(2013/01) Jan 2013

snow: thanks for posting!

Aspialle wow 6 cams! I'm thinking of installing too to see my helper when shes alone at home.. Is it expensive to install? And where to buy? It's always apprehensive to leave baby with helper.. My helper also cannot handle my ger independently and my ger has tendency to bully helper.. Donno how come so young but she knows to bully who

Snowger..How to update details in table?
Mine is
Wasabe: #2, Edd: 5 jan 2013, dr Ann tan, mount e, boy

wasabe
same here, my son also bully helper and she cannot handle him alone, sometimes she sit one side and cry...

my hubby install all cams himself, he just buy off the rack from sim lim square, D link and install. He is engineer mah so no prob for him. outside my door also got 2 cams to see who is at the door

snowger, mine is a boy, name is Edward Tan Zhen Jie

Aspialle - haha...6 cameras! Well done.
My place quite small, so I think 3 sufficient. Will do my research later during confinement...

morning ladies!

just finished my checkup. bb is 36wk + 1day today, weighs 3.085kg, i gained 2.2kg and out of this weight, bb takes in 500g. gynae says avg size, will not hit 4kg when due. head fully engaged liao, he says bb will probabl be out ard 39wks+ like our #1. done strep b test today; seeing him again on 26dec.

Aspialle,
I see. Will monitor my girl's situation and see if need to bring to spcialist. My mum has been telling me my dd's snoring is very loud so wanted to check it out.

Feeling emo and uncertain,
Me too! Esp this is #2, already know for sure the difficulties of dealing with an infant, but now have the added stress of not knowing how #1 will react. Will it be totally unmanageable and chaotic? Last time just focus on one, now have to divide attention and be even more like an octopus.

Just an update on my check at 36wks, bb est. 2.4kg (gained 300g since 2wks ago). Gynae hint that I should eat better as bb on the small side (have to be more hardworking & not skip my vitamins & calcium). Now gynae visits changed to weekly & will start ctg to monitor bb heatbeat.

JuLiE > wow ... your husband's fren wife really fast, now shall be before her W36 right?
Well, we have just got our hospital bag ready last wknd, finally ... :p We bought a big travel bag from Century Square and put everything inside, so far everything can be fit inside ..

@ Aspialle, hugs hugs... can understand how u feel when heart is not as ease when helper cant manage the first kid.. wow.. solid u have 6 cams ...

@ Canopy and snowger.. Thanks ladies for the table.

I am also a tall mummy. I am 1.7m hehe... My baby at 33 week is 2kg. So far my weight only increase 1 kg a month so gynae is very happy abt it. Haha... As for my GD diet I didn't really follow strictly. Every time exceed 7.0 to 8.0 lo so angry. Give up liao. I only measure fortnight one or twice in a day.

I saw the clip on the gynae who cause the newborn death. I think is Dr Kee Wei Heong. The clip got mention the Chinese name 'Ji Wei Xiong'. I hope no one using that gynae?

Oh ya tomorrow got two mummies going c sec. So fast and I am so excited for them.

This week I am wk35. I haven't finish washing the clothes as i didn't ask maid to do it so I everyday wash bit by bit by hand because I scare she wash not clean. Hubby said I bo liao but I very happy leh. Baby clothings all small and tiny very cute lo. Keke...

Anyway I on leave already nothing better to do everyday. Besides watching tv, eat, sleep, play music and read story book to baby only so thats how I spend my everyday now.

My 35/36 wk check shows baby at 2.3kg, head down but not engaged yet.. next visit will be next week, and gynae will be away till 1 Jan, so baby got to wait till Jan to come out

Table update:
elp_mum, #1, Edd: 16 Jan 2013, Dr KT Tan, KKH, Girl

Ermm if not registering baby name at the hospital then it is not require to bring marriage cert right? The CDA account can open at the hospital? But need to have the baby birth cert then can open right? I plan to see master for the name then he tell me got 1 mth time to register at ICA. Very confusing leh because I read somewhere stated 14 days

Went to Carter's sale on Friday afternoon, quite crowded .. surprisingly. Bought some rompers, mostly are pink color and light blue color :p
Yesterday also went to baby expo and bought many mitten and bootee sets, also bought the cot bedsheet, changing mat etc.
Last night took all baby clothing and bedding stuffs to wash, we used almost 4 hours to wash everything as we choose the cotton mode + steam mode for washer. After everything is done, I packed them into the drawer for baby stuff and hang some baby clothes inside our walk-in-wardrobe. They were so tiny and so cute, especially the mitten and botties ...

