(2013/01) Jan 2013

Julie.. Ya those pjs are taken immediately when the guy brought out.. Less than 2 mins I think .. I only manage to get 1 set..

The jackets are really cheap and good quality I bought for my baby too..

I also bought some t shirts for purposes of home wear for my ger.. Cos buy in market also 3 for 10 .. Might as well buy Carter's nicer lol

Halo! Just came home, pack & keep.

I saw many big tummy preg mums leh!! LOL!!!

I also rch ard 10+am. I like dragging my santa bag!!

price list :
For kids:
all top/bottom/dress 3 for $10
pj 2 pcs $8
pj 3 pc $10
blanket $5
jacket $5
newborn 5 for $10

Adults:
all top/bottom 2 for $10
Pj 2 for $10

Lamborgini top $15

SOmetimes to note: I bought sibling's top
1 romper & 1 girl top with same design.
Also there's a design - tiger in grey. there's 1 romper, 1 boy top, 1 girl top & mum's top all same design!

& then polo tee
for boy, girl & mom!

Also this time there's size 5-14 tops for girl, so sibling and even mum can wear as size 14 can fit size S mum.

Sylvia: yup, i know gt boy ger mum top coz heard pple tokin bout it.. Bt dono where n oso lazy go find coz too many pple. Juz queueing for cashier i oso shag liao..

Now at tamp one, walked over fm century sq and my left side of tummy super pain!! This is like stitches when u go running.. Bt i walk super slow already leh.. Dono y still so pain.. Tink better get my shopping done asap.. Cannot roam ard already..

Julie

cover pj for adults?
it's outside on the right side of the entrance. left are the male's tee & polo tee.

footed pj only fleece ones.

PJ is near cashier right at the back where their pray table is.

Wasabe: wah means muz be at the right place at the right time? Guess i too slow already.. Oh well, bb gotta get by will jie jie's hand-me-downs then.. Haha!! Clothes and rompers still ok coz gt alot bt 1suit pjs i onli have 2 at hm.. So abit waste i didnt get to buy.. If tummy nt so big mayb i could have stayed longer to grab...

Wasabe & Julie: I reached ard 11am, spent 45 mins inside but came out empty handed. It was super crowded. In the end, went opp coffeeshop to hv lunch and coconut juice. Hehe shiok. Nw on my way to gynae appt.

Julie

Polo tee for mum & kids
the mom ones are right outside of the entrance just next to the door to go in. then the boy /girl top are 2nd rack once u go in.

but queue for cashier nt long after 11.30pm leh. coz they open 5 cashier, so no queue liao.

I even went in & buy again for hb without queueing again leh.

Aiya... shld hv give u my hp no hor. then I tell u where to take wat. :p

I v easy to spot as tummy super big & super tall...... & like a pink santa walking ard gragging my big bag.

Sylvia: nope, nt adult ones.. I wanted buy the footed pjs for newborn.. Pray table? Hmm.. Saw pray table bt no c pjs leh.. Mayb all gone, somemore so many pple standing there, dono is queueing for cashier or waiting for pple or waiting for restock.. Didnt wanna risk tummy being bumped, so didnt go over..

Sylvia: aiya, wasted.. Shd have met u then.. As i said, didnt c any big tummy mummies.. All small tummy or no tummy at all kind.. Mayb u didnt c me, coz i left about 11.30...

Ctrus: empty handed? Aiyooo waste.. Reli cheap.. Bt sylvia say after 1130 no queue? So shd nt be as crowded. Coz alot of the crowd inside is queueing for cashier when i was there. Tats y i lazy to c clothes. Juz scan onli..

Julie

by 1 pm, they are still adding new stock for pj for kids. coz ard 11am, the 2 racks for pj are full. they are still adding.

Outside right in the middle, there's also pj with short & yellow base monkey pj.

the staff actually went to look for me some clothes when I ask her. :p

Oh!!! footed pj/ suit pj and even 1 piece by 11am gone as those are limited stock. I saw some mums taking, no more when I rch.

Luckily nt having girl......aiyo... the nb-24mths sundress/dress are so cute!!! LOL!!!

I was thinking buying for dolls? LOL!!

Wah, many thanks for all the updates on Carters sale! Looking forward to it tmr! haha, this morn wanna order some stff from ON then decided NO NO gotta stop myself coz save the $ for the Carters sale!

Julie,
Cordblood collection kit is coz I am banking with Cordlife. If donating I do believe hospital will hv the kits already.

<font color="119911">Sylvia, I thk I saw u at the sales!
There's only 1 extremely tall preg lady in pink dress there!
I was wearing a black Adidas t-shirt...

