Lol true.. actually i find that time my post natal masseur was not very good.. although is colleague recommend one.. i had c-sect that time.. but my breast was kinda engorged then so i ask her to come like 5th day after giving birth.. breast massage was ok.. but when she did the tummy area.. it is like OMG! Super painful due to the wound.. not sure if she is suppose to do it like so early after the c-sect.. i heard that suppose to wait like after 1 mth then can do for c-sect..
yah you are supposed to wait 1 month then can massage for C sect leh...

did she know you C sect if she know she should do it leh

My nephew and niece go Disneyland 5 times liao, still wanna go... =.=
yah children love disneyland ..my boy 2x to disneyland premise .. ( 1st in disneyhotel but he still young kept wanting to nap so ended din go into the disneyland park) but 2nd time he went in and it is liek paradise to him lor
that is why i am tempted to go japan cos got disneyland there lolz

because alot massuer are home based you dunno how experience or how authentic they are mah .. i think go spa kind of pre natal should be find bah
Yar my current masseur may be homevisit-based but she is very knowledgeable and has full of empathy, I trust her a lot...

yah children love disneyland ..my boy 2x to disneyland premise .. ( 1st in disneyhotel but he still young kept wanting to nap so ended din go into the disneyland park) but 2nd time he went in and it is liek paradise to him lor
that is why i am tempted to go japan cos got disneyland there lolz

I like Disneyland too haha

I have a log book for my pumping time and quantity...but not the feeding... keke

maybe in the beginning she was drinking 80 then to 100ml for the longest time until the next jump so I did not bother to record... let me know I can find her photos of her nb vs 4mo...
huh? u took picture of how much she drink :eek:

huh? you keep track how much you can outdo the previous pumping har lolz
almost... no la... just hopping the quantity wont drop! also to keep track of the pumping time...
huh? u took picture of how much she drink :eek:
not how much she drinks... its how small she is at birth till at 4mos just on ebm...

found it found it...
hahaha 2.6kg birth weight to dun know how heavy...couldnt find 4mos, found 5mos
Keilaat5months%2B017.jpg

Eliss%2BChang%2BNB%2B18.jpg

almost... no la... just hopping the quantity wont drop! also to keep track of the pumping time...

not how much she drinks... its how small she is at birth till at 4mos just on ebm...

found it found it...
Keilaat5months%2B017.jpg

so chubby at 5 mths ..cute ... you shaved her hair har ?

found it found it...
Keilaat5months%2B017.jpg

so cute:D:D:D

but kids love the disneyland .. every time i ask where he wan to go on weekend he will tell me disneyland lolz
he really enjoyed lor .. as for teh stair yes they are not friendly so i never find stroller when there ...boy tired daddy carry lolz ...

No Choice cos my ger not light abt 15kg, cannot carry her throughout the trip. Moreover she will take nap so have to bring stroller. Yes they really love disneyland, till now my ger keep telling me she want to take aeroplane go HK etc. So funny, memory super gd.

Ya cannot bring kids there, the place/MTRs not kids/pram friendly one, all stairs everywhere. The people also tend to be not as friendly as Taiwan I can say...

I went with a gf, we also need to push our way through and then must be very garang.

yes including their shopping ctr. But some of their shopping ctr provide stroller for rent n luggage deposit which is gd for tourists. I love taiwan but nothing much for kid..is more for us...SHOPPING...lol

No Choice cos my ger not light abt 15kg, cannot carry her throughout the trip. Moreover she will take nap so have to bring stroller. Yes they really love disneyland, till now my ger keep telling me she want to take aeroplane go HK etc. So funny, memory super gd.
yes including their shopping ctr. But some of their shopping ctr provide stroller for rent n luggage deposit which is gd for tourists. I love taiwan but nothing much for kid..is more for us...SHOPPING...lol

my boy 22kg leh lolz ... anyway yes they have super good memory...my boy sometime will also say take plane go disneyland lolz

haiz... if not because of #2 pregnancy he can go tokyo disneyland and play snow at hokkaido year end now have to postpone liao haiz

Same as my girl... when she was 8 mth old, still looks like a boy... ever heard old ppl said if the elder girl looks like a boy, the next one will be a boy... but my #2 is girl... hahaha... not very accurate.....
old folk tell me to look at my boy's hairline ... in the centre of his head ...if it is curve means next one will be boy but nope it is wrong cos next one is girl

Any of u mummies have lots of stress at ur workplace? How do u all remain zen? :( always worried baby will be affected by the stress I go through..