Decided to do some cleaning up because there are some without complete "data" at the bottom. So took it out.
Also shifted those who delivered up the list.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural/C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>clumsyhumpy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Babybabylew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Herma</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crystaljc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Marilyn Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>maddog</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julien </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jesus_beloveddaughter</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>dino1709</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Geri</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Piggy_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Woolala</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr john yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Wygum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gaven </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Ian</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>shrekkybin</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Happybirthday</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>qq31</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Gem_tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>s_loh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Genrin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jermjerm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Mimosa2002</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Dragonmui 2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin &amp; Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Mummydt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Update: 17 Dec 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning mummies!!

Pocketpig: yeah, fast hor.. Shd b 36wk lor.. Bt tat day visited them they say bb ok leh.. Nt considered premature. No jaundice somemore. So lucky.. Somemore bigger size than my #1 who was born at wk39!!

Averie: wah so hardworking ah u.. I all along is handwash clothes oso, bt now seldom liao.. Coz very shag wif the big tummy. Now onli handwash #1's childcare clothes.. The rest i bring back to mum place use washing machine.. I oso agree bb clothes so small n cute!! As for registration of birth cert, i oso cant rem wats the due date. Mayb can check wif the admin during ur next visit? I'll b bringing marriage cert coz moz prob hubby will go count bb name during my hosp stay than can register during discharge.

Looking forward to gynae visit on wed!! Now is weekly visit.. Happy coz no need go office everyday!! The week wont seem so long.. Hehe!! 2mummies goin csec tmr!! Update us ok?? Pple at work say tummy big, than say its time soon? Than i say eh still gt 2wks.. Like so fast!! Gonna make myself put 1thing a day into hosp bag.. Hehe!! Tink tat's the onli thing left to be prepared..

When I paying at the Carter's sale casher, the lady asked me how many months .. she said my tummy looked so big and I told her I was already more than 9 mths, she said can deliver anytime already :p

I didn't drive or take cab to go to the Carter's sale, I alone took the public transport and stopped at bedok reservoir there then walked inside .. walked for more than 1.5km for 2 ways, so hot ...

Snowger > Can help to add-in mine ?
Nick : pocketpig
Baby # : 1
EDD : 7-Jan
Natural/ C sec : Natural
Gynae Name : Dr Loke Kah Leong
Hospital : Mt A
BB Gender : Girl

Julie > Good to hear that your hb fren wife is ok ... I told my husband about this case, he asked me "won't happen to you, right?" . Today is 17 Dec, so still have about 15 days then we can escape from having Dec baby .. About 2 wks to go.

Averie, I couldn't quite catch the name of the gynae and there was no english translation oso. Strangely, the news paper did not carry any reports on this case. When I heard that it is a gynae with grey hair and wear specs, I was like *WOAH*. So quickly sifted the net for the news since I didn't manage to catch it on TV...

The birth of the child gotta be registered within 14 days. for my #1, we also got people to calculate the name. So what we did was as soon as baby is born, we submitted the info to the fengshui master. Within 5 working days we got the list of selected names. So we had ample time to decide and register the birth.
In the meantime, can short list english names if u intend to give ur baby one.

There is no need for you to bring the wedding cert unless u are registering the birth on the same day your baby is born. That is what I remember...

@ pocketpig, I updated le. Did more editing and removed more incomplete data. Will update the rest tonight if there are more updates after pocketpig's.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural/C sec</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>clumsyhumpy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Babybabylew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Herma</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crystaljc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Marilyn Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julien </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jesus_beloveddaughter</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>dino1709</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Geri</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Piggy_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr john yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Wygum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gaven </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Ian</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>shrekkybin</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Happybirthday</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Gem_tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>s_loh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Genrin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Jermjerm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Mimosa2002</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Dragonmui 2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin &amp; Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Mummydt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Update: 17 Dec 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pocketpig: wah u skill leh.. Can walk so far!! I walk abit so shag leh.. Mayb i'm juz lazy. Haha!! Like on wed my appt will be late at 6pm coz appt very full so told hubby i'll take bus there myself so he can use the car to go fetch #1 from CC. Than he say later i so clumsy fall down. Haha!! Eh i oso hope the same thing tat happen to hubs fren wife wont happen to me.. 2wks more!! I don wan dec bb too!! Everyday muz tell bb be gd..

