(2013/06) June 2013

Anyone's baby moving around a lot? My boy is kicking me (quite hard!) and last night we even "saw" him kicking coz my tummy was moving! With our #1 (girl), this happened only in the third trimester. Now I'm only 21 weeks along. Or is it coz boys are more active?

Hai, not moving we worry, now moving too much we also worry! I'm paranoid that the umbilical cord will curl around his neck if he moves too much la!

hmmm.. one of my colleague is due in mid-Mar. She's got v bad swollen legs.. quite horrific coz her ankles swell till v big. she's taken hospitalization leave to rest at home till she delivers..

i'm 20 weeks tomorrow but recently i don't feel any movement except for a couple tiny jabs last week. one more week till my detailed scan.. torturous!

ccs
Maybe boys really move alot. My 2 boys also move quite alot at 5th mth but now i am already 20 weeks and i still cannot feel any movement.

estaefran
Kinda worry about swollen feet also. Hopefully mine will not be that bad during last trimester. Coz i need to travel alot to fetch kinds from sch and my mom's hse.

kome, think depends on individual. my sis-in-law is about due for her 4th baby. She needs to ferry her 3 kids to and fro from different places, her legs are fine.

Good morning mummies!! many mummies are going through detailed scan this week... so happy for u girls! as always im always the last (edd being 30th) hahhaa... keep the updates and good news coming :)

heehee my girl also moves a lot...Keep flipping and turning...even the sonographer say she is a gymnast inside my tummy ....

hmmm..so the Scholl compression stockings good ah? how much ah... was thinking of gg to guardian and buy later after work. But wear liao issit very tight?

estaefran
Yes, depends on individual but i have slight swollen on my feet so kinda worry by late trimester will it get worse or not.

kome, try to elevate your feet? I dunno how much it helps. i've placed a box under my workstation in the office to prop up my feet. i just try la, kiasi.... lol..

hi all!

u may want to try swinging your legs every now and then (if u're desk-bound), and try to make short trips to the pantry/toilets as frequently as possible so you still move around.

I think walking and moving helps the blood to circulate and prevents swelling/water retention?

I always prop my leg on the ikea mini stool under my work desk. I think it helps a lot to provide comfort. I tried compression stockings before but I got so irritated and restrained by it that I took it off in the middle of the night. I think the effects really depend on individuals.

Qayn: oh i see...hm...i heard that there are some which are quite uncomfy, but so far the scholl one from watsons seems quite ok for me.

malbelths> wah ur office got ikea mini stool ah...so good...

my home got those stackable boxes (inside put huan bao bags) and 2 small stools which i used to use it for laundry (but now of course as belly get bigger, i washed my handwash clothes while sitting on a plastic chair lo)...dunnoe can use them or not...

hi everyone.. long time dint check in here le.. went for my detailed scan yest and confirmed expecting a gal.. haha...

bb not very cooperative cos she refused to face up... tried walking n shaking her also no use.. she keeps facing my spine.. omg... very active cos can see her kicking me with her legs... very cute! also, she weighs about 300g.. about the palm size @ 20weeks old.. same as most mummy.. i cant feel her movement yet so i guess its normal.. no worries mummies... the babies are doing fine inside!!

hapieger> yeah! another girl. My frens were all commenting that my tummy is really round... good that BB is of gd weight, height. that is the most important, right?

Girl^Girl: the ikea stool is Qayn..haha...for me i resort to 'swinging' my leg every now and then and walk around as much as possible.

hapiger: congrats! i'm counting down to Fri for my detailed scan

btw my colleague dreamt that i am having a boy..so cute right? i wonder how accurate is that!

Hi Mummies, please add me to the listing:
13 June 2013 , East , Dr Fong , Mt.A.
Just went for my detailed scanning and am expecting a Girl....

current 21 weeks and baby weighs 377g... is this within the normal range?

I am 21 weeks this Friday and doing my detailed scan on Friday as well. Hope all goes well!

Just wondering if any of you experience any pains while sleeping sideways? Especially for my left side (ribs area).

I felt some thuds this week. Nothing like kicks yet though. especially when I am sleeping on my sides. Like bubbles popping! Can imagine baby somersaulting inside when I flip side to side. hahaha.

Anyone of you buying baby clothings etc online? US websites?

mabelths >> I dreamt of a boy 2 wks before my scan hehe..... and it turned out to be accurate. My mum was asking me if I was too stressed out by my in-laws but it really was not.

Girl^Girl >> No la, bought it myself ahahaha...

hapieger and Sharon
Congrats. Slowly all the gals coming out.

Windy
Can help to amend mine. My hospital change to TMC. Thanks

Qayn> wahhaha investment hor...

Sharon> welcome
... sounds normal range...

Fefe> i can feel like light kicks and twitches. Not sure if the twitches means that she is pulling the cord and playing inside (my hubby was saying why our girl so cheeky de)...lolx

Fefe: hehe...so nice! sometimes i wonder if my skin is too thick coz i cant feel anything...my hubby claims maybe i am too caught up with work to feel bb's movement? coz i'm used to skipping meals (yea its bad i know) and having my stomach growl...so maybe i am kinda immune to movements, thinking i am hungry? ahha

aside to clothes, i bought them when i was in US earlier this yr..going US for another work trip likely in March, so may buy more too!)

Qayn: i wonder if that's true for me then! but it's my colleague who dreamt abt it (wierd coz i didnt even dream abt it!)

mabelths: I think they are constantly moving about from time to time! Just that we don't realize especially when we are working etc or dont pay much attention.

