By the way, I got my hubby to measure my boobs yesterday, apparently I am now a 36C... From 34B to 36C... =.=

Will they still grow bigger???? My bra is v tight liao....

Yes! It will grow and grow until we have established our milk supply from my experience. Still a long way to go so I usually get those $10 sorella or felancy bra to grow with me before investing in nursing bras. Mine was quite a huge diff. From 34B to 36B to 36C during third trimester and it would hit 36E during confinement. Eventually settled down at 36C when i was breastfeeding. Now back to 36B! And i have stretch marks on my boobs!

I think my boobs were at "biggest" cup size during pumping days... really like melons!

I am in school listening to them singing now Lolz

Do you feel gan dong? Hahaha.. It always amazes me. From preggy to baby to children who can dance and sing. I just sent my girl up her school bus. Only two hours of celebration and she'll be home. Hers will be in primary school so I have no chance to watch anymore. Must wait for my boy to enter kindergarten. :p

I think that's why my milk supply very low.. seriously my boobs didnt grow much at all :( (although yes i know size doesnt affect milk supply).. but just saying.. haha..

TGIF Ladies!!

Are you girls working on Monday too? Or do you have PH Off in lieu on Monday???

My company gave us Monday PH Off in Lieu. First time ever. :D But I have to come back to work on Tuesday, and then Wednesday I am off again to Krabi... =.=

I rather they give me a day off to claim within a month or sth....

Oh well, shan't complain. :)

Mine's one extra day of leave for the year

I think that's why my milk supply very low.. seriously my boobs didnt grow much at all :( (although yes i know size doesnt affect milk supply).. but just saying.. haha..

But you still managed to feed your boy for so long! And best thing is no stretch marks! And it could be different for #2. Let's see. Heehee..

Oh ya. I like these bra tops too! Very convenient to breastfeed next time. I got a few from a sale at isetan, some from the bulk purchase section here and some from spring maternity.

TGIF Ladies!!

My company gave us Monday PH Off in Lieu. First time ever. :D But I have to come back to work on Tuesday, and then Wednesday I am off again to Krabi... =.=

My co give us 0.5 day off in lieu only. Well better than nothing. :)

TGIF Ladies!!

I am given Monday off!
So back to work on tue.long weekend.

一份钱一份货。。。

Hahah, I totally believe in this, but if I have to upgrade my bra every 10 weeks, then I don't want to spend too much money on them buying the expensive brands, since the price "per wear" will not make it worth it. :p

Do you feel gan dong? Hahaha.. It always amazes me. From preggy to baby to children who can dance and sing. I just sent my girl up her school bus. Only two hours of celebration and she'll be home. Hers will be in primary school so I have no chance to watch anymore. Must wait for my boy to enter kindergarten. :p
Why Gan dong? Go there see children cry niah Lolz

Yes! My hubby told me the gynae pulled out the placenta then put his hand in to dig out all remaining clots before stuffing cotton in. Then put his hand all the way in to clean out the uterus before stitching. After that he splashed warm water in to clean it out. And ya, no painkiller for the entire procedure!!
But, M'sia doctor do different way, they will inject painkiller at your leg last time when I did operation. And then this process will not let hubby to watch it.

Wah the thread is moving so fast!

Having flu and was knock out after med. Been sleeping and blowing my nose red the past 2 days. Think I blow too hard, now nose also bleeding. Sianz....

I'm at 15wks still can't feel bb movement. Quite worried, coz have been coughing badly, stomach area will feel cramp. Hope bb is fine...

Wah the thread is moving so fast!

Having flu and was knock out after med. Been sleeping and blowing my nose red the past 2 days. Think I blow too hard, now nose also bleeding. Sianz....

You take care leh ... Rest as much as possible
I'm at 15wks still can't feel bb movement. Quite worried, coz have been coughing badly, stomach area will feel cramp. Hope bb is fine...

If tummy cramp mean it is stretching so nothing to worry lah ... If u are 1st timer it will take awhile for u to feel
Cannot see gender):
So sad
Baby crossing leg

Normal Lolz

But, M'sia doctor do different way, they will inject painkiller at your leg last time when I did operation. And then this process will not let hubby to watch it.

Guess Muslim country do it differently

Why Deepavaali we can enjoy pay in lieu, then tis time nothing???Did MOM enforce anything on this..may I know??
You mean last Deepavali? It initially thought to be on a Sun, the Mon auto PH but later the hindu calendar cfm it will fall on a Sat, those on 5 day work week will get Off in lieu, but some companies will grant the following Mon as off...

If tummy cramp mean it is stretching so nothing to worry lah ... If u are 1st timer it will take awhile for u to feel

This is my no.2. No.1 will turn 3 when bb is out. This cramp feeling is different... But will finally see gynae next tue. Can see bb then!
well you know ..every pregnancy is different ... not comparable

You mean last Deepavali? It initially thought to be on a Sun, the Mon auto PH but later the hindu calendar cfm it will fall on a Sat, those on 5 day work week will get Off in lieu, but some companies will grant the following Mon as off...
yah i got in lieu instead of monday off ... at least there is flexibility in spending that in lieu

^5 I'm facing the same issue as u.. They are facing a happy problem, but we face no problem...
My boobs doesn't grow as much too, I'm still in my same bra, a bit tight.. Last 2 pregnancy, an bra extension works.. And I havevery low milk supply.

^5 I'm facing the same issue as u.. They are facing a happy problem, but we face no problem...
My boobs doesn't grow as much too, I'm still in my same bra, a bit tight.. Last 2 pregnancy, an bra extension works.. And I havevery low milk supply.

Lol me too.. in my same bra.. and i used bra extension too last round! ^5.. Maybe we should ask the growing boobs talk to our boobs.. encourage them to grow more.. lolz..

yah i got in lieu instead of monday off ... at least there is flexibility in spending that in lieu

Yup my Sat PH will also come in form of off-in-lieu.. but need to use within 6 mths.. if not they will eat it.. haha so must always rem to use!

Err my boobs grown quite a bit for my last pregnancy but milk supply very low also ley....