(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

*HIGH FIVE* 2ww! hahahaha.. for us when waiting to get BFP just use the cheapo one first so can use anyhow and many times..
I still have some stocks and will try to test again tomolo early morning once i wake up..
Funny thing is this few days i keep waking up around 5am, dunno why my #1 oso wake up asking for milk -.-!

Bbkoh: You oso jia you!! please please release your stress out.. you stress milk reducing later and #1 feel stress oso.. just relaxx, breath in breath out, thinking of ur #1.. don't worry, ur mom will still there when u need her help

think af coming too.. i saw my discharge abit pinkish.. with strands of blood.. probably will report tonite or tml morning..

haiz.. new cycle new hope!! make me jump like mad this 4 days..

thanks Cinmay!!! *hug back*

The time is moving so slow.... cant wait to go home. Im feeling sleepy cos of medication. had terrible gastric pain. I need to fetch my little boy, hopefully have energy. hiaz...

Berries: why you use up your last HPT! aiyah dun think soo much. see red then new cycle. Without that, could be spotting from pregnancy. My #1, I also have spotting till i need to eat those hormones pills. yeah, 15mins more!

cant wait to go home lor.. feeling upset now...
thanks 2WW!! u are always so happy go lucky!! must learn from u..

wen i got my #1 i got IB.. but not like tis time like tis.. this is fresh blood i tink.. not those brownish color..but instead is pinkish.. so i doubt there is hope..
will try harder in the next cycle ba..

Yes.. Everyone Jia You!!! Let's move to next April thread.. Positive Positive!!!

I feel like taking clomic. But still BM. Don't dare to take now.
Always telling myself just take it easy...

Gambate everyone!!!

*sigh* so, i decided to test with my clearblue digital. and verdict ? *not pregnanT*

quite disappointed but life goes on...

Missy: Huggss... the words is really blunt hor? Cannot tahan those words and coz of the cost.. So i've necer gotten clearblue hpt..

Dun worry, at least there's some ans, so dun fret... Think ur cucle's like mine... Real long.. Who knows, maybe ya havnt o yet? There's a chance right since ya nt tracking? Ya might wanna bd every other day or every 3 days to keep a fresh supply? Then aft puttin in the effort, the rest just leave it to fate ler...Jiayou and hugss...

im at the point where im asking hb n myself if we still want 1 more kid. maybe shld just have 1. be satisfied this way. then have more funds for ourselves. lol. and with 1 kid, i can be SAHM!!! but again im being emo lor. rant n rant. then still believe will have another. sigh. so fed up. just really sian. want to cry but also dont feel like crying. siGh.

Mummies, been a while since I came in. Congrats to all who are successful... I hv not been actively trying hence no news too... Too stress with work too

anyone here tried clomid? need some advise..

Was given provera to induce mense.. Mense came but no heavy flow kind.. started to take clomid on my CD2 and i'll be having my last clomid tomorrow.
I have side effect on my visual sight, cant get to sleep and emo too... anyone can share their experience... worried!

Hugs blessedone!! Understand how u feel... maybe for the timebeing dun tink so much.. bd in relaxation mode.. sometimes it strike wen u least expected...

My af reported this early morning after 5 long days of battle...
Like wat u said life still got to goes on.. i also did ask myself the same question.. maybe i should be contended with our #1.. but sometimes just cant help it to tink of having #2 wen i see my #1 playing on his own.. mumble to.himself.. very disheartening.. i can feel u totally...

Missy: morn n a BIG hugss to ya this thrs morn.. Weekend's coming ler, at least will have personal time to sort things and emotions out... Sometimes it doesnt help tt when we'r down with personal problems and then still hafta go work n smile smile like nothing's the matter...

If need be, pls take some time off for yourself... It can get v demoralising at times, but to be able to talk it out or jsut simpl rant, will sometimes calm one down slightly... So just rant over here and dun worry..