Super stress today. Sudd all so urgent and last mins. Think this is the most stressful day i ever have.

Any of u mummies have lots of stress at ur workplace? How do u all remain zen? :( always worried baby will be affected by the stress I go through..

I left my job,cuz it was too stressful.I used to work more than 12 hrs a day and have to work on weekends too. For my case, its hard that the workload get re-distributed as the structure is very lean.

If you choose to keep your stressful job, you gotto let go and think positive.

I left my job,cuz it was too stressful.I used to work more than 12 hrs a day and have to work on weekends too. For my case, its hard that the workload get re-distributed as the structure is very lean.

If you choose to keep your stressful job, you gotto let go and think positive.

:) i have less than a month more to becoming jobless.
My manager seriously just cant be bothered or rather lazy to do his work.

all he does is to pass me the work.
and he's paid more than twice as much as me

but i feel kinda bad leaving.
cause i am the "bao ga liao" employee in my company.
basically, i am the finance, accounts, admin department and pa for my boss as well. -.-

Don't feel bad, no one is indispensable. The company will still run without you... they will adapt to you not being around anymore. :)

You work for SME issit?? Usually only SME then really like BSBH....

@PTB7674 @GetawayJunkie no eh is a MNC in UK.

But small in sg.
initially when i was hired i was told that i only need to do events and admin.
there was only me and my boss in the company.

then they hired this manager.
i have been working here for 1.5years (no AWS, no bonus)
and they only increase my pay by 35 bucks.
i am a degree holder, i think i deserve to be paid mor with the aount of job i am doing LOL.

Btw my pay only 2.5k

old folk tell me to look at my boy's hairline ... in the centre of his head ...if it is curve means next one will be boy but nope it is wrong cos next one is girl

lol... never heard of that... hahaha... some say look at the baby's leg see got how many line... my sis in law even teach me to see where baby's head is when do ultrasound (at the time when gynae said "this is the head")... 男左女右.... she said this quite accurate...

But small in sg.

i am a degree holder, i think i deserve to be paid mor with the aount of job i am doing LOL.

Btw my pay only 2.5k

Wah lau... must name and shame the company... LOL

2 years, no AWS and no bonus and pathetic AI and long notice period..... =.=

If the career progression is really good and there are opportunities to learn stuff then maybe lah... otherwise, yeah, I agree with you, better to move on...

But small in sg.

Btw my pay only 2.5k

2.5K - 3 months notice?? like me miserable pay rise and no bnous... quit la... at least mine still cover maternity and job is not difficult...

no leh.

my boss dont intend to hire anyone.
he is trying to convince me to work for him part time which equates to lesser pay with same smount of workload-.-
they will all die together wthout me.

But small in sg.

Btw my pay only 2.5k
then the more you should leave .. my company secretary .. ITE only earn more than you

Wah lau... must name and shame the company... LOL

2 years, no AWS and no bonus and pathetic AI and long notice period..... =.=

If the career progression is really good and there are opportunities to learn stuff then maybe lah... otherwise, yeah, I agree with you, better to move on...

ya lo. actually my intention was to look for another job.
but no one will hire me if they know i am pregnant haha

no leh.

he is trying to convince me to work for him part time which equates to lesser pay with same smount of workload-.-

die let them die lor... they dun appreciate your hardwork from the fact they givee you no bonus...

no leh.

dun be soft hearted ..they are not paying you well why bother to help them