Got it. Will go check out after I'm added to the fb group. :)
I swarm thrice in T1 but got lazy now in T2 hahaa..

Think they have met the Max no of pple already unless u can form new group and find new private pool. The instructor is a freelance so can travel

Having tummy ache the whole day today, making me worried.. luckily after light dinner, I burp and fart (oops) a few time and finally get so much now.. phew!

Anyone is having pregnancy induced carpal tunnel syndrome. ? This pregnancy give me a lot of pattern... Haiz

Not me.. But do try to watch your posture when you sit, walk and do things. Even you you pick up heavy things or hold your boy's hand. Not sure if it helps though. Because pregnancy induced issues are really tricky to handle! Hope you're not in too much pain.

I just had 4fingers soy garlic and hot wings for supper! Together with the seaweed fries and honey citron drink. Sooooo sinful!! Hubby and I shared a box of 12! Omg. But so soooo satisfied! :) :)

Not me.. But do try to watch your posture when you sit, walk and do things. Even you you pick up heavy things or hold your boy's hand. Not sure if it helps though. Because pregnancy induced issues are really tricky to handle! Hope you're not in too much pain.
But mine is not pain but sometime for
No reason get that tingly feeling / like
Ant bite

But mine is not pain but sometime for
No reason get that tingly feeling / like
Ant bite

Then that's not too bad! Carpal tunnel syndrome is painful and often due to wrong positioning.

I get that tingling or numbing feeling in my arms or legs too. I read that it's due to our increased blood flow. Sometimes i wake up at night unable to move my hand! Must clench and unclench my fist a few times to regulate the blood flow.

Then that's not too bad! Carpal tunnel syndrome is painful and often due to wrong positioning.

I get that tingling or numbing feeling in my arms or legs too. I read that it's due to our increased blood flow. Sometimes i wake up at night unable to move my hand! Must clench and unclench my fist a few times to regulate the blood flow.
so I am not alone Lolz ... I tot tingling feeling is because lack of blood flow then like that leh lolx

Thanks for sharing. I also experience that and I thought was the way how I slept. So now I know is normal.

I just tested a few samples of the maternal milk, here are views for sharing:
1) similac - vanilla taste , compared to others, taste a bit more diluted than others if u use the proportion of milk and water recommended. Not sweet.
2)Frisomum - taste a bit weird, like a mix of soya and vanilla. I dun like it. Not sweet.
3)Mamil gold - taste like fresh milk and not sweet.
4)Enfamama - the sample I got is choco taste. It is a bit sweet for me. Choco taste is not bad though.

wrong EDD rectified.... have i missed out anyone...?

S/N | MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ 1 | Missyz | 1-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Su Lin Lin | NUH | 1 | Br Batok
\ 2 | ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 1 | Woodlands
\ 3 | lovexuan | 3-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Koh Cheng Huat | MAH | 3 | AMK
\ 4 | ciakes | 3-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Adelina Wong | TMC | 1 | Siglap
\ 5 | Poohtastic | 3-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Yvonne Chan | TMC | 2 | Kembangan
\ 6 | Kittybaby12 | 6-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Lee LC | TBC | 1 | CCK
\ 7 | dragon_baby | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ 8 | MsCrappislogist | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | TBA | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ 9 | bluelove00 | 9-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Bt Panjang
\ 10 | rourou89 | 11-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Adrian Tan | TMC | 2 | Jurong West
\ 11 | PT7674 | 11-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ 12 | TheGirl | 12-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr John Tee | KKH | 1 | AMK
\ 13 | cinderelly | 13-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Yvonne Chan | TMC | 3 | outram
\ 14 | HappiBerries | 14-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 2 | AMK
\ 15 | equeenie | 15-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr TB Lim | TBC | 1 | Eunos
\ 16 | sakshi | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr. George Maria | KKH | 1 | clementi
\ 17 | winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ 18 | Mey | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kenneth Lee | MAH | 1 | Yishun
\ 19 | sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ 20 | Amberosw | 18-Jan-15 | 70% male | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 3 | AMK
\ 21 | Flan | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 1 |
\ 22 | iwspider | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 2 | TPY
\ 23 | yingoinkoink | 20-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr AL Lim | TMC | 2 | Punggol
\ 24 | Hanerin | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chen Lin Han | MAH | 1 | Sembawang
\ 25 | Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 | Tg Rhu
\ 26 | Newbiemom | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kenneth Lee | MAH | 4 |
\ 27 | xiaosnowii | 22-Jan-15 | TBA | TBA | TBA | TBA | TBA
\ 28 | Sugarlove87 | 23-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Citra Mattar | NUH | 1 | Jurong West
\ 29 | GetawayJunkie | 23-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ 30 | Dearbabe | 26-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Loh | TMC | 1 | Eunos
\ 31 | alexcmy | 27-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr John Tee | KKH | 1 | TPY
\ 32 | Krissyun | 28-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Heng TL | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ 33 | yingzz | 29-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 2 | Bt Panjang
\ 34 | ecym | 31-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ 35 | Piggypong | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Lawrence Ang | TMC | 2 | TPY
\ 36 | Xicloudix | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 3 | Tampines
\ 37 | linlin | 5-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Fong Yang | MAH | 2 | Jurong West
\ 38 | Blumiz | 8-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Sengkang
\ 39 | DOLLYL | 15-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Punggol

Good morning mummies! How come weekends always zoom past so fast... Wish it can be a long weekend every weekend.

I thought I had abit of a bump last week at 15 weeks, but today I look n look I could have swore it seems smaller. Read that early on any "bumps" we see is due in part to bloating. I have put on 2-3kg since I found out I was preggy though.

anyone experiencing pain under the right side of your ribcage?

i have been having slight pain on and off since last night

Morning mummies, may I ask those in 2nd trimester, is your appetite getting better? Am in 14w5d, my appetite not very good, always no appetite for dinner...

Finally its 4 weeks... tomorrow can see bb le... this pregnancy feels time past so so so SLLLLLLLOOOOOWWWWLLLLLYYYYYY....

mine is this fri.
seems lie forever.

and i had a bad dream last night that the doc says bb is unhealthy:(:eek:

Morning mummies, may I ask those in 2nd trimester, is your appetite getting better? Am in 14w5d, my appetite not very good, always no appetite for dinner...

i am week 17.
appetite gets better during bf and lunch.

normally feel bloated when it comes to dinner.
i puke big time yesterday after having pizza.:confused:

Same...i only can eat more during breakfast n lunch. BUt when come to dnr, i eat very little. My prev is not like that.. This round abit diff.

Finally its 4 weeks... tomorrow can see bb le... this pregnancy feels time past so so so SLLLLLLLOOOOOWWWWLLLLLYYYYYY....

I feel the same way! I have 3 more weeks till I can see my beanie, really hoping n praying he's growing well everyday. Sometimes I wish my belly comes with a peephole so I can see what he is doing inside, hehe.

Enjoy your scan w your princess!