Piyoz: actualli at ICA do oso gd.. Coz the birth cert will be smaller .. Easier to keep. Tat time register #1 at TMC than the birth cert very big, bt we went ICA do some changes coz FIL very particular wif the dialect thingy.. Went to change than they gave the small birth cert. FOC somemore..

julie, update for u later. U mean ICA one is smaller? Like that I will ask my hb to do it at ICA... my gal's one is the same size as mine back in the 80s... :p

canopy, you seeing Dr Tseng today right? I was thinking to go for dental or not... cos scared my gums will bleed. There were a few occassions during the pregnancy where my gums started bleeding so easily just by brushing...

Snowger: thanks!! Yup, now my ger's oso same size as mine. When did it at hosp like double the size lor... Didnt wanna do at ICA coz dont wanna queue up mah.. Bt tat time went oso no wait very long la.. Bt tat was 2yrs ago.. Dono now do at hosp issit tat big still??

Snowger, help me update mine. boy. thanks!
do u think it will be helpful if we add in our location? will be nice to know mummies staying around the same area thanks. anyway, i m staying at TPY. :p

looking at the posts of packing hospital bags, haha. i haven pack mine. lazy. keep thinking its too early since i m only 32w 6 days now. still a long way to go. haven wash baby clothes too. cos dunno wer to keep. haiz! thats the problem when i have a small hse, but so many things. :/

as for the docs to bring to hospital, i brought when i had my #1, end up din register at hospital until we went home, and the master got the name ready then hb went back to hospital to do. since its nearer. haha. so this time round, i wont be bringing too.
Julie, how small is small? my #1's birth cert done at hospital is smaller than A4 size.

Averie, so nice, can do some 胎教.. hehe.. i din read storybooks to baby. but i only reading and singing to my boy, so hope didi can hear too. lol.

i m having some pain and 'tiredness' at my down under leh. is it normal? its still painful even when i m sleeping. can't flip side to side.. have to slowly shift my butt, else very pain. haiz! feeling so heavy now, dun feel like walking and working. sianz! no more leave to clear and din wan to utilise my ML so early.

julie, one way is to ask them to see the paper that they will be printing the birth cert. if it's small one can consider doing at the hospital. :p

Nickole, ok I will update later. my hb told me don't pack the hopsital bag so early, pack on the last week of Dec. So for now, I am just leaving the important docs in a safe place (like my cord blood donation documents).

Thanks Snowger ~

JuLiE, my colleague also commented me looked like normal ppl .. can walk fast and climb stair. May be I used to be big size lady, weight around 54kg before I preg :p
I guess as long as baby born after 1 Jan, shall be considered as 2013 baby .. start to countdown.

Nickole

Sounds like me! I am also having lots of pain there...even when sleeping (or rather trying to sleep). Have not been able to sleep well at all...and also can not flip properly without having the pull at the side of the stomach. I also do not want to waste my leave, so will tahan for this week and start my leave officially next Monday.

Nickole: u stay tpy? I staying at balestier.. Cross overhead bridge reach tpy le!! Hehe!! As for birth cert, tat time did at hosp was almost A4.. Small meaning same size as mine, in the 80s de.. Which is smaller than A5 rite?? I oso don feel like walking n working.. Bt since now every wk oso gynae appt can take mc!! No need work everyday. Yahooo!!

Snowger: ok thanks.. Will ask wat size is the birth cert 1st than do..

Pocketpig: for my #1 i oso can jump here jump there.. Even can jump over the sofa.. Mayb coz tat time tummy smaller.. Now tummy bigger so walk oso tired.. Somemore alot of energy used to chase my #1.. Hehe!!

Nickole
I'm having same type of pain as u... Mostly I bed rest and hubby dun let me go out... The only place I can go out is visiting my mil every week..

Bliss
Ya 6 cam is to cover all blind spots as house is big... They like to hide one corner duno do what lor...

Pocketpig

peifu! u walk all the way into the carter's sales? Hot weather and with big tummy is very tired before u rch leh.

#1 time, can walk everywhere, now... swollen leg and then pain and strain. signs of old age?