I read somewhere that babies like to sleep when we are moving about! The movement "rocks" them to sleep...hahaha. maybe that's why they are most active when at night lor. For me, I always feel it most at night.. when i am getting ready for bed.. all relaxed and calm...hahah. Maybe some truth to the article!

You'll feel it very soon! It will be so amazing!! And dont skip meals! Maybe the "growling" is also your baby's way of telling mummy he needs food!! hehe.

Fefe: yea...i'm nt skipping meals ever since i know i'm pregnant..so having snacks now and then...eating whenever i feel hungry

haha...cant wait to feel or more like officially know i can feel my baby!

i ever dreamt before having a very chubby baby boy but not accurate also.. haha.. but anyway its nice to have a sweet dream and knowing the lil one inside me is healthy... (=

also hor, i noticed my hubby's eyes turned red when he saw the baby moving on the screen.. haha..

Congrats to mommies who know bb gender. Guess the rest of the mommies whose Edd is late like mi just have to wait patiently for our turns. Hope all our scans will b smooth n fine.

Its mid week alr and CNY is just round the corner.

Lets keep the good news coming!

Congrats mummies! Keep the happy news coming, hope everyone's scan will be a pleasant one ;) I just did mine today at 21wks. Ah Boy est weight 440gm! Is he huge or what? My gynae say normal range wor. For myself i put on 4.5kg do far. The scan was interesting, and went smoothly. Took about 30min plus.

Mummies, finally done with e detailed scan. I am having a girl! Hubby is so happy cos he keep saying he want a girl. She is not very cooperative, keep facing downward but lucky after some wait n walk she turn up to show her feature. Most important is everything is well.

Ladies look like this June thread quite a nos of girls n notti girls. very active n refused to show thermselves during detailed scan. Heehee me also girl girl due on 1 June.

Windy,
Pls update for me: Boy.
During the detail scan, gynae say he is very active.. Oh no.. How am i going to handly 2 active kids and 1 active baby..

Hi ya
had my detailed scan last Friday when i was 19 weeks 5 days.... mei mei is 324g.. 20g lighter than her brother 2 years ago but she has longer legs according to sonographer haha! its true sometime we cant feel their kicks cos halfway through the scan the sonographer said that mei mei is very active and has just given a very strong kick and i was like ?? i didnt feel it!! must be too much fats kee kee

babysmurf> ya lor...girls i tink tend to be more shy or paiseh lar...but must coax a bit lor then ah girl will be ok.

hapieger> yeah...hubby keep looking at the screen and staring hard...he very happy to know it is a girl...

Joanne Au: i went half hour earlier then half an hour later a doc will talk to u and ask u about your medical history and hows this pregnancy. I think should bring along your Oscar test report.. so no need to explain too much they will look at the report.

My scan took about 1hr plus cos my bb dun want to face up to show her feature and cannot measure her heart also. so i need to go clear bladder and also walk abit to go back. Lucky after i went back she turn up.

Congrats Kris!

Windy: thanks for informing! i'll bring my oscar's results along then. my scan is tmr...very excited! wish i can just skip the rest of tomorrow until my scan in the afternoon...my office pple making my blood boil..because of some event stuff on Fri morning..

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>baby #</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shan991</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Le-N</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Zoers</TD><TD>1-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Angel Ho</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Cel109</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE / Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sf8</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Girl^Girl</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Khoo CK</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>KIS</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>PL (babybp)</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>yveyve18</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>ica</TD><TD>3-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>wy_june</TD><TD>4-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jessica Tham</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pinkberries84</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Purplebook</TD><TD>5-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>och</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>My-Angel-Is-Back</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wanling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE/ Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Estherlss</TD><TD>6-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Blurdopey</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>9-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>may</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>MofMM</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan HH</TD><TD># 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl / Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>birdbird</TD><TD>10-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>June</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>valerie chen</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>kris (krishojw)</TD><TD>11-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>FL</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Jessica (jessica84)</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Fefe</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Ms E</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan TC</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>SHARON</TD><TD>13-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>chewie</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>KL84</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>rosellecz</TD><TD>14-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jen SW</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fudgecake</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>grace82</TD><TD>15-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Windyrain</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mummy_relle</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Tangbai</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Northwest</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>happy_gal</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia Kew</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Gigi Soul</TD><TD>16-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Su Ling Ling</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>jasmine</TD><TD>17-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Qayn</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>xp</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>mabelths</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>happymok</TD><TD>18-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>corinang</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>mummync</TD><TD>19-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>estaefran</TD><TD>20-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>absentmama</TD><TD>21-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>22-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee K. W</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>bbleolim</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr C. H Koh</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Janiz</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>23-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>hope4baby</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>PSP</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>24-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Su Ling Ling</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>North/ West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>chloe_ng</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>25-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>jassie</TD><TD>26-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>gymie</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>27-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>North</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Chloegal03</TD><TD>28-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>wendy (w_w)</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD># 2 &amp; # 3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Ann C</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD># 1</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>29-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Weun</TD><TD># 3</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Joanne Au</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Kang Wee</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>cherry</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>jazz</TD><TD>30-Jun-13</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD># 2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Tangbai: Pai sei! Amendment made.

Happymok: i did ask the sonographer who doing the scan for me about my bb weight but she say they start measuring in 6months but my bb is consider average not too big not too small. So i also dunno why nv tell me the weigh. But i am happy everything goes well so did not ask further.

mabelths: Enjoy the scanning and hope your bb cooperative with u.. Mine is pretty naughty.. haha!

Morning

Anyone start shopping for things already?

My girl is quite naughty, keeps making mummy having sleepless nights and breathless. This pregnancy is really giving me a hard time as compared to my 1st 2.