(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

meinme
high 5! i'm also expecting a boy

Last Sat's scan showed something pointing in between the legs, to be confirmed in 3 weeks time, high chance la. I b/d on the peak day. kekeke.

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow ladies!!
This thread has slowed down yah.

Eliz, Meinme,
Congrats on knowing the gender!
I got some boy outfits but not sure what size are they.

Kom,
Welcome here!

Pinkypink,
Whoa..thinking of no 3?
U can lah..still young n got the energy.

Im full term now n doing the waiting game.
So nervous..haha

Jaster,
I cant join for this sat gathering.
Its eve of hari raya n i got a lot of last minute baby things to settle.
Scared i pop before settling all.</font>

Eliz,

Lynzi,
noted! =) nvm nvm.. still got plenty of chances... K

Kom,
also got plenty of chances that we'll get to meet yah.. hehee.. me here...

feeling tired CD2. =( heavy flow.

MEinME, accurate for u but not Eliz. for my #1 also accurate not sure for this one.

I dun feel vy good not vy bad having headache &amp; indigestion. made appt with gynae for nxt sat. Look forward to it hope everything normal.

Congrats to meinme and eliz.

Wow the Chinese calendar is correct for my first. I m trying in dec. So hopefully is correct again for a boy. But actually I have resign to fate be it boy or girl due to my condition. So it doesn't matter anymore.

Lynzi... Good luck!!! Hv a smooth process afterwards..
Having natural or c-sect?

Meinme.. Congratzzz baby boy cominggg... hm.. Remind me when my FA scan of my boy

I'm a bit sad now.. af should due last tue. Today alr thursday but no sign.... its bfn when i tested tis morning...

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
Hope to join u girls next time.

Im going for natural if possible.
My boy was also thru natural no epi.
That was 4 years ago.
Thinking that i will go thru it again scares me..haha
Nowadays very hard to sleep..frequent n strong BH especially at nite.
Prosper is right..we here so hard to tio so boy or girl doesnt matter.</font>

Wil's mom,
it's normal to miss AF for up to two months. Don't wory... and no see red still got hope!!! =)

donkeymami,
=P have fun seeing your little beanie next week!

prosper,
hahahaa.. me too waiting for dec.

Jas sings "wake me up.. when nov ends!" hahaa...

m ttc for 3rd bb now.. hope to get gd news soon..

jus wonder anyone following the shettle method here?? how reliable is it ah??

hihi all mummies!!
i have a 26mths boy n hope to aim for a dragon girl!

trying the ovulation strips plus adjusting diet
oct will be my first try :p

donkeymami,
congrats!!!

Meinme &amp; Eliz : congrats!

Prosper : hmm... I am same with you. Now boy or girl, i also let fate decide le... =p

Lynzi : awwww~~ i miss that BH!!! Sure you can go without epi and natural de.. Jiayou alright!!!

Wil's mom : relax relax... Too stress will affect too... Hope you see 2 red line soon...

Hmmm... Currently am down with flu... Spottin yesterday but AF yet to report! =.=!!! still in my 2ww... Sian!!!!

Sorry to interrupt your thread, but I have a brand new unopened box of Clearblue digital ovulation test kit (7 tests) with expiry in Dec 2012 to let go at $40 including normal postage.

Please PM me for a fast deal! Thanks!

Hi Yen,
=) wow! #3!!! envy envy!!! hahaa... are you a SAHM mom? your #1 is a boy boy or ger ger? hehehe... what gender are you going for your #3?

by the way for the chinese gender chart, you will need to know your O day and convert into lunar date and month and as well as for your age... if you're born before CNY remember to add 2 to your current age. as for the conception month, in our calender month there could be 2 lunar months de... so sometimes it's not that accurate simply to back track the conception month from the birth month lor...

Hi Sharon!!! JIA YOU JIA YOU!!!!!!!! hehehe...

Angelia,
rest well! =)

Lynzi,
you can do it!!!

