(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

2ww : i also dunno leh.. nv use before.. seriously tis time i order it will be my first time using it.. i will try and see how and let u know..

Anne Raj : same lor.. i also always late.. tats why HR always ask me for reason why i clock in late.. stupid lor.. every rush to go work rush to go back.. stress rite.. i also tink i failed to strike past few tries coz of this kind of stress... so sian! somemore my start work time is at 8.30am lor.. my #1 very poor thing one.. got to go CC early and always go home late too..

Berries: I agree...I drop my boy at cc by 8 so that i can catch the 8.00 or 8.15 bus and reach office by 8.30am... this whole week i have been late and catch the 8.27 bus and reach office at 8.50am and leave on the dot otherwise my poor boy wd be waiting. I will pick him up by 6.45pm. yesday i end work late and picked him up at 7.00, the last boy and all the teachers waiting with him... paisa....

Berries

Are you in Japanese co? I am in Jap co .. same as you 1 min late oso cannot. 1 min late they will also deduct from the pay sian .....and the stupid MRT is damn jam pack... the train is soo.... full. Sometime I really got no choice full oso must try to squeeze myself in in order not to be late.

I in the same situation as u guys, morning rush to send kids to CC , rush to work then rush home to prepare dinner (My hb will pick the kids after work)...

Anne Raj : same lor.. normally my boy will be the first few to reach sch and the last one to go back.. somemore my office in town lor.. so far from my home and my boy cc.. haiz..

mikiko : nope.. mine is a korean company..also very strict lor.. sian.. tink all jap and korean the same pattern.. veru particular in punctuality.. hate it.. some more still must start work so early.. sickening.. i see other start at 9 end at 6 lor..mine start at 8.30 end also at 6..bo hua!

Berries: Where do you stay?
Im super bored now. really dont have much to do...i have been trying to find things to do since morning.

Anne Raj : i stay at cck, but my office at suntec!! so far!! so sickening..
really rush like siao everyday...

mikiko : i see.. but can leave early leh.. the half an hr make alot difference to me..
sad now... urs jap company rite.. very ngeow one.. lol

Berries I stay 1 stop away from you and I work in IBP keke don't envy
If I leave on dot I can reach home at 615. Still has some time to prepare few simple dish for dinner

mikiko : wow seh!! so good.. envy!!!!! 6.15 is the time i just reach cityhall station... the long walking distance from suntec to cityhall can kill too.. arrrrgggghhh... the more i say the more i dun like my company..

Anne: then after AF mia for two weeks, it came back again rite? mine until now no sign AF will come. normally when AF about to come, I can feel my tummy very bloated until the second days of AF. but now i feel something in my tummy but not bloated at all.

Berries: am the only staff in my company but when boss around always feel pek-chek.. like no privacy at all.. and i dun have any colleague to chit chat de..

Cinmay : u are ur boss secretary? my place also very sian.. alot of coleagues.. but so politics.. not a nice environment either.. the only thing i like about here is i can surf net freely wen i got nothing much to do.. other than tat.. nothing i like lor.. even the ppl here..

Mikiko: wow you very good leh, still can rush home cook for family. I really dun think i can make it lor.

Berries: i pity you leh. i also dun like working in suntec coz its just ssoooo far from MRT le. so you will take from cityhall to joo koon that side right? Still not as bad as me leh. I stay in sem and the train from sem to raffles place can kill me too! I have an offer at suntec too. I think of transport, i sian 50% leh.

Anne: surf net lor. what else can you do?

Cinmay: you late for 3 weeks le and will you be doing anything abt it? but whats your feel? do you feel preggY?

I totally dun have preggy feeling lor. Not mood swing, breast tender only when i press and a big flat tummy! seems to me like AF coming lor! stupid me, i should not be implusive and go and order HPT..

Berries: i ordered the HPT yesterday and she told me that she is going to mail out today. Think tomorrow i will be like that time, keep thinking abt the parcel!! but then i dun have much hope la. whahhaha

Berries: I multi-task here since am the only staff lol.. How long you have been working there? I tot korean 'n jap companies are good despite of the punctuality..

2ww : ya lor.. i pity myself also.. got to travel tis far everyday and walk tat pathetic long distance to work everyday to and fro somemore.. haiz... dun scared.. brave brave hoot!! go and test.. u will see ur BFP!!! ^^

Cinmay : i'm in this company for 4 years plus le.. the korean bosses here are good.. just the local colleagues sucks.. haha.. too politics here liao.. tats y i dun like!

2ww : ya man.. u are rite.. jap are those look dwn on women.. only give promotion to the guys.. before tis korean company i work in jap company.. not good one..

2ww: i read from this thread there was one lady found preggy in her CD65 but when she test with hpt also kept getting BFN.. only found out once she went to her gynae to check.. I will wait until next week and then make appt w/ gynae..

Actually two weeks before my AF due, i've got light brownish discharge so by that time i tot i was preggy but tested hpt show BFN.. I do feel there is something around my tummy and sometimes can feel breast very sensitive.. 'till now i dun have any AF mood.. just got feeling that am preggy but dunno why hpt keep showing BFN :S

Berries: yup, i will brave brave test when i receive the parcel tomorrow.

Cinmay: wow tested in her CD65? that is very long man. by the way, your #1, did you have implantation bleeding?

