hi all. My edd is on 2/1/2015.
Just wanna check with all of you. Did anyone one here had an experience of not gaining weight.
Im in 19 weeks, my last check up was on 29/7 and my weight didnt gain at all today i check myself on weighing machine still the same.
Im too worried.I only able to meet my gynae next two week. Any mtb or mummies here had an experience?
Hi our edd is ard the same time.. I've not put on a lot..probably 2 kg so far. However u shd see some difference in your bump perhaps? Have u been eating well?

That's so late! I hope mine won't be late again. I am hungry!!

So afraid that I will overeat. Baby seems to have a good appetite recently. I am also eating 5 to 6 meals a day now. Then I tell myself never mind, wait till I make up for the lost weight then eat lesser. Lol
I've been eating quite a bit lately also. Somehow feel need to eat every 3-4 hrs. Oops

Just had my mum's home cooked food for dinner. Finally had a decent meal. Usually feel guilty always eating out. Been having constipation later sigh!! Ever since I started taking the vits n calcium pills my gynae prescribed I've been having this prob. Wonder if it's ok to tk prune juice? Any other stuff will help ease constipation? I do tk fruits but doesn't seem to help much..

Yogurt / Yakut / 2 teaspoon of freshly squeeze lemon and water empty stomach in the morning / cranberry juice

Just had my mum's home cooked food for dinner. Finally had a decent meal. Usually feel guilty always eating out. Been having constipation later sigh!! Ever since I started taking the vits n calcium pills my gynae prescribed I've been having this prob. Wonder if it's ok to tk prune juice? Any other stuff will help ease constipation? I do tk fruits but doesn't seem to help much..

Yep prune juice ok. My sis says sweet potato helps too. Today I got inspired by the Singapore Home Cooks group on fb and made yellow and orange sweet potato with longan meat, red dates and pandan. Yums!

Wah I finally finished reading all the posts but I forgot who commented what already haha.

For the FB organised outing, of it is weekday, then I can't join. Saving my leave now for the little one now.

For those experience mummies sharing the Labour process, I really appreciate it. I am first timer and still dunno how to deliver a baby hehe.

Wah I finally finished reading all the posts but I forgot who commented what already haha.

For the FB organised outing, of it is weekday, then I can't join. Saving my leave now for the little one now.

For those experience mummies sharing the Labour process, I really appreciate it. I am first timer and still dunno how to deliver a baby hehe.
Does it give you cold sweat reading our experience Lolz

Hi our edd is ard the same time.. I've not put on a lot..probably 2 kg so far. However u shd see some difference in your bump perhaps? Have u been eating well?

:).glad to had the same edd. my bump can been seen but im not eating that well keep vomited after i eat a large sum of food.:(.

Try not eat so full!
Eat small portion but many meals.

Eating large amt of food at one go will cause u to puke. That happens to me as well

D

Don't have wor.. But can see white spots, and can squeeze out.. Like squeeze white head kind..

No need to squeeze leh. Last time I squeeze or pluck out got blood came out.... Kenna breast cancer scare. After thinking back, realise it's coz I plucked it

D

Don't have wor.. But can see white spots, and can squeeze out.. Like squeeze white head kind..

i was wondering what are those white thingie, i thought they are like secreation from the nipples to moisten them, so i use shower cream gently to rub them off.

they are turning brown now...touchwood,hope they dun look like raisins or black grapes later

Oh dear. No wonder you have not started gaining yet. I am also still having morning sickness but somehow i managed to counter attack it already. Big meals are definitely not for us when preggy. Take many mini meals instead. I don't even finish one portion. Maybe half or at most 3/4. ;)

My edd is 3rd January. I have lost 7kg but gained back 4kg so far. Slowly! Jiayou! :)

i was wondering what are those white thingie, i thought they are like secreation from the nipples to moisten them, so i use shower cream gently to rub them off.

they are turning brown now...touchwood,hope they dun look like raisins or black grapes later

LOL!!! :p

Actually just ignore it... Sometimes I itchy hand go lightly scratch away.. If I'm not wrong, is the milk duct that our body is preparing..

TGIF Ladies!!

Are you girls working on Monday too? Or do you have PH Off in lieu on Monday???

My company gave us Monday PH Off in Lieu. First time ever. :D But I have to come back to work on Tuesday, and then Wednesday I am off again to Krabi... =.=

I rather they give me a day off to claim within a month or sth....

Oh well, shan't complain. :)

TGIF Ladies!!

My company gave us Monday PH Off in Lieu. First time ever. :D But I have to come back to work on Tuesday, and then Wednesday I am off again to Krabi... =.=

Really getaway junkie hor? I've never been to krabi

TGIF Ladies!!

One day leave credited to annual leave... Can use anytime this year.

Buy already... but it's not the chest side, more like cup size leh...

My friend told me she buy nursing / maternity bras from taobao. I using extender also going to burst liao... Think we need need bras soon, getting uncomfi. I just bought working clothes from ASOS this morning. Keep adding to cart didn't check out, finally did...
I already upgraded once. So now still ok. But I will go look around for bra extender soon

Does it give you cold sweat reading our experience Lolz

Even I get cold sweat reading some of the post.. esp the part about cleaning the uterus sia..

Haven really been able to keep up due to work, so I am just silently reading and liking posts.. haha..