(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Eliz & Jasmin, thanks.

Eliz, when u gng for ur 1st prenatal scan? i hvnt schedule mine thinking to go down aft 6wks or 7wks. But the wait seem vy long from now.

yesyes, go too early just get folic acid. Scan also just see tiny scan. But if feel unwell, then go k. Don't wait.

I had spotting when i hit 8+ weeks so was given 2 weeks mc. As i had spotting when i had my gal, i wasn't too worried. Reason given was low placenta. Was more then too glad to stay home as i was going through bad bad morning sickness

well, 16 weeks and still puking.. faint!

canapyhaze, thanks. when u flying off for ur holiday. hope to hear ur good news when u r back.

Eliz, still puking ah. I'm still doing fine right now except headache on & off. i dun hv serious MS for my #1. Yups, if i feel unwell, will see gynae early.

Wow congrats donkey.

I dunno if i want to try this cycle. Usually my menses is 7 days to be clear. But this cycle was short only 5 days. And today CD 8, was having some brown stains. Dunno is ot my womb weak? Was afraid if i try, then really strike dunno will get spotting anot? Any advice?

hi hi joyful, thanks yay! welcome back hw's ur trip in BKK? hope the flood din affect ur shopping.

Proper, thanks. Jz try but prolly u will O late jz monitor ur CM. All the best.

It was still okie during my stay there.. But convenience shops shelves r clearing out ler.. Mineral waters r all gone even on my 1st day.. Sandbags everywhere some even build knee length wall to protect their shops.. e platinum mall area still good, Chinatown area was seeing water fr e nearby river on my last day..

Didn't affect our shopping, everyday shop n massage like mad.. My bones r loosening up loh!!

I fell sick this mth, didn't manage to track o, expected menses to come during e trip but nothing leh.. Guess tis cycle is gone but I make e same bday wish next mth!! Haha..

donkey,
are u going back to dr wong?

prosper, it's your first cycle after the procedure right? =) but if i never remember wrongly ur gynae already gave you the green light to go ahead with ttc le... =P ehhhh... i tried on the 2nd cycle after the procedure...

joyful, expected to come but nv means good sign mayb a bun is making in ur oven liao.

Jaster, most likely will go back to him cos more convenient. U still remember his package price? Btw his ultrasound machine upgrade to 3D alr? aiyo last time my #1 i asked if i can hear bb's HB he say cannot dunno his machine lau ya or wat. of cos NO 3D scan done during my pregnancy wif him.

Angelia, voted for you le!

Congrats to donkeymami!

Decided to start my boy on semi-solids yday at 5.5mths... BUT, mission not exactly accomplished. He din swallow (kept drooling out) and cried at the 5th/6th mouth! Had to stop after that....

Btw, I have been having those menstrual-alike cramps recently. Could it be a sign that my 1st menses after delivery will be starting soon? Still breastfeeding though...
Dunno is it normal...

Jaster, yes first cycle after procedure. Gynae gave me green light but i still scared. I am going to see another gynae maybe next week to take blood test before i try. My gynae says no need but i think better play safe. Cos my infection might pass down to bb. Haizz...

hello Jaroline,

Have you been slowly weaning off from BF? I do have those cramp like symptom when I am about to wean him off...
and Menses came like 2 months after I stopped BF

prosper,
=) jia you! do things that bring peace to your heart. it's always good to go for 2nd opinion! hehee... hope to hear good news from you soon...

hi eino, ya... Just started to slowly wean off from bf... So i guess the cramps-alike symptoms are normal? I hoping that my menses can come before bf totally stops! Not much time left for Dragon bb le...

jaroline, when u 1st intro solids to yr bb, he or she wont swallow.. becos suddenly new texture.. they will keep spit out.. then u just give a bit... its not supposed to supplement yr feed.. and u shld not feed him solids when its due for yr milk feed... becos he is hungry... and it takes time to let them get used to the new food.. dont give up...
and always rememeber the 3 day rule.. meaning, you feed the same item for 3 days to make sure no allergies before trying other food... have fun

donkey, now u hw many wks?

Congrate donkey!
Did u go to scan ur follicle this cycle? Or u just track with OPK? ANy other method u use eg, clomid, HCG shot?

donkeymami, congrats to u...hurray after for so long....finally one of us graduate, really happy for u, ma chiam its me who BFP, wahaha.....btw u got any symptons before u tested BFP?

<font color="aa00aa">Donkeymami,
Congrats!!!
Take care of yourself yah.

Eliz,
u still puking?
At 16weeks i still got ms..only totally stop when i was reaching 18weeks.
Hang in there!

Jaster,
haha..cant help commenting on your fb pic lah.
Nice leh..envy u..u were saying u got used to wearing what ah instead of underwire bra?

Airy,
dont know if u will read this.
Just wana tell u to maybe take a break first since u doing major shifting again.
Just bd as n when u feel like it.
I cant imagine being in your shoes..must be tiring.
That day i only sit n instruct on what items to throw, sell, give away, go to storage centre or my inlaws or parents place n im already so exhausted when its my hubby doing the actual packing.
And thats only the store room n study room..lol
So not productive.

Prosper,
its good to get a second opinion for a peace of mind.</font>

donkeymami, congrats!!! You TTC for 11 months? I'm into my 8th month of TTC and on the verge of giving up. My friend who TTC together with me, will be giving birth in 2 months time! Sighz....

I just came back from Penang last night, and I think fertile period is over liao, no point BD liao. Will probably try harder next month.

lyyzi
Yup, still puking.. on a good day, just once. Bad day, easily breakfast lunch and dinner! haha.