Frankly speaking I dun like to work in town area. I hate the long travelling distance and the crowd. Low pay oso never mind as long as near my house and not too stressful job can le keke I not those who will fight to climb up high type. Every co oso has politic just how you look at it. Choose to join in or ignore

2ww : jia you!!! you will grad de.. i got confidemce in you!! ^^waiting for your gd news and spread bb dusts here.. i need them loads!!

Cinmay : CD65 is very long leh.. how come she is preg but she could not test thru hpt.. so weird de.. but still a blessing for her.. *envy*

Berries: if bosses good then at least you still have reason to stay at the company.. better to have good bosses rather then having stingy bosses..
This is my new company, working for three months so far.. when i join, my boss told me to not conceive too fast so kinda mix feeling now when AF haven report..

Cinmay : dun care bout it.. ttcing is nornal for married woman... hack wat the boss say.. ur boss just scared u start not long he got to pay ur ML salary.. tats y say tat.. selfish!!! *roll eyes*

mikiko : i also dun like to work in town.. but dunno y all shipping company all in town leh.. haiz..

Mikiko: you really sacrifice for your family lor. Work near so that you can go home early to cook for them. Your HB n kids v fortunate.

For me, my HB and me always eat out! whaha, luckily he never complain else i will throw my resignation letter at him!

Berries: I hope so la. But no symptom leh. how to have confidence in me?

Cinmay: you tell your boss that its not up to you to decide. Its your HB troop to decide if they wanna attack your egg! whhahah

emmmm.. actually is CD54 for me up until today.. that's why i eager to chit chat with the lady but she grad from this thread liao.. it's really weird preggy for 6weeks but htp keep showing BFN.. she used the cheapo hpt though..

Berries, i think you still remember her.. her nickname is BBlove..

2ww: i can't remember exactly whether i had ib or not for #1 but i do remember after tested +ve got blood discharged and rush to hospital to check..

Cinmay: why dun you try using the clearblue? think its cheaper than seeing a gynae for now.

Berries: thanks for your encouragement. think i will test tomorrow instead of sunday.... wooo hooo!

Berries: ya lor.. how ah if he dun wan pay my ML @.@

2ww: huahahahahaha.. ya next time i'll ask him when he ttc for #3..
later u test with hpt then if AF report then try again on the next cycle

Cinmay: Yes MIA for 2 weeks and suddenly AF comes back. Never happen like ts. By this time, hubby raised his hopes and later was disappointed. After tt back to normal cycle.

Mikkio: wow thats great to cook simple dinner. I dont have tt kind of time, so end up eating simple sandwiches made by either hubby or myself. Dont really eat rice at night, putting on weight!! :/ or sometimes fast food... we hardly go for dinner at resturants, cos boy needs to go to bed by 9.30 latest... miss all the single moments where hang out late, go for movies after work and etc.

2WW : no worries!!! brave brave one time.. confirm is BFP one...

Cinmay : u also.. maybe the cheapo hpt cannot detect... go for the clearblue.. BFP BFP!!!

agree with mikiko... if he dun pay u.. shoot to MOM!! he confirm die one.. govt say cannot bully preg woman..

2ww: i surf net until dont know what to surf on.... i went to see my patients and came back to see the thread moving fast....im thinking of having cake that i bote during lunch...heheheh!!! hungry already. had mee siam for lunch...

but my side here alot old old one also very sporting and crazy one lor... dunno y also.. but the are so polictic..coz they old bird here ma.. so bully those new comer here.. even i work here for 4 yrs.. to them i still new lor.. coz all here at least work for 8 to 10 over years

mikiko: luckily you nvr say"ya lor, all old auntie and old uncles all ard age 35" Else i will box u coz im ard tat age!

Berries: Your company must have good benefits else they wont stay for soooo long ah.

Anne: are you a doc?

me hungry tooo though i took my lunch! argh, must ren till dinner with my gal frens. Hope they wont be tooooo late!

2ww : no gd benefits leh.. the only gd thing is lunch can go 2 hrs... like tis only lor.. other than tat.. nothing liao leh... u hungry liao? munch some biscuits first lor.. if not u dunno wen ur frens will be able to meet u..

2ww: no im a medical social worker.

Im super bored now....if my colleagues hear that they will be jumping. They are all busy. And im acting busy...hahaha

My boss came back liao @.@
when he is around always got alot urgent things like no tml zzzzzzzz..

hmmmmmmmmmm.. ok i'll try for the last time using clearblue during weekend.. it's for the last time, if still BFN next month then go see gynae.. if BFP oso next month then see gynae lol!

Berries: I scared that im fat.. so dun dare to eat much. But normally i will indulge in dinner. whaha. But i dun think lunch for 2 hrs can keep employees for soooo long lor. Think your bonus thick thick!!!!

Anne: Wow you are a social worker. Means sort of doing for charity one right?? whahah sorry for my ignorance! Maybe all your colleagues also acting busy and coz they tot if they tell you that they are free, you will be jumping coz you seems sooooo busy! :p

2ww : wer got bouus thick thick? i nv take thick thick one before leh.. i tink u suay la.. after i join no thich thich bonus liao.. last time before i join i heard they say bouns super power.. but i join i nv see my bonus super power leh... tink i suay lor..
jinx the company..muahahahahhaa!!

2ww: hahahah!!! you are so funny...I like chatting here. hahah!!! Well im paid, so dont do for charity. We attend to financial assistance, discharge planning and psychosocial issues of our patients. I do counseling too. At the moment hospital is going through reno and case load is light, guess once its over, busy like a bee...maybe no time to chat so frequently.