I did ask myself tt qn too, coz tink when we try to hide under the blanket and when #1 comes probing, we sorta ignored her and just said 'u dun wanna watch tv, then i off tv har?!' then she'll 乖乖go back to watching tv... Felt abit bad aft, sorta like at the time of bd, we kinda ignored her.. Maybe with the obsession with having #2, we may have overlooked the bliss tt #1 had brot us back then... Humans are never or not easily contented der... So guess since tis part and parcel of being humans, no need to feel exceptionally apologetic or bad abt wanting more bah...

One shld always look forward and if more is given, we will be thankful.. Ut still, maybe we shouldnt e too obsessed and just let things come when the time is right..we may nt know when the time will be right but when it comes, it will be a total surprise...

Good morning mummies.. Cheer up missy & berries...

missy/berries , Just the frustration that make u think this way. Be a sahm doesn't mean no problem. working mum has its own problem, similar sahm has its own issues too. It's healthier to have our own working life, earn our own $$, provide the best to our kids.

Always remember there are pple who are struggling to conceive #1. So, we are lucky to have #1 already. So life still goes on.

bewildered, when I just have #1, the first 6 mths, i was rather stress up, maybe post natal mood and don't feel like having #2, just stop at 1. but i know at the back of my mind, we know we don't want to stop at 1. It's too lonely for the first child. If can, try for another one, be it boy or girl. It is always good to have sibling. I guess I will experience that, if my #1 gets older and I prob face the same situation as u during bd time.

Cmon, this thread becomes soooo negative. Dun be soo sad k? New cycle new hope mah.. tot that's our slogan!? We shall never give up ok? To have kids is a wonderful feeling. Let's boost Singapore Birth Rate together! *Do i sound like im from MYCS? whahah

2ww : we are waiting for u to come and boost us up ma... u take so long to come in... haha!!

morning twinklestarworld!! agreed with the life still got to goes on!

Morning

Tested this morning and again BFN.. My time is not there yet so dun wan to think too much about it.

Life is too short to spend unhappy. Cheer up

Morning...

Missy & Berries... Never give up!!! New cycle new hope.
Don't ever give up!!! Hugs... Hugs...

Cinmay, miracle will happen to you. Don't think so much ok?

Weekend coming... Must enjoy it...

sorry i know i am in the wrong thread. Do any of you experience very very heavy flow after giving birth? It happen to me once in a few months. Any med for this?

Hi mikiko,
I think it's still normal as happen once in a few months only. You may want to take more iron for faster blood produce to prevent anemia.

My period behavior also change after giving birth became more regular every month but still the same length 6-7days with heavy flow for the first 3 days.

2ww : why u late leh? how come late leh? u lastnite happening ah? LOL!!!!! ok la.. u are forgiven.. i also!! cant wait for the day to end.. my DH not in town.. went for biz trip till tis fri.. so sian!! lonely...

2WW: wow you are popular huh!!! hahaha!!!, i was also waiting for your post...hahaha!!! been a slient reader unless i have something to share...heheh!!!

Mikiko: yes it happens to me too, Last for 5 to 7 days, first 3 days are heavy flow... otherwise, all ok....

Anne Raj : dun be a slient reader.. come join in to chit chat.. i also bored at work... now looking forward for my lunch break.. hee.. after lunch i will be looking forward for knock off.. lol.. everyday the same.. i'm a s bad staff.. haha

Berries: share with me abt yourself... you have a no 1? boy or gal... sorry i may i have missed if you had shared already...

Anne Raj : haha!! we are the same!! hi 5^^! its ok.. i dun mind sharing with u again..
my #1 is a boy.. 2 year old this year...
how bout u? mind sharing urs too?

Berries: Mine boy too, 2 yrs 2 months now....
how long have you been ttc? I have been trying since Aug 2011. Till now no luck.. Hopefully can strike soon.

Cinmay and anne

The flow is like ... keep dripping none stop and with lots of blood clots. And it probably lasted for an hour or so. When it happen I rather sit on the toilet bowl and let it drip until it happy.

Once it happen just before I abt to go home after work. It flood until very messy before I could reach home which is 2 mrt stop away. It was soooooo embrassing lucky i wore a black pant not too obvious ....

Anne raj : my boy is 1 mth younger than urs... hee.. i started ttc tis few mths only.. did u use ovulation stripes to monitor ur o day?? I juz bought the ovulation strips.. will start on tis cycle tocapture my o day.. hopefully it work...

