ecym
Same...i only can eat more during breakfast n lunch. BUt when come to dnr, i eat very little. My prev is not like that.. This round abit diff.
yah me too...
Same...i only can eat more during breakfast n lunch. BUt when come to dnr, i eat very little. My prev is not like that.. This round abit diff.
mine also diff from previous one ...Same...i only can eat more during breakfast n lunch. BUt when come to dnr, i eat very little. My prev is not like that.. This round abit diff.
mine is this fri.
seems lie forever.
and i had a bad dream last night that the doc says bb is unhealthy![]()
i am week 17.
appetite gets better during bf and lunch.
normally feel bloated when it comes to dinner.
i puke big time yesterday after having pizza.![]()
Morning mummies, may I ask those in 2nd trimester, is your appetite getting better? Am in 14w5d, my appetite not very good, always no appetite for dinner...
Dont worry, normal dream is opp. So meaning your bb is super healthy ya.
Dont stress yourself......![]()
不要自己吓自己!All will be well!
it is just a dream ...and you know lah...dream always opp from reality
choy!
yah me too...
Last Sat in the middle of nite, my stomach pain till i cannt endure. I can have cold sweat too. Went toilet 3 times heng heng sun nothing serious. If not i think i will need to admit myself to hosp liao.
My appetite was better this past week, can eat full meals. Fatigue is better too, I don't pass out once I reach home anymore, can tahan till 10 plus.
Oh dear, take care! Must monitor, if pain persist better to check w Gynae.
Can add me too? [email protected]
Mummies, my new plc will only be ready prob in Nov. My mum is quite pantang and insists that I move in only aft I give birth..However, I honestly can't wait to move in. Currently living with mil..very far from work place and sometimes just need our own privacy. No conflicts whatsoever but just wish to be on our own before baby arrives..also, my mum warned me not to move anything I bought from my current place to the new place (not allowed even if I'm not involved in the moving). Feel upset that we won't be able to move in asap once reno is done. Can't imagine the huge headache of moving everything when baby is born..will be so hectic.![]()
Guess most of us are in our 2nd trimester now and some of u may realize that you don't need to wake up middle of night to pee so much like 1st trimester and wondering why... at least i didand worried about it..... i did some google-ing and found this article ......which explained why
http://consumer.healthday.com/encyc...543/sleep-in-the-second-trimester-643873.html
seriousI am week 16 today, nausea gotten better. 2 weeks to go before I see baby again.
@linlin11, if break into cold sweat must monitor.
I ask my hub to buy me a fetal Doppler as my bday gift.waiting for it to arrive.
I am week 16 today, nausea gotten better. 2 weeks to go before I see baby again.
@linlin11, if break into cold sweat must monitor.
I ask my hub to buy me a fetal Doppler as my bday gift.waiting for it to arrive.
Added.. once you accept will add u in the group.. pending admin's approval..
Actually also up to you.. but I guessed older generation more pantang.. I moved to my new place.. recently early in first trimester.. but I only carry light stuff lar.. the heavy stuff my DH carried.. My sis who is giving birth soon also just did some minor reno in her house.. her reason is.. when baby comes.. even more diff to do the reno.. so might as well do now..
Thanks for sharing.. on sat I had bad leg cramps!And last night I had diarrhea for goodness what reason.. woke up like 3-4 times at night..
how much did you buy for it? I am also thinking of getting one...
my boy only let us knwo in 20th weeks ..and princess also dun let us see cos she always lay face down ... but thanks to harmony i know lolz else i think she going to be like her brother .wait til 20 wks then show lolzMy next app is nxt fri which is 16 wks. Finally. 1 month is super long.
Hopefully i can know the gender by nxt week.
My SIL able to know the gender when she do her oscar scan and is a ger. but mine still cannot confirm. Hahaha
Morning mummies, may I ask those in 2nd trimester, is your appetite getting better? Am in 14w5d, my appetite not very good, always no appetite for dinner...
lack of calcium is one sign ..... then your diarrhae ok liao ? if not go see doc...you cannot afford to be dehydrated
huh? i din know doc in signapore use fetal doppler ... i tot always use scan and can play heartbeat tooI brought from gmarket.then I went to google amazon, seems like amazon cheaper. haha less than a $100
Its quite funny to hear the heartbeat lei. the previous visit, my doc use her fetal Doppler to check for heartbeat, at first all swishy sound, my tummy, then finally found my baby and hear the heart beat. Thump thump thump haha
Hmmm... so it's normal? Cause I don't eat a lot for breakfast or lunch too. Dinner really cannot eat at all.