I went dinner &amp; the cashier asked if I was having twin coz the tummy so big. then ask me when I due, I like ?!?!!?! anyway her manager told her my pattern is due anytime, so I just smiled. but compare #1, #2 is smaller tummy. Actually #2 kick and knock &amp; nt dance around like #1. that one really whole tummy like playground. &amp; even kick my chest till blue black. Kekekeke!!

Oh... birth cert has smaller size? I go tell hb n let him decide since he's the one going to do it when I doing confinement.

Julie
Hahaha!! cross over bridge u can go Safra TPY liao.

I'm busy ticking away..... some tot I doing survey with such a big tummy when they see me ticking the counter for bb movements.

LOL!!

my EDD is in early Jan ' 13 too... Really hope bb can continue to be inside me till then... Dun come out so early in Dec '12.. hahaa... tink most mummies here also got same thinking.. hhaa..

Just to check... any mummy got standby FM even though you very very very much prefer exclusive BF? (just in case only...)

If got, then what brand to choose?

Also, i read somewhere saying that to open CDA account in hospital, got to bring along mummy's bankbook or bank statement.. Why ah? Thought CDA just need to open at OCBC or Stand Chartered and it is a fresh new account mah...

snowger: mine is #1, edd 3 Jan, TMC, Doc S F Loh, boy. thanks!

pfshi: yes, i bought a can of Enfalac. most of my friends got this to standby.

Chin, Aspialle, so the pain is normal.. haiz! really had a hard time walking nowadays. sleep oso not comfortable. i still got another at least 1.5mths to go..

Julie, haha. balestier is near. next time can meet up. :p

Sylvia, haha. not putting the whole address mah. TPY can be quite big. lol.
if dun wan put here, then put in the spreadsheet then paste in fb doc.

pfshi: In my opinion having FM on standby will offer high temptation not to TBF cos it's so convenient. I heard some confinement ladies, MIL etc also give it to the bbs when the mummy not watching to stop bb from crying, cos BM takes 5-7 days to come in.

Sylvia: mine oso!! Bt opp of u.. My #1 is kick, #2 is do kallang wave. Now can feel bb kicking at the top, below chest bt for #1 don have this feeling.. So amazing.. Bt urs power leh, can kick till blue black!! No la, i cross over nt safra.. I dono wat blk bt is jln toa payoh.. 1bus stop away fm interchange onli..

Pfshi: i never standby FM.. Onli if nt enuff bm supply than will call hubby go buy..

Siewz: enfalac? Coz i read on fb some1 asked bout this oso.. N alot of pple recommend nan?

nickole, I also don't want to put where I stay on the thread. Personally I feel that's giving away TMI.
But if there are other mummies who want it updated, I will do so in the spreadsheet.

Julie, u wan me to put ur area in the spreadsheet?

pfshi, you can refer to this for info on how to open the baby bonus account (CDA): http://www.babybonus.gov.sg/bbss/html/faq.html

snow: yea, went to dr tseng ard 9am this morning. finished ard 9.40am. then had breakfast with hubby before our dental appt at 11am. my half yearly screening n scaling is ok; no gum bleeding. dentist commented that its normal for preggy to have snsitive n bleeding gum; and was surprised mine is ok. just back from gorcery shopping n finished wrapped 20+ xmas presents. now going to take a nap before picking up our boy from cc ard 4pm+. hey; when is your next visit with dr tseng? i have booked 26dec n 02jan. both morning slots. u?

re: location on the spreadsheet.
i think is an gd idea. stalking? dont be too paranoid. what can thd stalkers do? if wanna play safe, then just put north; south; east n west.

thanks, snowger... wow... good to do at hospital... to me, it's like a 1 stop service... and also my hubby dun need to run abt after my/bb discharge...

pfshi: First few days is colostrum (golden coloured), low is volume each time cos newborn's tummy is only the size of a 20-cent coin. That's why bb gets hungry very frequently and cries every 2-3hrly. Be mentally prepared for well-intentioned caregivers to tell you you don't have enough milk and pressurise you into supplementing, so mummies who wanna do TBF must have strong determination + good family support.

Standby formula,
I'll be optimistic this time and hope that more milk comes in faster. I've been told 2nd time mums have more supply and it kicks in faster. Will ask for more help while at the hospital so I can succeed with latching. Think with #1 was more blur and didnt really know what to do despite reading all those bfding books. Pumping and sterilising all day long is really not fun!