Tigress
Hugs! Hang in there.. the day will come. I also ttc for more than a year!

Lynzi,
faint!!! hahaa... bravado body silk seamless bra! i'm totally hooked to it!!! cos it's really comfortable... when i tio #2 i will buy more more more!!! hahaha...

Tigress,
don't think too much! who knows yah!? hehee..

missy, i thk ard 4-5th wk oli still vy early praying for a sticky one.

merry123, this cycle i nv do anything special except BD closer to my fertile window. oli BD3 times compared to previos cycles i BD ard 6times, CD15,17 &amp; CD20 then hubby flew off for Biz trip.

Charlotte &amp; lynzi, thank you gals. My sympton is headache lor my boobs not sore even now.

Yours is made in Penang.. haha. I cannot BD with my maid and boy in the same hotel room. I was jokingly telling my HB to BD in the toilet... hehe. I BD before the trip, I think today is CD16 or 17, maybe I should just BD.

Donkey, congrats, another dragon bb.

I saw gynae at week7, scan showed 6+weeks. 2nd scan, on track.

Go slow with whatever you doing now and stay happy.

Airy, move house, feng shui changed. My friend got preggy after she moved office, I striked after I changed job.

Canopy, high chance since u changing job, good luck.

donkeymami, I saw jelly like CM yesterday morning when I was still in Penang, that's why I said it might be too late. Haiz.. nvm mind lah. Try again next month. You take care of yourself, don't carry your #1 anymore.

donkeymami
Try to explain to her.. now my gal auto go find daddy to carry. haha.

But then again, i heard from old folks, own kid no harm.. but ofcoz be safe than sorry..

Eliz, she oli 26mths doubt she will understand but i will avoid to carry her esp nw still early stage better be more careful. thanks for your advise.

does anyone knw if twitch right eyelid is good or bad? hb says his right eyelid been twitchin for a week.. medical means nerve issue la. hahaha.. but whats the superstition anyone know?

donkey, even if yr gal doesnt understand, just tell her... i realise a lot of times, we underestimate their lil brains... they r much smarter than we think...
so nice! made in penang! hahaha!

over the weekend i think i had fertile cm... felt more wet ... but stupid hb la... didnt BD.. sigh... duno if missed the fertile period or not... sigh... anyway i dont have any hopes for this cycle... and im not tracking opks... just do when we can ... want to enjoy my trip next wkend 1st.. hehehehehehe!

just to let it off my chest becos i feel its making me a bit moodless too... ---

had a dream 2 nights again... dreamt that everyone was after hb n me.. for wad reasons i dont knw... then we actually resorted to commiting suicide... hb carried kirsten.. then 3 of us walked into the sea... i was telling hb maybe we shld let our parents look after kirsten n bring her up.. dont bring her down with us.. but hb said we all must go as a family... then we walked into the sea.. of cos kirsten struggled.. then hb just pushed her down... then i was crying non stop... i woke up and i was still crying... my face all wet with tears... I HATE SUCH SHITTY DREAMS!!! really very F lor... sigh... hb told me i think too much le... sigh.. i jus feel its a mood dampener... am trying to forget it.. but a bit hard at the moment... feel super sad lor...

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
ooh..i bought 2 of those bravado too but havent start using.
Now using autumnz bra.

Tigress,
i ttc for 1.5 years before getting a sticky bfp..jia you!

Donkey,
i totally didnt carry my boy this time.
My first mc i started spotting after i carried him for awhile to watch Barney at USQ.
Not trying to scare u but better be more careful.</font>

donkey,

jovia can understand de.. is she open to the idea of meimei or didi?

whenever i carry denson until my hands n back going to break.. after he see my arms got those lines, he will say okie to come down..

trying toking to her..

missycandy,
for guys, right eye means good news. for ladies is the opposite.

hugssss... it's just a dream... are you very stressed up lately babe?

missy
maybe all the reservior deaths are getting to you.. its a dream and they say once u say it out, it won't come true.. *hugs*

Donkey, we went to HK the week before we see gynae. Only HB knows, so he does the carrying and everything. After we saw gynae, gynae told her something wrong with mummy's stomach, cannot walk too much, need to rest more and cannot carry her. She listened.

Missy, just a dream. Most of the time is the opposite. Sit back, relax.

phew ok. becos hb eye not mine. hahaha.

im not stressed or anything. hmmm. actually i didnt read abt the reservoir deaths. hahaha. i just ignore such news. hee.

yeh im trying to relax... waiting for time to pass.. hahaha! hugs all...

but, my gal's been quite emo recently... last friday when she got off the bus, she was crying... i asked her wad happened.. she didn say... even the bus aunty didnt knw... duno if the gal next to her in the bus bit her or hit her leh.. i asked her but she didnt tell me... i looked into the bus and saw the gal who was seated next to her... and it happened to be the gal who bit her twice in school last yr... *sigh*... then of late, her tears drop for the slightest thing... its like tell her no... cannot her tears just roll down... -_______-" dont knw if something happened in sch or what... sigh... so weird lor... hai.. see her like that also heart pain

missy, usually dreams are opposite. Go and enjoy yourself for your upcoming trip.

Thanks Lynzi, I will try harder next month. I'm just wondering if I should go back to my Gynae. He told me to go back to him if I don't get preggy after 4 rounds of clomid. I only took 3 rounds, I stopped taking it this month.

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
u must have a lot going thru your mind.
Its just a dream dear..now that u say it out, it wont come true.
Go de-stress..use your happycall n make more nice dishes..hehe
Im tempted to get the pan but i think a bit boh liao now cos im at parents place n wont do much cooking till after confinement.</font>