But I see mainly girls clothes for Carters...
Aiya! Din get to see the mother/son/daughter clothes!

LDG,

LOL!!! That's me!!

The mother/son/daughter clothes are placed in different corner as in girl is at girl , boy at boy, mum outside near entrance, so u need to look at design to know.

Carter's boy tee /top last 2 racks. &amp; then on ur right to the wall, there's another rack hidden behind gal's tops. size 2T-7.
Was trying to help frd find size7, the moment I called &amp; go back to help her get... all gone... o_O but I din wait for replenish as she came herself after I lure her. :p

Bb gained 400g, weighing 2.2kg at 35wk. Bb haven't engage, gynae said is still early. He noticed my tummy is tight hence prescribe medicine (progesterone) to relax my muscles. He gave me my admission letter. Nx appt will be 37wk, will do CTG and measure bb's heartbeat.

Gynae says will induce when I'm 38 weeks, which is 31 dec or after, see how...she is afraid bb will be close to 4 kg at full term

Canopyhaze, saw the afternoon news again, but still missed the gynae's name. Old Chinese man with grey hair.

Aspialle, your baby is big!!! So 3 more weeks to go?

Forgot to update this info:

Stemcord promo

$600 off
1st time fee: $1369.60 ( 7% gst included)

6 years : $2619.60

Returned customer : $1048.60 ( 7% gst included)

6 years : $2386.10
Saving with RAF ( not sure what is it) $775 saving
6 years : $2332.60

11 years : $3723.60
Saving with RAF ( not sure what is it) $900 saving
11 years : $3670.10

If exisiting customer refer a new customer, both customer will get $50 off the next annual storage fee.

Such a tiring day!! After goin carters sale in mornin, went hm to rest a while and out for xmas shopping. Went by the waxing shop bt lots of bookings!! Earliest was 7pm!! Mayb coz holiday season? Everyone wants to be clean!! After buying some stuff (still nt done coz couldnt find 2 more pressies) wanted go hm wrap the gifts bt decided to go by carters sale n c if alot pple nt. when drove by saw fm outside like nobody, so went in to have a look.. End up still no pjs!!! Sylvia, now than saw u said 11am all gone.. Haiz.. Not fated.. I asked the staff they like blur blur than say all there.. Oh well.. So end up bought a few more for my ger, hubby n myself. Finally gt clothes to wear for these last few wks!! Been so uncomfy having to squeeze into large clothes which are nt so large anymore.. Can even be used after delivery for nursing!! Coz of the cutting.. Hehe!!

Am so tired, fell asleep when making my ger slp juz now, bt now still awake coz of supper.. Hubby bought supper back coz sooo hungry!! MIL dabao pizza, guess leftovers fm her workplace, bt limited edition.. So wasnt full at all!!

Aspialle: wah.. Ur bb big ah.. 2wks increase 200g almost 300g u still say little.. My last visit bb onli increase 300g after 3wks.. Tot #2 will be bigger than #1, coz weight at 20+ wks up till wk33, comparatively heavier than #1, bt at 36wk, both same weight.. Gotta c next check next wk then..

Ooo, and hubby fren wife waterbag burst this morn right? Gave birth already, at about 8pm juz now.. Bt dono ok or nt.. Mayb he busy to update hubby.. At least mother n bb are both fine.. Tats most impt.. Hopefully mine stay put till jan, juz now was hyperactive.. So kept telling bb it's nt time yet!! Haha!!

Carter's sale,
Sounds very good! Wish I had gone...but I'm back at my own place for the weekend. Anyway my mum was nagging at me for even thinking of going to squeeze with my big tummy. Bleah.

Bb weight,
At about 36 weeks bb is 2.8-2.9kg. Gynae says bb stomach is big, contributing to the weight. So conclusion is that I need to cut back on weight gain. Got a mini scolding for not strictly following the GD diet plan. Ooops. I really need to watch it if I don't want to deliver in dec.

Friends,
Haha yes dr Tham. He's very njce but his chanting is very effective at making you do what he says. I was quite guai the first month after getting GD. Then became complacent. Haha need to buck up.
How's your GD situation? Bb size ok?

For the marriage cert, need to be original or photo-copy will do?

Left abt 4 more weeks to go, Im 36 weeks today.
So looking forward.

All mummies, Jia you together =)

Baby's Weight

Went for my 33 weeks gynae check.. Baby at 2.4kg (1.88kg when at 31 weeks)

Doc says may deliver at Week 37 if dilated if not if bb continues to grow like now &amp; I'm not dilated by 37 weeks, have to C-Sect already...

I'm curious. Doc kept telling me by is big but whenever I read the posts here, some bb are heavier at the same week yet it seems the gynae says its norm for these bb...

