Congrats wil's mom n Angelia!
have a healthy n smooth pregnancy!

Jaster : hahaha!!! I will wake you up when then
nov end! =p

Blessed bb ; thankyou!

Wil's mom : hello hello!! You there!?!? How? Still got test?

I'm writing from HK airport, taking the flight back soon. Today's CD 39 for me & no sign of AF yet. I'm gonna test tmrw & hope it's BFP.

Congrats to angelia & wil's mom!!!!

Jasmin, good luck!!!!

*grabs bb dust*

Reporting from la . It's 4am here cnt slp! Zzz it's quite cold ! Rained yesterday while at sea world ... Bummer! But Kirsten is loving the cold! Me too! Lol! I'm waiting to shop til I drop! Argh! Not yet ! Boo! Going universal studio later tdy! Hope it doesn't rain n we have fun fun fun!! ;)

Hopefully more great news when I get back!!! ;)

Missy : morr BD More BD!!!!! Cold cold than cuddle with hubby and hot hot together!!!

Jiayou!!! I'm waiting for your good news!!!!

Good luck, Jasmine! Hope to hear your good news soon.

How about Wil's mom & Angelia? Tested? BFP?

I'm feeling the cramps now. AF should be reporting soon. Will try harder this cycle. Needs lots of motivation!!!!

Good morning....
2 clear lines has been seen!!!
Thanks all mummies for the support & advice..

*****BABY DUST***** to u all

Hopefully all of u graduating soonest..

Congrats Wil's mom!!! So happy for you. Grabs baby dust from you!

AF reported this morning just as as expected. Today is CD1 for me. I must jia you this month.

Mrng ladies!

Congrts to Wil's mom & Angelia!

Missy, enjoy ur trip hope to hear ur good news when you back.

Lynzi, hv a smooth delivery

Jasmine, BFP BFP BFP!!!! keep us posted

Congratz wii!
Hey ladies, am back from my Australia trip, landed last nite, now dragging my son to childcare. How's everyone?

Wil'mon, I'm in my 6th wk based on online calculator EDD shd b end Jun or beg Jul. Seeing gynae this sat. Hope can see the beanie wif heartbeat.

Komathi, feeling nausea at times but no throw out yet think i got a deep stomach haha but having quite bad headache & migraine on & off.

Komanthi, i'm gng to for my 1st check-up this sat. by then shd b end of 6w hope to see beanie wif heartbeats. i hope not too early to detect HB.

Yup, was away for abt 2wks, the trip was fun. Loves frementle for it's historical buildings, disappointed with magarate river, Perth city is ok but too quiet n slow pace for me.

Thanks komathi!
New job should be just fine I hope. Tomo will be end of my short term sahm. Really envy of u on ttc, hubby n I r stopping ttc for the time being till I'm stable with my new job, so looks like I will only ttc next yr. Good luck to all!!! But I will still pop by to kaypoh kaypoh. :p

Today i'm exactly @5 wks (base on my last cycle 28 days, be4 that i hv longer cycle) & edd 10 Jul.

Havent booked appt wif gynae yet. Just wondering when is the best time. When #1 i went when it's 6 wks. Straight away listened to heartbeat.

Wil's mom, book after 6 weeks. I booked on 8th week, scan shows 7+week, gynae reviewed 2 weeks later, on track, 10 weeks.

I used baby center app in my phone, daily updates, sometime, my HB will read ahead and what's app me.

Canopy, it's SLOW there right. Enjoy your new career. You may BFP real soon but not too soon la, need to excel in work first.

Wow, I think luck is with our thread, we have BFP in Apr, May, Jun, Jul, carry on month by month.

Giving away the following:
1) Tampon, super, pearl range, 18pc, will send by post
2) Pre-seed, I think still have 2 applicators or so, by post too.

Please PM me to arrange. Thanks.

I need pre-seed!

Ladies, think dun ask Angelia abt the result le... She has already given a big hint! rem she say abt her being pangdang? lol *grabs babydust!*

Hi meinme.. Tks for yr info! I just try to be abit kiasu, plan to see gynae ard 6 wks just to check if everything alright. I got not much symptom so far, only sore bb & very frequent pee

Btw yr #1 is girl rite? So this time are u having different symptoms carrying a diff gender?

Jarol, if you don't mind, I can send you my left over. Don't worry, the applicator is for 1-time use, steriled. PM me if you keen. I send by post to you, showering you with baby dust.

Wil's mom, yes, no.1 is a girl, 5 years old. This time high chance is boy, to be confirmed in 3 weeks time. No.1 got spotting at 6-7weeks, bed rest 10 days, no MS, nothing at all. This time, I still normal but tired during the 1st tri, I can eat breakfast, rest on bed, lunch, rest on bed, dinner then can still sleep again. I cannot do fish, the sight of it make me sick. Will vomit on empty stomach in the morning while brushing teeth if I drink water before I brush teeth.

Eliz having different gender this time, think her MS is worst than first.

hey ladies.
are u all on msn? this thread pretty slow leh.. it would be much faster to have all of u on a chat in msn rte?

Meinme .. So u r not working now? Rest after breakfast..?

I think the logic is u'll experience diff thing when u r carrying diff gender but I hv a friend who had very diff experience although carried same gender

Some say whether u hv MS or not, just check wif yr mom. If she had it then most likely u'll hv it.
Dunno how true it is??

Wil's mom, I'm FTWM. If I'm working, I quite stable as got things to do. I'll laze on weekends or holiday.