Took the flu jab yesterday and casually asked the doctor "after the jab, when can I get preggy". His reply " at least 2 months later"

So i told hubby and he was very disappointed cos he hope to have another one soon. On my side, i am HAPPY... cos can wait 2 more months, decide on the necessary caregiver for #2 ...

Jasper
U mean I sld input lunur birthday??? Cos tat request for bday wo.. Then for my two kids... I roughy set my o date.. Sld b abt there leh.. Is it correct for u?

M hoping for ger..

M not sahm.. ftwm..

Since we decided wan 3rd kid.. No harm jus Wana try for a gender we prefer.. Hee.. if turn out unsuccessful oso nvm.. But at least we did give it a try lo.

i just had a baby in april this year. when should i try again if i want a dragon baby next year without health risks?

Yen,
hahaha... so i assume first two are boys ah? yeah mine is zhun.. the chart goes by lunar age and lunar month of conception...

jia you for your third kid!!!

Aylie,
yours is natural birth? if natural is okie.. but now you got to build on your vitamins reservoir so that your 2nd one won't lose out by the time you conceive #2.. jia you!!!

Gd Saturday mummies...

Couldnt sleep.. Toomany things in mind.. Should be dpo15 now unless i ovulated later..
So excited to test justnow .. Show a very light line next to control line... Ohhh goshh don know if it's really a line or tis waiting time alr driven me crazy

Wat should i do..??? Must waiiiit again??? Oh manzz pls don let me wait again...

Wil's mom, high chance, test again in another few days time. Now, everything go slow, don't think so much, relax.

Really...??? Must wait few days again???
Showed hubby the hpt stick &amp; he says .. "the line is very blur.. Like shadow only but something is definitely there.. not blank at all.."
huhhh... Anyone had tis experience be4. I couldnt sleep at all since the test...

Wil's mom : jiayou!!!!!! I am same state as you!!!! I got a very lighten as shadow kind of control line... Still playing waiting game... Next week shall try again...
dont think about it first. Just pass day by day. Than check next week.
jiayou jiayou!

Morning Angelia... Whoaaa u also arrr??
My control line is firm &amp; clear.. The line next to it not firm.. Light &amp; blur hahaha... I wan tis game over quickly!!!
Hm.. Maybe test again on monday.. Shall we?

Wil's mom &amp; Angelia, usually faint line have high chance of BFP. Good luck!!! By the way, do you all feel any cramps or have any CM?

Tigeress : hmm.. Cramp abit abit lah... But CM yesss! Alot! =| i scare see faint line = Chemical Preg sia.. Sure sian de... So i think maybe another week or 2 than check again.

<font color="aa00aa">Wil's mum, Angelia,
Test again in 2 days time.
Got high chance.
The test line should get darker.
Ooh..so excited for both of u!!

Piggy,
Im 37weeks now..waiting waiting.
Bb's head is already low down as of yesterday's check.</font>

Wil mom, high chance. Faint line means hsg not high now but few days later will show. Happy!!!
Angelia, same as u. Dun forget to tell us in next few days

Tat time, I tested also very faint line, then 2 days later positive.

Lynzi : thank dear... For the high hope comment.. Hahah!!! Am soooo anxious now! =\

prosper : hmmm... If hor... Got.. I may not tell also leh.. I abit pandang! =p maybe i just hint can? Lol! =p

Whoaaa.... so excited to hear many positive comments!!!
Shall test again on monday.

Tigress.. U got no cramping, little CM only that's why worry...
My bb started to sore since tue. I tot af is on the way but nothing le. Now cd32.
I got no symptom also when #1 till 6 wks. Tested very late that's why 2 lines were perfectly clear.
Tis time my hubby says i'm too kanjiong

Lynzi.. Wow 37 wks!!! My boy out @38 wks!
When r u going to start yr maternity leave?

Prosper.. I hope to see clearer line on monday. Lucky these few days are holidays otherwise cant concentrate on work manzzz

Wil's mom and Ag,
happy for you both!!! =)

Lynzi,
=P do let us know when u've popped yah!!!

Jaroline, can get off shelf from Guardian or Watsons too... =P