I really hope to go natural but kind worried when my gynae kept telling me C-Sect is high possibility...

Am first time mum so kinda loss.. Anyone can advise me?

(By the way, Hub &amp; I both tall &amp; big... Hub @ 183cm tall, me at 170cm tall... I've been plus size since young)

mummydt

some gynaes love to c sect.

looking at ur info, seemed normal avg. Maybe u can emp to ur gynae that u will want natural birth?

By wk 39 for u, bb shld be 3kg+ which I think is normal. Unless 4kg+, then is this what he worried? Have discussion with gynae since he will be the one who u need to trust.

For my case, I'm ard ur height. My gynae has emp &amp; agreed we will go for natural delivery unless uknown circumstances. Baby expected to be 3kg+ and 1 week earlier than EDD.

Mummydt , I agree with Sylvia that base on your bb weight, seems to be normal. For me at week 35 it's 3 kg but doc allows me natural birth by induction at week 38

Some doc like to c sect ... U may wan to speak to your gynae again

LM, my baby only 2.2kg at 35 weeks. Dr Tham was pleased with the development.....I kept losing weight... Ever since starting GD diet, I lost about 3 kg... To me, losing weight in 3rd tri seems uncommon but he quite cool about it leh... Keep assuring me that I'm on the right track. I can't get a slot today to see him. Appt fully booked and I can only see him on Monday at 37 weeks 4days...

Wah you mummies sooooo tall!!!! There seems to be all the tall mummies here!

Friends
37 weeks? Provided you haven't given birth already!! I think there could be mummies who have given birth Liao!!

Counting down
So exciting! Anyone doing anything special to count now? First time mummies? I rem we did a staycation For #1 and I gave birth two days later! Can't do it anymore sigh!!

Rugirly,
Think must be original cert.

Mummydt,
Think your gynae is looking at the increment from 1.8-2.4 within 2 weeks. That rate could be seen as quite fast. But at this stage it's still possible to cut down weight gain. My #1 also had the same issue and I really control diet again. Then bb didn't grow quite as fast.

Anyway some gynaes are pro natural and they are afraid if bb is too big it'll be hard to delivery naturally. ESP if the mummy is small sized. So they will nag and nag. Hehe. Not necessarily that your gynae will suggest csect automatically. Can always raise the issue with him/her at the next visit.

Friends,
37+ wks already by next mon? So almost there already. Are you prepared?

My gynae gg holiday during the Christmas week. Hence nx appt is on 4 Jan when I'm alr wk 38 (3 wks apart). Is it too long? Thot shld b weekly alr. Haiz paranoid

Wah.. All mummies so tall.. If i go out wif u guys later i'm like a dwarf lehzz haha!!

Friends: next mon 37wk4days? Me ard the same!! Today 37wk1day already..

Lets all countdown together!!! Jiayou!!!

Juz visited hubby fren wife whose water bag burst and gave birth yest.. Onli 36wks bt born 2.945kg!! Bigger than my #1 when she was born at 39wks!! Very pretty!! And gt mawhock hairstyle so cute!! Bt the gd thing is.. No jaundice!! So lucky..

Ladies, wah... All so excited when see 37 weeks huh? My EDD is 2 Jan... Prepared in the sense that I have packed my bag, bought the herbs... and the required stuff.... Not prepared emotionally yetz....I'm worried that I can't cope with 2 kids financially and physically and work... Sigh.. I'm a worrier... As my no 1 was thru induced, I really don't know when I shd go hospital too :p Very stressed!

My feet hv swollen tt it causes pain when I wear my birken slippers (become v tight and the buckle pressing on my feet). Wonder shld I buy a new pair of slippers (excuse to shop?) Hahaha...

We hav jux seen dr tham today... And he also chants at me for gaining too much weight

Told my hubby to get ready London weight MGM ready :p

Though at week 33, he was saying bb at e right weight jux that've head seemed a bit big... Hopefully .. Things will work out well.

Friends: mine abit later, due 4jan.. Oso gotten mos things done, onli left wif hosp bag.. Nt worrying bout herbs coz i oso dono wat to buy.. My mum will settle tat.. Hehe!! Was thinking if shd go withdraw $ for prep of cny now? As in to bao angbao 1.. Coz every yr i'm the 1 doin it, tis time will be in confinement.. Haiz.. Nt onli need prep stuff for delivery n confinement, even cny stuff oso need to prep. Bt i oso same as u leh.. #1 was oso induced.. Oso dono when to go hosp. Juz now hubby was askig me oso.. U know how contraction feels meh? I was like, yes!! Coz thou induced bt haven take epidural oso can feel contraction mah!! He juz orh.. Coz he till today still feel my delivery very easy, like no pain kind.. Haizzz shd implant bb in him and call him go deliver instead.. Haha!!

