I have some small white and hard beads in my nipples.. it could be easily taken out when i shower.. i googled and it said its actually dried colostrum.. do anyone have this too?? Do u all wash it off or leave it there? If leave it there, will cause blockage anot ah??
Hihi I also went for my gynae visit. Baby is 2kg at week 31. Doc say normal. But I really eat a lot and now weigh 73kg. Sob...Just went for my routine check. Gynae commented that my girl's size is above avg ( 30 weeks, 1.94kg) . Ooooo no... anyway as long as it is healthy it's fine...
I am really quite surprised your gynae said so... What about those cases that have happened using cord blood for use? If it is useless then there wouldn't have been so many cases already... I am quite statistical and i believe in medical evidence and actual cases that have happened.
I'm actually look at part time 16 mth course. My mil will be help to look.after LO during day time, but we'll be on our own at night .hi Mama joanne, so my baby 's should be normal since your Gynae said OK..
Munmyk, r you going for part time course or short course... if part time, maybe you may one to consider when your kids are older or your Husband is there to help you with your kid..than you can take it anytime.
As for me, even short course I dun have the time to revice coz when I back Home I need to look after my kid, do household and etc... now my Husband is taking 6 months course, so he can fully concentrate on his studies...
I am really quite surprised your gynae said so... What about those cases that have happened using cord blood for use? If it is useless then there wouldn't have been so many cases already... I am quite statistical and i believe in medical evidence and actual cases that have happened.
so there's a private FB page for this thread eh?Hi... I just sent out the invitation for the private fb group. Do take note![]()
Oops! Multi-tasking and fatigue doesn't help me! Thanks for clarifying! Cos I bought cord blood and doesn't believe it's no use as I did extensive research and didn't wanna sound like a bimbo mummy to be. So very uptightIf u did follow up, @BunnyHorse meant belly support belt. Not cord blood.
Can't find you on FBMaybe u need to add me first b4 I can invite umy email is [email protected]
Had very bad cough this week, must be spread by my girl, very uncomfortable especially in the sleep. Cough non stop. Didn't really dare to take any medicine at this period.
Any natural remedies to soothe my condition??
I'm currently 34wk gained 15kg (bb @ 2.1kg at wk33)
Pipagao or warm lemon honey works for me
angel, just went to see chinese sin-seh and drank black black syrup. Somehow I feel ang-mo med very 'harsh' and sometimes very hard to recover from it plus very drowsy. Ya, must faster recover! Thinking it's my last mth liao, still cannot eat this and that before confinement... like very miserable lor... haha
Popie, so if i leave it alone its fine hor??I do! I just gently clean it off with towel or tissue. Won't block one. If you try to massage u will get abit of colostrum coming out. But don't massage too much cos will induce labour.
Agaga, hope u get well soon.. i also quite not to eat too much unhealthy food so i wont fall sick before giving birth.. if not i think i dont have energy to push.. haha.. drink more water and have try to have alots of rest too.. rest is best for flu..angel, just went to see chinese sin-seh and drank black black syrup. Somehow I feel ang-mo med very 'harsh' and sometimes very hard to recover from it plus very drowsy. Ya, must faster recover! Thinking it's my last mth liao, still cannot eat this and that before confinement... like very miserable lor... haha
Silentlove, i went to dr adrain last night too.. haha.. maybe we passed each other but we dont know..Just went for check up today. Baby is 1.8kg at 32 weeks. Looks like mine still okay. But I gained 20kg already. Looks like I'm gonna have a tough time breaking down the fats after delivering.
Had very bad cough this week, must be spread by my girl, very uncomfortable especially in the sleep. Cough non stop. Didn't really dare to take any medicine at this period.
no wonder! i guess u should sit upright after ur meal so that the food can "travel totally down" to your stomach for digestion. is not good for the acid to back flow cause it will hurt your throat i think.I didn't feel the acid while sleeping.. It's only after my meals.. I guess I'm lying too comfortably on the sofa and on the sofa I'm lying on my back... Haha...
i think is depend on ur pre-pregnancy weight. cause i read somewhere that usual weight gain during pregnancy journey is up to 10-13kg. so if you are 29 week, maybe around 6-8kg weight gain.mummies : how much weight supposed to be on week 29 ? I currently 29 week n my weight is @ 56~57 kg. issit normal ?
Really meh? Haha. What a coincidence. I'm veering him at the Sengkang branch. You too?Silentlove, i went to dr adrain last night too.. haha.. maybe we passed each other but we dont know..
My LO is 1.7kg at 32week.. already gain 17-18 kg too.. recently weight gain is faster and i get hungry faster compared to trim 2..
Leave alone is fine also. Just that if u feel very "disturbed" then just gently clean it off. Once I start bf it will disappear.Popie, so if i leave it alone its fine hor??
Huh? Massage the nipple or breast will induce labour?? Oh dear, i will try to massage awhile during my shower coz sometime i feel aching..