(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Donkeymami.. Wah not shiong ar 6 x??? Hehe.. We managed to do 4x tis cycle & my hb said 'oh.. We are working very hard mannn!!! Haha..

So happy for u...

Dun worry.. The little one will stick stick stick ..

missy "hugs" go enjoy urself during ur trip tp US shop till u drop! LOL btw the bread & cake u made using happycall pan looks so yummy.

lynzi & joyful, thanks for your advise will talk to jovia if she want me to carry her.

Joyful, hvnt tell her yet HB said wait later then tell her.

i think we were discussing about sending out little ones for lessons etc...

anyone tried julie gabriel?

i know lynzi posted a long post on this! urgh.. i should have copied and pasted somewhere so that I can refer lor!!!

Jaster, julie gabriel vy atas le LOL. i oli let jovia joined GUG for 1term before we put her in CC.

Wil's mon, i dun see any diff on my CM right now is more to white & clear in color.

Congrates to donkeymami...
So nice to hear graduates..

Just back from a trip, its sooooo tiring cos my boy stick to me like a leech, so tired till me and hb didnt have chance to BD even though i got alot of CM..

I am not aiming for dragon bb le, thinking slowly try and hope for a snake bb, since alot pple tell me its good to have a rooster, ox and snake at home.. haha..

donkey,
hahahaa... wah piang atas!!!??? if atas and good i dun mind sending Jovan in there... but atas but not good i can forget it man!!! hubby shoot an email to me say his boss say is good lor... faint! so i'm doing more homework here... JG and GUG similar right?

JG more atas. hahaha.

My gal attended GUG for a few terms (till she finished the 26 alphabets) then she got bored and so we took her out.

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
hehe..u so funny.
JG is more on building self esteem, speech n drama..got do activities to promote social play, art n crafts, reading, water play etc n got snack time.
GUG got do phonics using the zoophonics method, reading, art n crafts.
For JG, u can choose if u just want english or both english n mandarin. For the infants, will start with english first n as they progress, u will be given the choice.
GUG doing both english n mandarin.</font>

was looking at their websites.
seems like JG is more fun for Jovan's age right? But i thought it isn't that bad to start a more structured lesson for him but like very sad la...

there's also Bibinogs??? gosh!!!?? what else is there??? seriously only when i start researching then i know there are so many education centres out there for the kids!!!

Any mummies here whose birthday Oct/Nov &amp; have Aussino membership??? can borrow i/c number?? Bday month member got 40% disc, i'm eyeing 1 bed sheet set hahaha...

Angelia,
hahahaa.. =P waiting for AF to report... just that i was having coconut drink last night so just ask in advance first... if cannot, next time i will well avoid drinking it mah. coconut my favourite!!! hahaha... how can i resist those fresh coconut drink?

Missy : hoi hoi... No shit no shit... Soon!!! Must wait de.. No kanjiong!
just bd when want.. Dont think about it... Let us huat together okay! Jiayou!!!! :D

Jaroline,
=) indeed it's TGIF!!! gulped!!!

Angelia,
best of luck man!!! =P hahahaa. i hope i won't have to pass to you the strips! hahaa...

missycandy,
though i can understand how you are feeling.. but of course not the depth of it... but but, ur #2 is on the way okie? it will be coming soon! really!!! =) just a matter of time.. whether it's sooner or later... and i guess things happen in His time de! jia you!!!

Kenyan, my girl is 2006 too. Jia you.

What is the market rate for Malay wedding, not void deck, at japanese garden guest house. Thanks.

Keyan &amp; meimei, how long u have ttc#2 ? I know meimei conceived already.
Keyan, dont worry..All of us here in same boat ,waiting for the good time, let's support each other.

Merry, I've tried over 2-3years but not active because changed job. Striked last year but m/c. Last Sep then I learnt more about OPK, bbt, cm from this thread. I've learnt a lot from here. Your turn will be here soon. Jia you.

i ttc for no.2 2 yrs ago...i did try to convince my hb to go see a doc..but he kept saying no need no need.. just hv to do it diligently!!..

So long didn't come into this thread already cos I give up FTC already. So difficult to coordinate timing with my hb... just praying for a miracle!

Donkeymami

Hi ladies!! I know sone of you from other threads
-waves at Jaster and lynzi-
Congrats to all those who bfp!! N jiayou lynzi, another few weeks more!
I hv two kids, 1 is 2.5yo boy n 1 7.5 mth girl. My hubby's wars another boy.. Hehe. I hvnt really decided if I'm giving in to him (v tired!) but thinking ab it

Hope to join u ladies n learn how to conceive a boy! Hehe

No la! Still hv it. But my hubby recently nagging me to take it out n hv another boy! I haven't really decided though cuz in just so tired!!!

Yeah I did just after niska. Fr me my husband's company insurance covers iud so just do lor. Hehe, take my time n think If I really want another one. According to the Chinese calendar it's either the second lunar month or 5th onwards..

U trying for any gender?

pinkypink,
at least one more lor for Jo to have a sibling it not very sad... my hubby hor.. dunno what he wants!!! on one hand say "let him off... dun have another one!!" then he can come telling me let's chop chop have one more.. u see lah! hahaha... like not very willing to have another kid that kind!!!

Mrng ladies!

Kiki, thanks. dun give up ya cont'd to try ok. Took me 11mths to strike de. &amp; yr end coming means more holidays it will be easier for u to plan wif ur hubby. Good luck!

Jaster: my hubby also weird.. He die die wants a boy which is y I'm apprehensive about the whole thing. He say if tio a girl then 'must b clinical about it n try again'. :'(
I dun think I can b so clinical lor!!

pinkypink!!! gulped!!! die die must have boy!? if only having a baby and determining the gender of the bb is ever so easy! have u heard of the chinese baby gender chart? you want to give it a try?

donkeymami,
yeah.. i am taking the latter comment very serioulsy!!! hahaa... that is to chop chop.. if not drag for too long i feel the unwillingness to have another kid will be even stronger than before. I dont want to force him. neither do i want to give up having another kid too!
sigh...

can see he's not helping much in taking of Jo over the past weekend. although he still does! but much lesser according to my own observation lah...

then this morning he asked "dear you tired from looking after Jo? BUT you enjoy it right? that is what YOU WANT rite?"

=( i forsee with 2nd kid i will be super super mom or i will tend to neglect one of them.

Jas, need 2 hands to clap if he not ready i thk jz BD as &amp; when u like..Ya i agree dun force him to hv #2 so soon. I'm sure he wan to hv #2 but mayb not now.

Good morning mummies...
New day new hope!!!

Hi donkeymami.. Any specific symptoms during yr 2ww till now??? This waiting game drives me crazy...
No symptom at all mannn!!! I'm now dpo12.. Af supposed to report wed (hopefully it doesnt!)

ladies, just to share. The sore boobs symptom is not true for my case. I do experienced more discharge. Other months I've sore boobs but never strike. I would think the best bet is to take temp, as long as never drop then got chance.