Anne: Im not popular la. Just that im too bored in the office so i come in to chat regularly. but the thread moves sooooo slow. I keep refreshing and refreshing but still no new updates.

Berries: Im always late for work coz super no motivation to work. Office so bored and quiet. wanted to catch some drama here but afraid will get caught! hahah.

Mikiko: Does it happen once? and do you have very painful cramps? sound soo much for MC.

Mikiko, sounds not normal to me, better see a gynae to check it out.

2ww, u mean u got nothing to do in the office? so good, sit in the office n take salary at the end of the mth? good job u have, so envy....

Missycandy, dun lose hope, u have come so far, preserve n u will get what u wan one day!

Mikiko: oww.. have you check with doctor already?

Berries: i never monitor my o.. we just do it one day after my menses clear and every week we bd in the weekend.. just do it la..

2ww: same with me.. busy only when boss around then if nothing to do keep find something to do hahaha..

Hi Anne: my #1 also boy and turning 2 next month..

Charlotte: dun envy me la. of coz need to work when my boss ard. Else just own time own target lor.

Bewildered: wow you so long nvr come we all miss you wor!

er.. no painful cramps.. I haven't go see any doc yet. It don't happen every month but once in a few months. So far it happen 3-4 times after I delivered my no2. My no2 is now 3 yrs old. Mense returned after he was 1 yrs old.

My sis told me it happen to her at times too.

Berries: No i didnt use O strips. I check of my CV mcuas. Usually O btween 14-16 days. And it happen to fall on the last weekend and cont BD till monday and took leave. hehe!! Actually the past few months was not proper BD. either my hubby tired or our boy will interept. :p So this was a rarely occassion that it finally worked out. Hope to see the results soon.

2ww: yes the thread is moving very slow today. I rkept refreshing the page too and found no updates. Just came back from lunch. How abt you? had lunch?

mikiko, pls go n see yr gynae. this is not normal. are you taking any chinese herbal medicine? it does affect too. meanwhile, make an appt with yr gynae to have a check up or scan to make sure nth is wrong. better to be safe than sorry.

im ok ladies. vicious cycle for the past 2yrs. lol. high n low. well mostly lows. but life goes on.

Anne: i just snacked in my office.. whahha. din had proper lunch. Lunch time normally will be slower ba. What did you have for your lunch?

So you used CM to check on O day. but am i right to say that sometimes the EWCM can be for a few days. How do you know which is the real O day?

Mikiko: i also tink you should go and see a doc and check it out. Bloodclot not so good ba and furthermore it can drip for one hour. If you are not exaggerating or my imagination does not run wild, then i think could be quite serious leh.

Blessedone: so have you decided on a good gynae? and do you believe in praying?

Blessedone: I like you! life still goes on and you are not demoralised! keep the spirit up and Im sure you will get one! Maybe bb just want you and your HB to enjoy more er ren shi jie!

Cinmay: it happened to me two cycles ago. I didnt get my menses for two weeks after due, I tested repeated and all turn out BFN. realised that being anxious and stress factor and etc.

just came back from my lunch!!

Anne raj : i also nv use ovulation stripes for the past ttcing, also anyhow hum tum one lor, anyhow BD.. but failed.. so i trying to use it on this cycle and hope it will give me some result...

2ww : wow!! so shiok lor.. can afford to be late.. my company damn er xin one lor.. 1 min late also cannot.. rubbish one.. look like jailbird here.. sian! still must clock in every morning to monitor our arrival time.. siao HR!

of coz cant be too late la.. else people here will be imbalance and start complaining to my boss.. wahhahah.

But hey Berries, those OPK accurate or not? how come i always read that sometimes cant get the dark dark line?

2ww: I dont really know. I just average it out. This was how i did for #1. try some method again.

Berries, try it to give specific results. I cant be late to work too, have to clock in. But somestimes really cant help it. drop my son in CC and by the time i catch the bus im late. I do miss the bus at times. So sian...every morning need to rush, and on days my hubby cant fetch my son, i have to hurry too....life is so hectic... probably tts the reason i didnt get pregnant past few mths.