Dear all mummies
So exciting to join a new group all over again.
I jus tested positive and accordingly to online calculator, edd around 25 jan.
This will be my no2 .. really hope the edd be earlier to match my CL timing before start of CNY

btw pls add me to the group too [email protected] thanks thanks

Dear all mummies
So exciting to join a new group all over again.
I jus tested positive and accordingly to online calculator, edd around 25 jan.
This will be my no2 .. really hope the edd be earlier to match my CL timing before start of CNY

btw pls add me to the group too [email protected] thanks thanks

Yup I think all of our precious falls under the year
of horse. Next yr CNY falls on 19th feb

I tested positive on 4th may. My first natural pregnancy aft 3 failed iuis n 3 failed ivfs so can imagine the excitement.

My edd is 1st Jan 2015.

All e best to all!

Myself, all day sickness, bloatedness, gas, backaches and boobs pain hv been permanent resident. Appetite hv changed too.

Hope all u preggy mommies are doing well :)

Mayb mine still too early thus I dun feel much yet except for slight headache and feel faint at times
For appetite.. starting to reject certain food but on the whole, still quite ok

Mayb mine still too early thus I dun feel much yet except for slight headache and feel faint at times
For appetite.. starting to reject certain food but on the whole, still quite ok
All pregnancies are different..my edd is 18th jan..I'm expecting my #3 now..with hmmmmm..still pretty mild mild nauseous feeling..no appetite..but can eat when I nibble..then unknowingly can eat..hehe..

For my #1..totally nothing!! No MS at all..but for my #2..scary MS..!! Hahahaha..so I'm still keeping my fingers cross though..

Do take care of yourself..for recently weather is very bad..hydrate yourself more and try to eat a little or drink some hot beverage instead of empty stomach..

I know Im added but seems that it has not been approve by admin? Cant find the group anywhere in my FB =(
I don't believe in symptoms. I have friends who experience nothing for a gal to one who vomit until the 3rd trimester.

morning everyone. i've been feeling very nauseous these few days, and my appetite has changed. i love eggs and chicken in the past but now i dont crave for them anymore.. hope my MS will get better.. how is everyone feeling?

I had my 1st bad bout of nausea this morning when i woke up. Took a shower etc and head out to clinic for my jab. But i was so giddy. Then realised i've not had anything to eat yet.

So im now at McD enjoying my McMuffin. seems to be better. Could be because of empty tummy.

Feeling slightly lightheaded. But otherwise my ms seems to visit on alternate days hehe. Taking tt advantage to go jb nw.

Good day all :)

Yesterday was funny. In the morning, i felt like my boobs are no longer sore. I kept wondering why and thinking of the worst and then BAAAM! It came back at night. With a vengeance. Lol

i had MCD this morning too ! but somehow the taste seems so different from the past. my boobs are still feeling sore now but its getting better. it was very painful during the last 2 weeks. im into my 6th week too. but i'm not having spotting anymore. only had it during the 2nd week for 1 or 2 days..

I tested positive using 2 home kits last week but the 2nd line was faint. According to online calculator, i am 5 weeks pregnant and EDD is 15th jan.
Have not felt much difference in my body yet and thank god no Morning sickness yet too. :)

I went to my GP yesterday to confirm, but the result was also faint line. She ask me to test again next week and be careful this week, dont move around too much.
Now I am wondering if I should go back to her to test again or just test myself and if 2 strong lines, I will go straight to Gynae..

Anyway, this is my 1st, and am clueless to which gynae to go too.
I am staying in Sengkang.. Any kind souls have any gynae to recommend me? I would prefer to give birth in Mount Alvernia if possible.

My email address is [email protected] Please add me to the FB account. Thank you!

I tested positive using 2 home kits last week but the 2nd line was faint. According to online calculator, i am 5 weeks pregnant and EDD is 15th jan.
Have not felt much difference in my body yet and thank god no Morning sickness yet too. :)

I went to my GP yesterday to confirm, but the result was also faint line. She ask me to test again next week and be careful this week, dont move around too much.
Now I am wondering if I should go back to her to test again or just test myself and if 2 strong lines, I will go straight to Gynae..

I am staying in Sengkang.. Any kind souls have any gynae to recommend me? I would prefer to give birth in Mount Alvernia if possible.

My email address is [email protected] Please add me to the FB account. Thank you!

