sunflower307
Oh ya hor.. hahaha but at least feel safer if can hear the heartbeat. Cos sometimes i can't feel any movement, i will get worry.
keke, I got the same thinking as you. So itchy hand go ask my hub buy that for me. haha
Oh ya hor.. hahaha but at least feel safer if can hear the heartbeat. Cos sometimes i can't feel any movement, i will get worry.
Oh forgot to mention, I got "food swing" too, one moment i feel like eating cedele cranberry and chicken sandwich, then when i reach cedele, I feel like eating noodle soup.
i can understand ...esp when it is your #2 you should be expereince to tell diff right ... aiyah me also ...Oh ya hor.. hahaha but at least feel safer if can hear the heartbeat. Cos sometimes i can't feel any movement, i will get worry.
i let my hubby make the decision..and so far he quite spot on on the food he boughthahah @happymummytin, I think my hub will strangle me. He always ask me, you think carefully what u wanna eat ah.. haha
that is bad esp for hubby go rush out to buy ..and come back u dun wan to eat![]()
I just went taobao, may order a sthescope for fun. I think about $10plus. We not experience, may not know how to detect, but just buy for fun, hear movement also good. If not good, give my girls as toys.. Wash ahaWash ahaOh ya hor.. hahaha but at least feel safer if can hear the heartbeat. Cos sometimes i can't feel any movement, i will get worry.
I am week 16 today, nausea gotten better. 2 weeks to go before I see baby again.
@linlin11, if break into cold sweat must monitor.
I ask my hub to buy me a fetal Doppler as my bday gift.waiting for it to arrive.
I have this nissin cup noodles... tempted to eat...should I?
I just went taobao, may order a sthescope for fun. I think about $10plus. We not experience, may not know how to detect, but just buy for fun, hear movement also good. If not good, give my girls as toys.. Wash ahaWash aha
Whahah make use of bb.Haha... like that is bo bians. I tell DH is baby don't want to eat. But I guess husband more understanding when the wife is pregnant...
Whahah make use of bb.
I also always do that.
regretfully Yes ...Can anyone tell me if i gotto eat Obical and Obimin all the way till delivery? Those big tablets are so hard to swallow leh...
Can anyone tell me if i gotto eat Obical and Obimin all the way till delivery? Those big tablets are so hard to swallow leh...
take leave to rest at home lorJust feel so miserable these 2 days cos din have gd rest over the weekend. Had a late nite on sat, the whole sun like hangover. Take 2 naps in the afternoon then got headache. Last nite keep having bad dreams. I feel so tired today and it is Mon already!!![]()
Just feel so miserable these 2 days cos din have gd rest over the weekend. Had a late nite on sat, the whole sun like hangover. Take 2 naps in the afternoon then got headache. Last nite keep having bad dreams. I feel so tired today and it is Mon already!!![]()
CBD area like going to have thunder storm and it is almost lunch time ...
feel like going massage my back abit aching today haiz
We ordered fetal doppler over the weekend because I was so paranoid. I googled how to know if baby died in womb because I'm paranoid, thinking my tummy is smaller (actually, it is normal size. Having one of those emotional days).
Now waiting for arrival. Hahahaha. Sometimes, my mood really extreme.
it is for knowledge mahAi yo, y u go and goggle this kind of things. haha
Yes Monday always packed! Rmbr to ask him if he can deliver at mt e novena??Good morning, at Dr Tham now waiting for appt... Mondays are so crowded at the clinic. Next time must avoid Mondays.
i haben start any ...am looking for some now ... i am not keen in home based one so i prefer to go those spa/ massage parlourWhere r u all doing yr massages? I have been having this terrible headache n neck ache since yesterday... V tired but can't get to sleep.
Jia you babe ... maybe take mc n rest this afternoon. Afternoon naps give me terrible headaches too, dunno why.
take leave to rest at home lor
i ever drink fresh coconut water but not the whole thing la... maybe a small mug kind...I take Koi often too... now my fav is No8 Green tea (no ice, no sugar), no ice cuz my office very cold and I dun wan the ice to further dilute my drink...![]()
I feel like getting those stethoscope to hear bb heartbeat, let my elder 2 kids hear too.. Lol.. Doesn't harm the fetus too.
My mum say olden days they don't have scan, just hear heart beat.
Stooopid Me... The gym I visit so frequently has a weighing machine nvr occur to me to weigh myself there...
Let's see how much I weigh tomorrow...
Oh u also drinking lemon water? But I drink warm or room temp. My friend and saw on a post on how to drink lemon water correct.. Soak lemon slice in honey water for a day and drink w warm water. Say good for "an tai"Wow!!! I don even dare to touch koi. Coconut water surgar lvl very high wor.... Think I gt no chance to dribk at all!! I try reduce a lot sweet stuff Liao. I gain 5kg so far!!!! So worry will over gain..... Now only dare to drink "cold lemond" water.
Ya, easier to use after 24weeks.. Not easy.. Roughly Must know the bb position. Now my kids alway lie on my tummy and hear, they are like so amaze, say can hear rumbling sound. But I know is stomach rumbling... LolStethoscope not easily to use wor. Need very skill then able to hear Bb. If not end up ur kids will be hearing ur tummy.
I also started to go gym since one more month before expire Lolzu still going gym????
Honey = sugar !!! For me just lemon and water .. Good to clear digestive system . I am going to try making lemon ice cube bring office LolzOh u also drinking lemon water? But I drink warm or room temp. My friend and saw on a post on how to drink lemon water correct.. Soak lemon slice in honey water for a day and drink w warm water. Say good for "an tai"
Yah but that doesn't stop you from google somemore right LolzBecause I curious so I googled. After I googled, I get paranoid. Hahahahhaha!!!
My boy initially said didi but his daddy kept brain washing him mei Mei and now he will tell pple mei mei in mummy's stomach Lolz he also go thru denial stage during the 1st trim LolzThose with 2nd preggy, did you ask your Nos. 1 if they prefer didi or mei mei? I ask my ger, she initially say Boi meaning Didi but end up she say dont want didi or mei mei. Been asking her on n off, she say dont want. hahaha
Honey = sugar !!! For me just lemon and water .. Good to clear digestive system . I am going to try making lemon ice cube bring office Lolz
i think soak lemon for too long the drink will turn bitter.Is supposed to be maximize and correct way of consuming. The honey not a lot, cos the drink I drink is not sweet at all. A bit bitter though.
Ya that's what the article say, say bitter is correct wor.. I just follow.. heei think soak lemon for too long the drink will turn bitter.
Both my kids say wan didi only dun wan meimeiThose with 2nd preggy, did you ask your Nos. 1 if they prefer didi or mei mei? I ask my ger, she initially say Boi meaning Didi but end up she say dont want didi or mei mei. Been asking her on n off, she say dont want. hahaha
Both my kids say wan didi only dun wan meimei
My boy initially said didi but his daddy kept brain washing him mei Mei and now he will tell pple mei mei in mummy's stomach Lolz he also go thru denial stage during the 1st trim Lolz
How old is your daughter ? Mine 3.9 yrs old
u still going gym????
my hubby 's ideal combi is 好 mah lolz .. so even before the harmony test is out...he already brainwash my son it is mei mei...macam like he can control the gender lolzHaha ur hubby so funny. My ger coming to 3 yrs old soon. But she is those super hype active girl.
i only go tread mill walk lolz...then take long rain shower lolzyeah... light exercise nia... mostly to bathe and make up hahaha
my hubby 's ideal combi is 好 mah lolz .. so even before the harmony test is out...he already brainwash my son it is mei mei...macam like he can control the gender lolz