sheahappie
It will be good to take up for 2nd child also... DNA of different children are different...I took for my no 1, so not going to take for my no 2 already...
I got both cord blood and cord lining! Definitely worth it... Saw in FB on $15million investment in the US for more treatments using cord blood... It seems that the industry is evolving. Actually the best medication with no complications will still, after all, be one's own cells. There are so many people in the world suffering from medication allergies... And we really do not know the reliability of drugs in the market after years. I store for the potential of the cells and how it can eventually benefit my family members and as a small little gift for my bb.anyone here planning to get a plan with cordlife? My gynae did recommend
Haha.. After birth also can go de la.. See whether u wanna go or not only...
Ask parents to help look after or bring bb along lo.. For me I sure bring bb along..
I definitely can't travel during preg.. Haha.. So have to wait til unload then can travel.. But it's ok.. No regrets!!
So fast buy diapers meh??
Yeah!! Tml going for detail scan lo!! Cannot wait!!![]()
I going detailed scan tmr as well! Hope it's a gal!!!
yup. engage le. but then hor. wat we recommend here also no use. becoz we are at the same time delivery.hello all,
anyone engage a CL aldy? any recommendation?
My detailed scan is on Friday... Super excited.. Lol.. Baby had been kicking hard n too frequent recently.. Wonder wat is she doing. Lol.. Can't wait to see the ultrasound on Friday!
Have anyone started to feel obvious kicking?
2014 Nov mummies
pls check yr email for the invite if you dun see it in FB notification.
Experienced mummies....Can shared your experience on what disposable diaper is good?
And have anyone use those rewashable cloth diaper before? Really alot of hardwork in washing?
My detailed scan is on Friday... Super excited.. Lol.. Baby had been kicking hard n too frequent recently.. Wonder wat is she doing. Lol.. Can't wait to see the ultrasound on Friday!
Awww so nice to b able to feel bb! which weeks r u all at? I'm at week 17 n 6 days, can't feel BB movement yet worYes. Very active baby I have.
Wh
Awww so nice to b able to feel bb! which weeks r u all at? I'm at week 17 n 6 days, can't feel BB movement yet wor
Wah!!! So fast!! U will be the first few to pop wor...Oh? Don't worry. It will just get stronger. I'm into 21 weeks alrdy.![]()
Wah!!! So fast!! U will be the first few to pop wor...
I'm 1 week behind u.. Haha...
Do we have mummy in 22/23weeks?
Couldn't wait for 25weeks to arrive!!! These 5 weeks will be so tense for me...
Wh
Awww so nice to b able to feel bb! which weeks r u all at? I'm at week 17 n 6 days, can't feel BB movement yet wor
Hihi pooopi I'm into my 22 weeks now! My EDD prob end oct or early nov. Guess I'm one of the first ;p
Why waiting for 25th week? Is it some significant milestone? Pardon my ignorance. #1 so still learning as I go!
Heh.. Ya.. Early nov is my EDD.. Oh?? 25weeks got something big going on??
Yes, we will know if baby is growing well... If the vital organs are more on less developing on track... Usually this is the scan which they tell you the gender too... If baby is not cooperative, may spend up to a couple of hours at the sonographer's!I can also feel my little one kicking at night.. usually more frequent kicks at ard 10+ - 11+ pm before zzz and when im lying flat. So cute.. but my sis in law said dun play with baby at night and 'train' baby to zzz early so that when he/she is born.. will zzz early! Haha.. she said it works for her son. Lol... but then im only free ard 10+ pm.. tt's the only hr i can hv 'playtime' with my baby. ^^
My 20th wk scan is 2 weeks away!! Are we able to knw the results immediately? Does it take long for the scan? Can see really clearly of everything?
Babypom, same. As as second time mummy, can feel baby earlier! Am in my 20th week le, and I can see tummy moving at times!currently 19W. I can feel starting 16w, 2nd time mum![]()
The weight gain at 5th mth is scary! From 15th week to 19th week I hv gained 3kg!!! I m eating the same amount though.
Wah it's a relief to hear that cos I tot need allowance to gain for 3rd tri...tot third tri will increase most...phew...Weight gain during second trimester is scary indeed. 3rd trimester usually none or little weight gain...
Wah it's a relief to hear that cos I tot need allowance to gain for 3rd tri...tot third tri will increase most...phew...
haha. urs is cannot c the spine. mine is show us spine lor. other ppl bb is face facing up lying. mine is face facing dwn lor. butts on top. so end up heart n nasal bone cannot c. duhz. my bb wan to b special.My scan took 45mins as well. Couldn't get the spine so I have to keep flipping left and right
Anyway the lady seemed to know what we want to know, she scanned for the gender first. Lol! It's a gal![]()
haha. urs is cannot c the spine. mine is show us spine lor. other ppl bb is face facing up lying. mine is face facing dwn lor. butts on top. so end up heart n nasal bone cannot c. duhz. my bb wan to b special.
scan til the sonographer need to go out ask for her senior to help c. almost wan to scold bb at the moment. lol. then my hb tok to bb liao then bb flip back. can c clearly...
my sonographer is ask us wan to knw gender or nt. i say ya. then she point show us. say there is the cord. but u c here. the penis. hahaha.... n u got a boy.......
u are being invited. from wat i see. u check ur email... shld receive notification from FB.Hello, Been a silent reader. Mind to add me in the fb group? Can't seems to find the page.
[email protected]
Those who went for FA scan did the sonographer shake the scanner thingy hard? My hb said like shaking mouse when it's not working.
Ya.. But not hard la.. Looks rough but not hard.. They shake shake to get bb to move but most of the time no matter how much they shake bb just wouldn't budge de la...
one day after i ate my dinner, then i straight away went to shower. Suddenly my tummy felt something very funny, like tingling sensation all over my belly. Is tat the kick of the baby???My detailed scan is on Friday... Super excited.. Lol.. Baby had been kicking hard n too frequent recently.. Wonder wat is she doing. Lol.. Can't wait to see the ultrasound on Friday!
one day after i ate my dinner, then i straight away went to shower. Suddenly my tummy felt something very funny, like tingling sensation all over my belly. Is tat the kick of the baby???
I rmb during the Nt scan, I was told to cough hard for few times to see if bob can move so as to capture certain views of bb..Ya.. But not hard la.. Looks rough but not hard.. They shake shake to get bb to move but most of the time no matter how much they shake bb just wouldn't budge de la...
Thats really late...I m 5days more than u n my detailed scan is next week. Cant wait!I think my detailed scan is one of the latest leh.. I'm at 18 weeks 1 day today, my detailed scan scheduled at 21 weeks plus which is 24th jul.. Still so looooooong booooo