Hi Baybeez ! you should test again, are you using clearblue? i tested twice using clearblue :) its my first too and we are so excited about it ! i'm going to visit my gynae - Dr Henry at Bishan. Delivery will be at either Mount A, Mount E or Gleneagles but i will be choosing Mount A :) But bishan is too far for you right? More convenient for you to find gynaes around your area..

hi all, do your pregnancy symptoms come and go? I am about 5-6 weeks but i realised that my boobs are not as tender and sore as before and i feel nauseous in every few days only...

hihi, if you are unsure better to go to a gynae and get a beta blood test done to be exact. since you are already 5 weeks. the blood test will be able to give an exact reading and you wont have to guess if the line is too faint or not

take care!

my spotting is a small patch of light brown stain.. but it goes away after 1-2 days
I also had like very light brown discharge ytd and with a little bit of mild cramping feeling. I was quite worried and did another beta and progesterone test. everything seems alright though. they told me brown discharge is nthng to be worried unless it turns red... I informed my gynae and they told me to just go down tdy to have a check to make sure that everything is alright.

yea, thats what i read from the internet too. once it turns red we have to see the gyane immediately. how was your check up today?

Mummies .. If i test with clearblue n got a plus and the digital one said pregnant 1-2weeks .. Tat is confirmed pregnant rite?
No false positive rite?
I boliao bought another fortel kit which is suppose to b ultra sensitive but only got a super super faint second line

Mummies .. If i test with clearblue n got a plus and the digital one said pregnant 1-2weeks .. Tat is confirmed pregnant rite?
No false positive rite?
I boliao bought another fortel kit which is suppose to b ultra sensitive but only got a super super faint second line

Hi Ace, maybe its time for you to have a test at the gynae's? Results confirm accurate. haha. but i also tested twice using clearblue :p

Sweet..use clearblue digital..it'll state how long you've been preggy..

Hihi mummy sunshine.. Wat is the gender of ur no 1 & 2?
Ppl said symptom be different for diff gender.. Is it true?
Hi..

Both are boys..!! Symptoms are totally different..haha..in fact..all pregnancies are special and unique..thus take it with a pinch of salt with the old wives tales.. ;)

I didn't know the gender of my #2 coz all I wanna is a healthy and happy baby..though everyone guessed I'm having a girl coz based on old wives tales..my symptoms n tummy shape are so much like having a girl..hehe

Halo mummies-to-be out there,

Congrate to everybody and myself too :)

May I know anybody is under Dr Woo Bit Hwa?

Hi acequenn, a line is a line (this i learnt from my gf... lolx). Yes you are pregnant, just that mayb is still in early stage and HCG is still low so the line is fainted. Me also facing the same thing with you, I tested twice also fainted line, that was before my menses due in few days, just dunno why got the sense. Waited another week, tested with clearblue, and line became obvious and immediate. :)

No false positive rite?
Yup..!! Most prop you're preggy..in fact..you're preggy..!! Hehe..

You may like to arrange a gynae visit when you're 8+weeks or so..you're able to hear heartbeat and do 1st trimester screening too..

If it's too early..ultrascan will show only sac..

Keep positive..! =)

Haha I 1st tested with 2clearblue but in the morning
Jus nw after lunch. Boliao feel like testing again n got the faint faint line .. Sweat .. Lol
By 29may .. Shd only b wk5 but haha jus go n see the sac n hv a piece of mind

Hi Baybeez ! you should test again, are you using clearblue? i tested twice using clearblue :) its my first too and we are so excited about it ! i'm going to visit my gynae - Dr Henry at Bishan. Delivery will be at either Mount A, Mount E or Gleneagles but i will be choosing Mount A :) But bishan is too far for you right? More convenient for you to find gynaes around your area..

Dear,
No, i use those cheapo brands from Watsons and Guardian.. Ok.. I will go buy one clearblue one. :) After you use clearblue, did you still go to your GP for confirmation? Or straight to Gynae liao? Actually Bishan is good because my MIL stays there and my parents are nearby too. Thanks ya. :)

hihi, if you are unsure better to go to a gynae and get a beta blood test done to be exact. since you are already 5 weeks. the blood test will be able to give an exact reading and you wont have to guess if the line is too faint or not

take care!
Thanks dearie.. ya la.. the faint lines are driving me crazy...I wanna tell my parents and in law, but wanna wait till confirm confirm then tell them.. haha

Dear,
No, i use those cheapo brands from Watsons and Guardian.. Ok.. I will go buy one clearblue one. :) After you use clearblue, did you still go to your GP for confirmation? Or straight to Gynae liao? Actually Bishan is good because my MIL stays there and my parents are nearby too. Thanks ya. :)

helo, i tested twice using clearblue and i called my gynae right away, fixing appointment next week. i didnt visit GP at all :) oh thats good, there's a few gynaes at Bishan, you can give it a try :) im going to Women's Specialist :)

Mish, don't worry for some women it does come and go but if the nausea suddenly stop totally you will have to see yr gynae.

yea, thats what i read from the internet too. once it turns red we have to see the gyane immediately. how was your check up today?
my appt in the evening haven't seen the dr yet. but I was thinking shld I just wait till mon for my 6th week scan? cos now 5th week also cant see anything right? I scared later cant see anything I get myself paranoid all over again...