Having some pain which feels like stretching pain..just super suan in the stomach centre area. All these weird pains make me paranoid!

Oh dear! Could it be the queasiness from eating the pizza? I think mine is too much of 4fingers. Till now still cannot eat.

Fruits sounds good. Hope you feel better soon!

thanks dear.

not sure why. i cant keep the fruits down either.
any recommendation on what to eat?

hoep you feel better soon too:)

Wah sounds good. Somemore free class! :)

she is the instructor trying to gather biz bah ..

Charlottein said:
Hi there
thanks for your enquiries. At the moment its free.
As I stay in woodlands condo I hope you can come. Its more private too. If really too far, we can go to a public pool.
Its very beneficial. I am available on weekday afternoons if you are not working. Otherwise weekends.
I would encourage you to give it a try.

not bad leh use her own private condo pool lolz

thanks dear.

Bread? Milk/Milo... Or dry crackers? Dry crackers (Meiji one) helped me a lot during first trimester when I have not appetite...

I think next time try not to eat too oily / heavy food...

My nephew who stays with me nvr like didi, so she become so silent aft knew that the coming one baby is didi. She has a vy naughty didi already.
Haha my son almost the same..

Why he choose didi coz he has a very naughty meimei who always fight with her... n he has a didi (his cousin) who always play with him...

So thats why he choose didi....

My gal why choose didi .... coz she is already "meimei " if 1 more meimei come out then where she stand.... lol

Bread? Milk/Milo... Or dry crackers? Dry crackers (Meiji one) helped me a lot during first trimester when I have not appetite...

I think next time try not to eat too oily / heavy food...

yes meji dry cracker helped me alot in tri 1 also. but after that i started puking after eating it.

so i stopped.

Just had Mos Burger's nuggets... somehow dun like the taste... used to like it before preggy o_O

Thanks gals. Sometimes I freak out when I see my undies so wet. Wearing liners have become a must nw..

Yes best to wear liners. I ever ask my gynae why like that, he say is normal so long is not spotting. Some ppl will not have this prob at all. So is depends on individual.

it is normal because of our surging estrogen levels and increased blood flow to our vagina and cervix .. this discharge is made up of secretions from cervix and vagina, old cells and normal vaginal flora

my colleague stylo ... she brought her maternity bag to office.. she dun wan to take her ML and wait at home ...she come work as per normal and her boss a single so damn scare she will go into labour without warning and she has no idea how to handle the situation if that happen lolz :D :D

Haha for #1 i work till my EDD leh.. but still nth happen.. sian.. I was joking with my colleague that if I give birth in the office.. they can skip work and send me to hospital.. wahhaahah..

your #1 too comfortable insdie unti wk 41 wat lolz ..
for me i worked until the eve of my c sect day lolz

your #1 too comfortable insdie unti wk 41 wat lolz ..
for me i worked until the eve of my c sect day lolz

Lol.. lucky never pop early ahaha.. for me.. this time round i think i can work from home prior to popping.. :p now my coy got telecommuting policy~

mayb can try drinking less cold drinks?

i used to have alot before preg cause i drink too much cold drinks ahah
I don't tk much cold drinks actually..Cos last time tcm say my womb a bit weak so this time didn't dare drink cold. Only once in a while. .

thanks dear.

Even fruits don't work. :(

I just had some blueberry cereal with fresh milk. And my boy fed me some of his animal biscuits. Lol. Cooking sweet potato porridge for dinner now. I find that hot, soupy food seems to make me feel worse. Chilled but not icy cold food works for me now. How about some egg mayo sandwiches, mashed potato or pasta? You need to eat something high carbo now if not you will feel worse in the middle of the night. Because never eat=gassy and puke more.

Even fruits don't work. :(

I just had some blueberry cereal with fresh milk. And my boy fed me some of his animal biscuits. Lol. Cooking sweet potato porridge for dinner now. I find that hot, soupy food seems to make me feel worse. Chilled but not icy cold food works for me now. How about some egg mayo sandwiches, mashed potato or pasta? You need to eat something high carbo now if not you will feel worse in the middle of the night. Because never eat=gassy and puke more.

Ya I bought fries.

Fries always makes me feel better.