(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Anne: then you must quickly enjoy your time now, else when the reno is over, you will be soo busy that you wont have time for us lo.

Berries: The bonus not thick to your standard issit?

Cinmay: wow you still can dong till next month then see the gynae? POWER man!

Yeah end of Thursday! Looking forward to end of Friday and hope to see parcel in my mailbox tomorrow! I think I more look forward to see double lines on HPT!

i'm busy packing now liao.. hahaha...

2ww : no leh.. serious.. the bonus here is nothing fantastic... no joke!! i got no standard one lor.. haiyo....

go pack pack pack.. i'm ready to shut my comp and on the go liao.. time is precious.. got to walk tat donkey long way to cityhall station..

2ww: we have budget every month de.. so dun wan waste so much.. if see gynae this month, then dr ask come again next month wasting ma.. anyway this is not my first time so am not worry too much as my first pregnancy gone smooth..

yeah!!! weekend is in the airrrr!!!

mikiko, no envy. becos im also not working tmr. hahaha! taking leave. my gal's cc closed tdy n tmr. so spending time with her. yehh!

pillow, a lot of ppl grad the past 2mths ... either ppl grad or they just mia ...

2ww, good luck to u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

morning ladies!!!

TGIF!!! yeah!! every week i will be looking forward for this day.. and i will be real slack too.. LOL!! opps!

*wavewave* Anne Raj!

Hi Hi Hi everybodyyyyy!
TGIF!!!

Just got a surprised this morning!! My AF reported finally!! Thank God for His gracious.. I need not to buy clearblue for now hehee..

Anne : wow!! u still got time to do sandwich for uself? so nice!! envy!

Cinmay : new cycle new hope... we are cycle buddy...

lets all grad and move to the apr thread!!

hi morning all mummies

Would like to check if anyone here went for Dr Zou at AMK for TCM treatment like accupunture?
can i know wats the cost of it now

Morning Ladies,

Anyone here experience cannot detect O day? I think its properly did not O cos no eggs due to aging?

Anne/Berries: yes yes.. new cycle new hope

I hope to strike month of May next year as same month as me and my mother.. Wish to get baby girl for #2

Morning Ladies~!

Cinmay: you are the only one that is happy that your AF is here. I think everyone here pray that the AF dun report for the next 9 months.

Mei2: Sorry no experience with Dr Zou.

Charlotte: How do you detect your O? Using OPK strips? or the doc confirm that you did not O?

Mei2 : not sure bout this.. maybe u can google and search for more info?

Charlotte : u use the cheapo O stripes to detect ma?

Morning 2WW!! late again.. haha!!

2ww, cos got no double lines n no smiling face for this cycle, sigh....think gone case liao
Last year I went gynae n he say I ok, given clomid too n scan my egg say very good size 18mm-20mm but still no strike...he suggest IUI but we are considering....

Berries: I usually cook in the morning for the little man. So prepare sandwich too. Some days i buy breakfast on the way...

Anne : i see... sweet mummy! i rush everyday tat i just give my boy milk and send him straight to CC.. wat a bad mummy i am..

Charlotte : maybe you try to go back to chk with ur gynae again?

Morn' 2ww,
I will be happy if AF mia for 3 weeks and hpt keep giving me faint line.. at least with this we can't deny the cheapo hpt liao.. hahahaha..

Cinmay: good to know that the cheapo HPT works, coz i bought some too.whahah. but you know sometimes i really wonder do they really work. I think if i see double lines mean its working. It i see only single line later, i will classify that HPT as faulty!!! hhaha

Berries: *Guilty Look* yes, im a bit late..hee hee

Anne: You really a good mummy leh. I just feed a bottle of milk and send my dd to my MIL house! and then will go have breaky with my HB.

How everyone??? Totally not feeling well recently. I tink I dun ovulate regularly. Last mth from CD 15 can see very clear faint line on opk. This mth is all the way very very line. Sian... Maybe I tink too much. Stress too much. >< TGIF

Enjoy the weekend. Hopefully my opk can be positive on weekend lolz

2ww: i need to cook his dinner, cos by the time we go home, he's too hungry to wait. I give milk before sending him to cc too. he has his breakfast there...

Berries: You know me best. still in state of denial. I will only wake up once i see the double line or fresh red! I prefer the first method to wake me up!

Anne: Dinner somemore? wonder when i can be such a good mother? Maybe i should plan to be a SAHM. or i should tell my HB how good my forum frens are who cook for Hb and ask him if he wants to enjoy Homecooked food. Psycho him to approve me to be SAHM!

hmm ok ok thanks ladies! will try google for more info

Just started again trying for #2 as just change my job and officially off pills/patch for this cycle

good luck to all

Cheryl : hihi!! No worries.. u will get ur positive line in opk tis weekend!! Jia you!!

Anne : i see.. u prepare is his dinner not breakfast... ^^

Berries: yes, its still too early for him to eat breakfast. He wakes up ard 7.30, wash him up, change and leave for cc at 7.45...

Super full and sleepy now.. Poor me eating alone but like that can enjoy my own sweet time heee..

Had fish soup and chili padi for lunch.. yummm..

Cinmay : i also lunch alone at times too.. sometimes lunch alone can be very peaceful and nice too... wow seh!! chilli padi.. my all time fav!!!! the hotter the better!!! i cant miss out chilli with food...

Wah Berries, same with me! I can't eat without chili :p until my fren said that am queen of chili.. den do you like indonesian food? ^^