiayu eat more !!!

Lolz your hubby comical Lolz

When i still can wear old clothes pple already notice I balloon and ask am I pregnant so It is a matter of time upgrade ...Lolz I tot I am fat by default pple won't notice but I am wrong Lolz I look more fat Lolz

Take out the old stuff to wear??

You can rent maternity evening gown/dresses from Maternity Exchange, though I don't know how much they charge, but since only wear 1 time, no point buying also.

Maybe you want to look at empire line maxi dresses for evening dresses? ASOS has a good selection even in the sale section...

Oh great! Can rent! Shall go there and check it out nearer to the date then. Thanks!

Last round I bought a few dresses from asos but the sizes are too difficult to estimate. End up only wearing 2 pieces out of 5 that I bought. And the 2 dresses I only worn twice, for cny. 2 weeks before delivery! Coz tummy not showing!

I also dun know why ...

For me on weekends I wear maternity shorts, cos my old shorts r too tight already. Tops still wear old ones (cos I have boobs that don't grow, remember). Weekday work I usually wear soft dresses, so still can fit.

Maybe the memo to your boob delivered by singpxxt so abit delay .. Lolz Will grow one lah

Maternity short very comfy one hehe I love wearing them

Wow most of u still can fit into ur normal clothes. I had swop for paternity pants since 13weeks. Haha I still can fit into my dresses, so.sometimes my colleague keep saying u don't look pregnant.

I love my maternity shorts too

Maternity shorts bought from where?
I am wearing elastic shorts on weekends lol

I also dun know why ...

Lol why will balloon after giving birth.
Mayb cause u loose too much weight due to ms la.

Will slowly gain back.
I only gain 0.7kg since my last gynae appt in july

Maternity shorts bought from where?
I am wearing elastic shorts on weekends lol
Maternity short bought from 1st pregnancy one cos they are so comfy I kept wearing them when not pregnant so now just loosen it only can wear Liao Lolz .. Bought from a boutique at suntec but now they are renovating suntec dun noe where it move too already

Oh dear. No wonder you have not started gaining yet. I am also still having morning sickness but somehow i managed to counter attack it already. Big meals are definitely not for us when preggy. Take many mini meals instead. I don't even finish one portion. Maybe half or at most 3/4. ;)

My edd is 3rd January. I have lost 7kg but gained back 4kg so far. Slowly! Jiayou! :)

hehe.thanksfor the encouragement. :)

Lol why will balloon after giving birth.
Mayb cause u loose too much weight due to ms la.

Will slowly gain back.
I only gain 0.7kg since my last gynae appt in july

Dun know leh haha..

When i had #1 pre pregnancy 56 after confinement 62++..

#2 pre pregnancy 62 + after confinement 72.

N my hubby say after this i will be 80 +++ heavier than him zzzzzzzzz

Perharps stress so keep eating.. i nv bf.. n i feel very hungry looking after kids so i keep eating ....

If really hit 80 plus i will kill myself lol... die die muz lose weight.. coz i not tall.. so consider overweight liao...

Phew baby ok but Dr couldn't find reason why bleeding. Mayb placenta growing too slow for uterus.

Thanks all. I was so upset n nervous just now wanted to shout out

Dun know leh haha..

When i had #1 pre pregnancy 56 after confinement 62++..

#2 pre pregnancy 62 + after confinement 72.

N my hubby say after this i will be 80 +++ heavier than him zzzzzzzzz

Perharps stress so keep eating.. i nv bf.. n i feel very hungry looking after kids so i keep eating ....

If really hit 80 plus i will kill myself lol... die die muz lose weight.. coz i not tall.. so consider overweight liao...

What 56, 62... At first I thought you talking about age