Ctrus: i oso!! Previously i wore the crocs n it started to be quite slippery esp during rainy days, fell down a few times than hubby scold me.. Call me throw.. So i throw lor, bt wasted.. Coz after i threw it away than saw crocs gt sale.. Say return old crocs can have discount buying new 1... Haizzz bt anywaz i'm wearing another pair of new crocs too, bt abit painful too.. Dono issit coz its new or coz my feet is swollen? Bt am resisting fm buying a new pair.. In case feet goes back to normal after delivery than new pair too big? Even waste $$.. Anywaz counting down already.. Bt didnt resist fm buying some big clothes fm carters sale yest.. Now i gt new clothes to wear while big tummy!! Hubby say, now than buy?? Haha!! Bt after delivery still can wear la.. Baggy baggy style lor.. Bt shoe cannot, so no buy footwear..

Feel that there are so many uncertainties up ahead... My helper still can't handle my son alone independently. Next yr he starting P1... I bought 2 bb cot from forum mummies but condition not v gd... Thought they wun be using for long so did not buy new one. Regretted... Want to go back to workforce after birth but with this maid , I really can ease my mind to leave bb to her and together with my son ... Urgh.... Feel emotional coaster again

Aspialle

hugz!!! take things one at a time 1st? did u inspect the cot before u pay? As long as stable &amp; safe, just jiam see tong?

Aspialle: take it easy!! Relax!! Like tat make urself more stress.. Like sylvia said, 1 thing at a time!! I oso slowly.. Like hosp bag, told myself will pack this wkend, bt so far onli put a few things inside onli.. As for cot, u didnt inspect b4 paying? Coz i oso bought 2nd hand fm forum.. Went down to c condition b4 buying.. Nt so bad la.. Bt hubby did say the wheel abit ko-ya liao.. Bt overall still ok.. If reli tat bad, can contact the seller?

They v smart, put the bumper and bedsheet sealed in black plastic.. As for cot, it's the screw faulty so only know when we try to fix it... Ya my carelessness for not requesting to open up and check...

Ya guess its anxiety making me feel upside down..

Aspialle - you want to consider installing CCTV? Maybe tt can help to give us working mothers some peace of mind - if u are leaving the kids in the care of a maid. My sis just did hers, and I am thinking of doing it before I go back to work. i will be leaving the kids to my helpers.

I am getting lots of BH contractions...whenever I walk too much esp. And a lot of movement/ pressure in the pelvic area. Week 37+ now..still one more week to go at work, have not done my christmas shopping yet.

aspialle : big hug! i think our hormones r making us a bit emo. chill and take one step at a time. 船到桥头, 自然直。just like what sylvia said, if the cot is still useable then use it for the time being. if the current maid ie not capable, then try to change to a new one. u can oversee her for a few months before returning to the workforce. i reckon the current thing should focus now is to concentrate on giving birth to our babies. relaxed ya cos u r not alone.

julie : same here. just managed to pack 2 sets of undergarments, 1 pj, 1 dress for coming back home and 1 cardigan into my hospital bag! dont know wat to pack liao.

canopyhaze, posting this on ur behalf.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural / C sec</TD><TD>C Sec Date</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Allyfan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>clumsyhumpy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Lizzie_grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr C K Toh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>adehs</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Princess Susan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BTMY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Parkway East/Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Icydolphin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Shu Fen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babybabylew</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Herma</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Crystaljc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Marilyn Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>maomao27</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Whitecookies</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan wee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Koms20</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Celia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Steanie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Verre</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim/Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Nashita</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lish_zzz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Tres</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>betterworld</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>maddog</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jojo90</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julien </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jesus_beloveddaughter</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sweetdream</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Angeliqueous</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>dino1709</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>emmie77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Purple rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Mommy G</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Piggy_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Geri</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Woolala</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr john yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Wygum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>22-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Clewlezz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim L.N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gaven </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Ian</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>shrekkybin</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Jo Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Happybirthday</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Gem_tan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Xaramama</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Shamini</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>qq31</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Mrs_R</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>s_loh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>TMC/Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>pearl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Genrin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Mimosa2002</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Jermjerm</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Dragonmui 2013</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh Seng Hin &amp; Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Mummydt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>fuzzy_love</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Pinkdice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Shirleyjasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Update: 13 Dec 12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ehzz.. I dun see my name inside. Was this the trackervthat we have updated e other time??

Anywayzz

Sunny: baby #1, Edd: 31-1-13, natural, dr Ben tham, tmc

Tks for updating it!!