good leh still can wear glass ... GA cannot bring glasses in so i was blur blur all the way until iout of the operating threater and somemore that day long queue lolz all wait along the corridor lolz

I wore my contact lens all the way till I was push back to normal ward after birth.

Erm I dun remember leh... but I can sit up 2 hours after my c sect with help la... I can sip after 4 hrs...

I was about to ask you post anesthetic what were your side effect? Numb for how long...
Then how u go toilet?
I can sit up when I reach the ward within the bed, started to have feeling in my leg also around hours. But only can down the bed the next day, btw my op is at 3pm plus.

Then how u go toilet?
I can sit up when I reach the ward within the bed, started to have feeling in my leg also around hours. But only can down the bed the next day, btw my op is at 3pm plus.

then should have lor... keke similar recovery time...

yes i have to wait for a while for the epi to take effect... I will ask dr tham abt spinal anesthetic nearer the date...

So good, can put for so long! When they remove the catheter, it's also painful. But i think the reason for it is because of wobbly legs for first 12 hours after epi. Haha..
i dun even remember how it feel like to ahve it adn to remove it ... lolz
i only remember the lochia flow all over the floor like broken tap when i get up to walk for the 1st time after C sect ... yucks

then should have lor... keke similar recovery time...

yes i have to wait for a while for the epi to take effect... I will ask dr tham abt spinal anesthetic nearer the date...

Ya prob u can ask. If is similar why need to go through the ordeal of having epidural w thick needle... ouch..

So good, can put for so long! When they remove the catheter, it's also painful. But i think the reason for it is because of wobbly legs for first 12 hours after epi. Haha..
Ya prob u can ask. If is similar why need to go through the ordeal of having epidural w thick needle... ouch..

Oh i remember le.

My previous major surgery was myomectomy at KKH (before c sect) was GA and the urine catheter was removed by the nurse the next day so forcefully... so I actually told the TMC nurse that I scared of the removal of the catheter, the TMC nurse was assuring me it was not painful and before I could explain further, she already removed liao...

Oh i remember le.

My previous major surgery was myomectomy at KKH (before c sect) was GA and the urine catheter was removed by the nurse the next day so forcefully... so I actually told the TMC nurse that I scared of the removal of the catheter, the TMC nurse was assuring me it was not painful and before I could explain further, she already removed liao...
sometime all we need are skillful nurse lolz ... they can do it painlessly

i dun even remember how it feel like to ahve it adn to remove it ... lolz
i only remember the lochia flow all over the floor like broken tap when i get up to walk for the 1st time after C sect ... yucks

Hahaha! Mine was all over the bed because they lifted up my gown and put a bed pad underneath me. The kotex maternity pad very useless!

I remember must take a deep breath then they pull out. After that need to go and pee. Pee will have a bit of blood.

Hahaha! Mine was all over the bed because they lifted up my gown and put a bed pad underneath me. The kotex maternity pad very useless!

I remember must take a deep breath then they pull out. After that need to go and pee. Pee will have a bit of blood.
i hate those maternity pad ...big and thick...

No offence but i am a bit fearful of indian nurses. I did not have good experience with them. Most tend to be a bit louder and more rough. I remember being scolded for being unable to move my legs to shift me to the next bed. And scolded again for not wearing my gown myself. And another even squeezed my nipple so hard when i was trying to bf my baby. Shudders!

huh??? maybe somebody played a prank on you for forgetting the key? or you search your bag again?

Morning I came I use it to open then never keep Liao... come back from lunch then now I realised 不见了。Searched everywhere cannot find... Hmmm, paiseh very random here.

hmmm. is it locked?

Nope, I don't lock it when I went lunch, just left the key there and went out lo, everyday also like that cos shld be safe ma all staff and need access to come in office. Unless someone wanna prank me or hate me so much... Haha

mayb accidentally drop inside the bin? or in the drawer?

could it be when you walk pass and accidently knock and drop on floor ...

The pedestal on my left, I sitting along the aisle which is on my right, so no way I would walk to left. I did pushed out the whole pedestal, checked the floor and asked my Neighbour. I think I will wait and see will it come back to me... Or else just have to report to change key lor.

Oh my sis taught me to double pad. Normal pad then put maternity pad on top. Since got so much lochia, each time go toilet just need to throw the maternity pad. Cheaper n less messy
huh? lagi more thick...i already hate those thick pad liao :p
i go home i use those slim normal pad just hardworking abit change more often lor :D :D

they should come up with similar to those urine tube then problem solved loz

huh? lagi more thick...i already hate those thick pad liao :p
i go home i use those slim normal pad just hardworking abit change more often lor :D :D

they should come up with similar to those urine tube then problem solved loz
Hehe then cannot move? Then gotto wash the tube?
Last time my gal pal like me v naive don't even know got such thing as lochia she was like yuck why is there still so much blood..

Hehe then cannot move? Then gotto wash the tube?
Last time my gal pal like me v naive don't even know got such thing as lochia she was like yuck why is there still so much blood..
disposable tube lolz
i read about it but din expect it to be that MUCH !!lolz ..the thought of one month of lochia still yucks me leh :p