Eh I am 170cm and 60+kg so I think I look big sized... So can't tell that I am pregnant? The lil bulge on my tummy looks like excess fats haha, my working dress all cannot wear, either too short or too tight. This size is so awkward, I have prob with clothes every morning.

Haha, don't care what they say! We shall all have a happy pregnancy!

yea.

but i easily affected by what others say.

wah 170 tall eh. i am only 153:confused:

i am 159cm and 75kg leh :D short and fat ...like penguin lolz ...

dun worry i wont kill myself over the comment ... in fact i like the hairstyle now...short and neat and multiple color lolz got red got black got white :D

hahaha... same height as you, not skinny definitely, but i think I more mobile than you la... haven waddle yet...

Tall ladies tend to hide their preggy tummies better...

yea.

but i easily affected by what others say.

wah 170 tall eh. i am only 153:confused:
her BB sure very tall one definitely > 51cm at birth .. my boy ..thanks to daddy's gene not my gene was quite tall at birth...cos most pple are 49cm tall

and because of her height no problem with natural birth ( all other conditions dun apply)
short pple like us ...if bb is tall ... C sect higher cos our build hard to push tall bb

hahaha... same height as you, not skinny definitely, but i think I more mobile than you la... haven waddle yet...

Tall ladies tend to hide their preggy tummies better...
i haben waddle lah... but the idea like something liek that ...short and fat :D

her BB sure very tall one definitely > 51cm at birth .. my boy ..thanks to daddy's gene not my gene was quite tall at birth...cos most pple are 49cm tall

and because of her height no problem with natural birth ( all other conditions dun apply)
short pple like us ...if bb is tall ... C sect higher cos our build hard to push tall bb

wah.
i am hoping to try natural birth.

but my dh ask me dont waste money cause he say my pain tolerence very low.
later need emergency c sect will cost double -.-

wah.

i am just repeating what my gynae tell me lah :p maybe you can go natural leh ..
wah your hubby lke my hubby leh lolz ... dun waste time try natural / induced when doc already warned lolz so we go straight C sect and gynae said heng go C sect cos she took awhile to pull my boy out wahahahhaha ....

So sad to read those posts. This morning I was just telling hubby I don't feel preg at 18 wks plus. Can't feel baby kicking yet..no symptoms just slight water retention on feet. He told me not to anyhow think.. :(

the man will always say that :p they think we think too much :p

U going for the meet up? I da bao for u all.. Lol... Eating kueh in marche? Lol
think marche will chase you out lolz

wah.

I also hope to natural (wait, by natural u mean vaginally with epi right? Cos without epi I'm pretty sure I cannot make it). But Gynae says my placenta very low, so it has to move up before we can try natural. If still low at 30+ wks, then bo bian I have to c sect at 38 wks.

the man will always say that :p they think we think too much :p

think marche will chase you out lolz

Ya my man always say I think too much too. But hor, every morning I wake up he asked me if I got up to pee the night before, everytime I'm 10 feet from the weighing scale he asked me if I got continue to put on weight, every afternoon when he call me he will ask if I still feel preggy, every night I lay on the bed he asked me if my stomach got grow bigger - how not to think??!!! Grrrrrrrr.

Wah he is stressing u le.. How not to think... Not good like that, don't out pressure on yourself..

Think they are concerned but just in a different way haha.. I don't even really have a bump.. just look fat at the moment. Waiting for my 20 wk scan in 2 weeks time anxiously..

almost... no la... just hopping the quantity wont drop! also to keep track of the pumping time...

not how much she drinks... its how small she is at birth till at 4mos just on ebm...

found it found it...
hahaha 2.6kg birth weight to dun know how heavy...couldnt find 4mos, found 5mos
Keilaat5months%2B017.jpg

Eliss%2BChang%2BNB%2B18.jpg
she is super duper cute!!

but i feel kinda bad leaving.
cause i am the "bao ga liao" employee in my company.
basically, i am the finance, accounts, admin department and pa for my boss as well. -.-
so many things all at once!!
u already are good at multi-tasking, this means :)

even ive just got about a month, before i become jobless too :)
but i am looking forward to the resting period i'll get, before the baby is born :)

I also hope to natural (wait, by natural u mean vaginally with epi right? Cos without epi I'm pretty sure I cannot make it). But Gynae says my placenta very low, so it has to move up before we can try natural. If still low at 30+ wks, then bo bian I have to c sect at 38 wks.
mayb i try without epi first.
but knowing me sure cannot one.

but my mum kept telling me she gave birth to three also nv use epi.
LOL

so many things all at once!!
u already are good at multi-tasking, this means :)

even ive just got about a month, before i become jobless too :)
but i am looking forward to the resting period i'll get, before the baby is born :)

YES ME TOO!
stay home and rest vefore the lil one pops

mayb i try without epi first.
but knowing me sure cannot one.

but my mum kept telling me she gave birth to three also nv use epi.
LOL
Last time don't have epi right???

I think I don't want to use epi cuz epi I read will have side effects like headaches back pain etc.... but I also dunno whether I can tahan or not...

This mummy did a VBAC without epi - http://yannisms.com/archives/2014/06/14/zac-a-birth-story/
This mummy had a emergency c-sec - http://youdecidelor.wordpress.com/tag/birth-story/

Mummies who did c sect..is it usually done ard 38 wks?
Yes, usually doc will put u in assess to make sure bb is growing well till full term. They will do at 38wks cos they don't want your water bag to break or contraction comes in esp if is a planned c section.

Last time don't have epi right???

I think I don't want to use epi cuz epi I read will have side effects like headaches back pain etc.... but I also dunno whether I can tahan or not...

This mummy did a VBAC without epi - http://yannisms.com/archives/2014/06/14/zac-a-birth-story/
This mummy had a emergency c-sec - http://youdecidelor.wordpress.com/tag/birth-story/

have.

the doctor ask my mum if she wants to take epi but my dad insisted that they dont want due to side effects.

oh i read somewhere that side effect occurs when the nurse nv inject properly.
but how to inject properly when we are in great pain hahaha.

anyway just to share this blogpost i found.
i LOL in office.

http://blinkymummy.blogspot.sg/2012/12/the-labour-story.html#!/2012/12/the-labour-story.html
When taking epi ... hold on to the laughing gas n breathe in deep many times before they insert the needle... it will make u feel painless n relax so easier to poke in