Isit bcos pizza too oily? My hubby realized my "pattern" , my dinner previously quite oily kind and I will puke after, so he was saying don't eat too oily for dinner. But last fri - sun I didn't really eat for dinner...
my #1 aso third trim so finger cross ... no cramp this round ...I rem for #1 leg cramps was very bad during third trimester.. actually this round gynae never give calcium pills.. only obimin.. i rem last round i got obimin, calcium and fish oil... my diarrhea so far so good.. since morn havent had another one *cross fingers*.. hope it doesnt come back..
Hello Krissyun, I am just 14 weeks, my appetite is lousy too, can oni eat half portion of a normal adult meal. I used to wat a lot before pregnancy, now my appetite become that of a child
Dunno when i will start to "kai wei"...
Suddenly have this thought comes to my mine, how I wish I have an ultra sound scan machine at home? Can scan everyday..
Felt bb movement for the past few days, but tummy ache yesterday and loss appetite for a few days.. Can't stop worrying.. I still have 3 wks to endure till the next gynae visit..
Few weeks back I wanted to get too but I saw negative report on this usage. Say like not safe, irritate the bb, blah blah blah.... U did any research?that what I thought too, so at least a fetal Doppler can listen to heartbeat ma.. me 1st time mum, till now still can't feel any movement.. Thick belly ahhaa
Dinner i cant eat alot too unless its my craving hahaHmmm... so it's normal? Cause I don't eat a lot for breakfast or lunch too. Dinner really cannot eat at all.
Isit bcos pizza too oily? My hubby realized my "pattern" , my dinner previously quite oily kind and I will puke after, so he was saying don't eat too oily for dinner. But last fri - sun I didn't really eat for dinner...
Hello Krissyun, I am just 14 weeks, my appetite is lousy too, can oni eat half portion of a normal adult meal. I used to wat a lot before pregnancy, now my appetite become that of a child
Dunno when i will start to "kai wei"...
my #1 aso third trim so finger cross ... no cramp this round ...
huh? i din know doc in signapore use fetal doppler ... i tot always use scan and can play heartbeat too
I feel like getting those stethoscope to hear bb heartbeat, let my elder 2 kids hear too.. Lol.. Doesn't harm the fetus too.yes same thought. If have the machine, i dont have to worry my baby this n that so much wor.
My next app is nxt fri which is 16 wks. Finally. 1 month is super long.
Hopefully i can know the gender by nxt week.
My SIL able to know the gender when she do her oscar scan and is a ger. but mine still cannot confirm. Hahaha
Me too... Appetite worse than first tri.. Each day I only take 2 meals. Each meal like half portion only.. Like now, have not taken bf either...
but that is provided you know how to read the scan or understand the heartbeat... just see or hearing is not good enuffyes same thought. If have the machine, i dont have to worry my baby this n that so much wor.
yah lor...sometime hungry but dunno eat watno appetite?
i am feeling hungry but theres nothing to eat lol
yah lor...sometime hungry but dunno eat wat
I feel like getting those stethoscope to hear bb heartbeat, let my elder 2 kids hear too.. Lol.. Doesn't harm the fetus too.
My mum say olden days they don't have scan, just hear heart beat.
Me too... Appetite worse than first tri.. Each day I only take 2 meals. Each meal like half portion only.. Like now, have not taken bf either...
for me i will see what is available and just wacki shall buy economical bee hoon
i have one in my drawer but it is for emergency niahI have this nissin cup noodles... tempted to eat...should I?
that is bad esp for hubby go rush out to buy ..and come back u dun wan to eatOh forgot to mention, I got "food swing" too, one moment i feel like eating cedele cranberry and chicken sandwich, then when i reach cedele, I feel like eating noodle soup.
but that is provided you know how to read the scan or understand the heartbeat... just see or hearing is not good enuff